126 Pages « < 50 51 52 53 54 > » Bottom

NOKIA N97 V3!, Firmware v21 is available for updates!

mrfarhatadib89
post Jan 11 2010, 09:20 PM

2,414 posts

QUOTE(Xploit Machine @ Jan 11 2010, 06:38 PM)
Garmin XT Malaysia Maps + Garmin XT POI's - Updated !

Important Note: Updates are weekly basis, so please bookmark this section for your often update checks !

Garmin XT Mobile Contents

- GMAPSUPP.IMG (11th January 2010) - Full Detailed Map & Full Polygons.
- Custom POI's (29th December 2009) + 14 Malaysian POI's & Singapore POI's Bonus.
- Custom Splash Screen.

Tips for non lag guidance: Please set the map detail to "NORMAL" / Turn off the U-Turn option at AVOIDANCE setup.

Download: http://www.2shared.com/file/10597300/5f1cf...alfreemaps.html

Credits to Malfreemaps Team !
rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
just replace old gmasupp.img wth this new 1 izit?
also apply the sme thing to the poi folder?
any bugs wth this vrsion? unsure.gif
faizpsp89
post Jan 11 2010, 09:43 PM

///M
1,169 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Jan 11 2010, 07:23 PM)
wat problems is that? everyone said di V20 solve the white screen problem why dont u go for it?
My new N97 with 5800XM
aik i thought most of the wsod is from V20?
aspire2oo6
post Jan 11 2010, 10:00 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

u have your answer most those V20 said dont have such problem
PyOsE
post Jan 11 2010, 10:03 PM

1,661 posts

yeah...mine V20 havent face the WSOD yet...

Hey Aspire, is that Opera mini or what...better than default browser? so far i'm satisfied with the default browser smile.gif
SUSXploit Machine
post Jan 11 2010, 10:08 PM

❤️ 孤独な旅行者 ❤️​
7,247 posts

QUOTE(mrfarhatadib89 @ Jan 11 2010, 09:20 PM)
just replace old gmasupp.img wth this new 1 izit?
also apply the sme thing to the poi folder?
any bugs wth this vrsion? unsure.gif
bugs: www.malfreemaps.com icon_rolleyes.gif
aspire2oo6
post Jan 11 2010, 10:09 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(PyOsE @ Jan 11 2010, 10:03 PM)
yeah...mine V20 havent face the WSOD yet...

Hey Aspire, is that Opera mini or what...better than default browser? so far i'm satisfied with the default browser smile.gif
I am using opera mini easier for me to browse lyn.

This post has been edited by aspire2oo6: Jan 11 2010, 10:24 PM
faizpsp89
post Jan 11 2010, 10:37 PM

///M
1,169 posts

QUOTE(faizpsp89 @ Jan 11 2010, 09:43 PM)
aik i thought most of the wsod is from V20?
hmm..ok la then..i think ill carry on with the update tomoro..i hope nothing goes wrong.. flex.gif
aspire2oo6
post Jan 11 2010, 10:39 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

My 5800XM no kenetic scrolling. Imagine how i can live without it if my N97 dont have

Btw faizpsp V20 have kenetic scrolling

Added on January 12, 2010, 9:43 amuser posted image

This post has been edited by aspire2oo6: Jan 12 2010, 09:43 AM
PyOsE
post Jan 12 2010, 03:02 PM

1,661 posts

waiting for V21 tongue.gif
faizpsp89
post Jan 12 2010, 03:13 PM

///M
1,169 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Jan 11 2010, 10:39 PM)
My 5800XM no kenetic scrolling. Imagine how i can live without it if my N97 dont have
Btw faizpsp V20 have kenetic scrolling

Added on January 12, 2010, 9:43 amuser posted image
yup i know..I've updated to V20 on my previous N97(that time need cash urgently so,need to sell it cry.gif cry.gif )...So this is my 2nd N97(i was so lucky,got it damn cheap RM1.1k only sweat.gif )...

Im gona update it now..I hope NSU supports Win7..Cause the last time i tried,it failed doh.gif
PyOsE
post Jan 12 2010, 03:18 PM

1,661 posts

wow..lucky you..same like aspire..get to buy cheap one lol
SUSXploit Machine
post Jan 12 2010, 03:39 PM

❤️ 孤独な旅行者 ❤️​
7,247 posts

hi neighbours .. blush.gif

anyone tried to use the WLAN printing facility? i mean N97 got XpressPrint rite? can explain hw it works? the apps already hv in ure device or need download? hmm.gif

i red from here .. see the bottom http://shop.nokia.co.uk/nokia-uk/product.a...0&culture=en-GB

This post has been edited by Xploit Machine: Jan 12 2010, 03:42 PM
BuFung
post Jan 12 2010, 05:57 PM

8,407 posts

I notice N97 have 2 different Proximity sensor type... 1 of them look very small/narrow in the front face.. any of u have this type of N97?
mrfarhatadib89
post Jan 12 2010, 09:46 PM

2,414 posts

QUOTE(BuFung @ Jan 12 2010, 05:57 PM)
I notice N97 have 2 different Proximity sensor type...  1 of them look very small/narrow in the front face.. any of u have this type of N97?
proximity sensor and ambient light sensor izit?
aspire2oo6
post Jan 12 2010, 09:47 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(faizpsp89 @ Jan 12 2010, 03:13 PM)
yup i know..I've updated to V20 on my previous N97(that time need cash urgently so,need to sell it cry.gif  cry.gif )...So this is my 2nd N97(i was so lucky,got it damn cheap RM1.1k only sweat.gif )...

Im gona update it now..I hope NSU supports Win7..Cause the last time i tried,it failed doh.gif
i know you bought from the CK fellow. He wanted to sell to me but u request first.
BuFung
post Jan 12 2010, 10:16 PM

8,407 posts

QUOTE(mrfarhatadib89 @ Jan 12 2010, 09:46 PM)
proximity sensor and ambient light sensor izit?
look at the proximity sensor of this photo and compare to ur then u know what I am saying..

mrfarhatadib89
post Jan 12 2010, 10:37 PM

2,414 posts

QUOTE(BuFung @ Jan 12 2010, 10:16 PM)
look at the proximity sensor of this photo and compare to ur then u know what I am saying..

ya lor..on the left is proximity sensor.on the right(near the cmra) is the ambient sensor.wht's wrng wth ur phne?

Added on January 12, 2010, 10:40 pmi get wht u mean.mybe bcoz of the dffrnt bacground frame onli i guess

This post has been edited by mrfarhatadib89: Jan 12 2010, 10:40 PM
BuFung
post Jan 12 2010, 10:44 PM

8,407 posts

QUOTE(mrfarhatadib89 @ Jan 12 2010, 10:37 PM)
ya lor..on the left is proximity sensor.on the right(near the cmra) is the ambient sensor.wht's wrng wth ur phne?

Added on January 12, 2010, 10:40 pmi get wht u mean.mybe bcoz of the dffrnt bacground frame onli i guess
look like u still didnt get what I mean.. is ur proximity sensor look the same with the one in the photo?

aspire2oo6
post Jan 12 2010, 10:47 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(BuFung @ Jan 12 2010, 10:44 PM)
look like u still didnt get what I mean..  is ur proximity sensor look the same with the one in the photo?
user posted imageuser posted image
look same

This post has been edited by aspire2oo6: Jan 12 2010, 10:56 PM
BuFung
post Jan 12 2010, 10:58 PM

8,407 posts

any of u guys experience the bluetooth to headphone signal are not clear/breaking sound?

126 Pages « < 50 51 52 53 54 > » Top

0.0541sec    1.20    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 02:05 AM