Oct 28 2009, 02:52 PM
597 posts Joined: Sep 2009 From: Earth |
Hospital Bahagia Tanjung Rambutan in Perak. try there
or Gleneagles Medical Centre, Penang This post has been edited by euphoria88: Oct 28 2009, 02:54 PM |
Oct 28 2009, 11:51 PM
QUOTE(Agent 45 @ Oct 28 2009, 01:53 PM) Ok,is about my mum.The problem is that i dont know whats going on with her.My father told me that my mum started to behave weirdly since 3rd or 4th september and at the very 1st night,midnight,my mum ran out from my house and my father had to stop her with the help of my grandfather.My father took her to the doctor but the doctor just gave my mum some medicine without saying much.She was kind of scare when someone approach her and she cried a lot during the 1st and 2nd day.Now her condition is a bit better but her emotion still not stable. She doesnt know what she has to do after she wakes up in the morning and sometimes she asks weird questions which we all dont know how to respond to her.She also cant make any decisions,like when we want to take her out,she cant decide.My brother said that it is depression but im still having doubt with that.Is it really depression?? Do find the the problem for whatever that cause this.Cud be a funeral, kena possessed, went to some 'dirty' place etc. |
Oct 31 2009, 12:00 AM
QUOTE(Awakened_Angel @ Oct 30 2009, 01:51 PM) whoaa... this mod is like diciplin teacher... so strict No lah. Just that spamming is really annoying u know?anyway, i do suggest tanjung rambutan... my cousin is there getting treatments Owh, that explains your posts in RWI Btw, Suggested d right? any updates, TS? |
Oct 31 2009, 02:34 PM
QUOTE(Kain_Sicilian @ Oct 31 2009, 02:27 AM) Did she just become like that all of a sudden on the 3rd or 4thof Sept? Or did she show bouts of such actions on and off for quite some time? If she became like that overnight, u better bring her to see a medical specialist ASAP. Might be some kind of brain infection. LOL! brain infection? you gotta be kidding. Its obviously psych's sickness not med's. |
| Change to: | 0.0172sec
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 09:14 AM |