64 Pages « < 17 18 19 20 21 > » Bottom

PlayStation Gaming Setup | V2, Come & share your setup with everyone!!!

kira-kun
post May 21 2010, 12:20 PM

161 posts

People got trade in old HD ready tv wan ka?
I feel like trading my 3 year old tv for a new cheaper one..
now all full HD tv 32 inch so cheap cheap
lordzarx
post May 21 2010, 12:55 PM

On My Way
776 posts

maybe u guy can open new thread...entitle...how to save money
we can share how much do we spend every month...maybe it will help other laugh.gif tongue.gif
writeprotect
post May 21 2010, 01:02 PM

306 posts

lol this thread is not about thread setup anymore but more to luahan hati.. smile.gif hehe
C_Sagi
post May 21 2010, 01:04 PM

Wooooo~ \m/
511 posts

QUOTE(lordzarx @ May 21 2010, 12:55 PM)
maybe u guy can open new thread...entitle...how to save money
we can share how much do we spend every month...maybe it will help other  laugh.gif  tongue.gif
Roti all the way ~
Joey Christensen
post May 21 2010, 01:07 PM

Purgamentum init, exit purgamentum
3,651 posts

QUOTE(C_Sagi @ May 21 2010, 01:04 PM)
Roti all the way ~
I thought "Ranger leads the way!" A quote from Black Hawk Down.
blinky_w
post May 21 2010, 01:08 PM

QUOTE(Mgsrulz @ May 21 2010, 12:16 PM)
yeah,more or less.

if im not going out,i'll peace walker my way through lunch and dinner tongue.gif (chances are i wont wake up in time for breakfast laugh.gif )
i can't even skip lunch... coz no mood to work if no lunch....
after lunch feel sleepy..
C_Sagi
post May 21 2010, 01:11 PM

Wooooo~ \m/
511 posts

QUOTE(blinky_w @ May 21 2010, 01:08 PM)
i can't even skip lunch... coz no mood to work if no lunch....
after lunch feel sleepy..
So its like no mood to work with no lunch and also no mood to work after lunch eh ? brows.gif tongue.gif
Joey Christensen
post May 21 2010, 01:13 PM

3,651 posts

Luckily I'm still managed to have breakfast, lunch, dinner and sometimes supper. With meals and games, I'm lucky to have a few gadgets on my own. Been awhile I didn't post my "gaming station" here. Should I? Maybe I'll post it on Monday.
Mgsrulz
post May 21 2010, 01:21 PM

30 years of Metal Gear
14,258 posts

QUOTE(Joey Christensen @ May 21 2010, 01:13 PM)
Luckily I'm still managed to have breakfast, lunch, dinner and sometimes supper. With meals and games, I'm lucky to have a few gadgets on my own. Been awhile I didn't post my "gaming station" here. Should I? Maybe I'll post it on Monday.

brag away brows.gif

blinky_w
post May 21 2010, 01:30 PM

QUOTE(C_Sagi @ May 21 2010, 01:11 PM)
So its like no mood to work with no lunch and also no mood to work after lunch eh ? brows.gif tongue.gif
after lunch more mood to sleep still no mood to work.

Added on May 21, 2010, 1:34 pmback to the topic
my setup

just kidding lar... this is me and my fren playing in his house.

this is mine... my little garbage side

This post has been edited by blinky_w: May 21 2010, 01:34 PM
C_Sagi
post May 21 2010, 01:43 PM

Wooooo~ \m/
511 posts

Haha, and i thought u play with dual screen !
incx
post May 21 2010, 01:54 PM

135 posts

Eat have to eat... takkan sampai wanna buy games less makan pulak. Adoi. sweat.gif

@blinky: The amount of extensions, can tahan like that? shocking.gif

This post has been edited by incx: May 21 2010, 01:56 PM
blinky_w
post May 21 2010, 02:02 PM

QUOTE(incx @ May 21 2010, 01:54 PM)
Eat have to eat... takkan sampai wanna buy games less makan pulak. Adoi. sweat.gif

@blinky: The amount of extensions, can tahan like that? shocking.gif
hmmm.... cannot.... 2 ext for monitor and CPU, 2 more for monitor and PS3, 2 more Ext for 2 fans
+1 more for burner.... +2 network cable for PC and PS3
so money to buy table to hide or organize....
as u can see im using my girl fren box of cloth to put my PS3.....
ramz
post May 21 2010, 02:04 PM

21,323 posts

QUOTE(Joey Christensen @ May 20 2010, 04:44 PM)
I work for all my gaming indulgence. Starting from my Sega Megadrive and 8-bit handheld Gameboy right until my current PS3 and XBox 360 consoles as well as Altec Lansing speakers and Samsung 40" FullHD LCD TV a Samsung 24" FullHD LCD monitor. Feels good to work hard for the things you want. Not all were born with a silver spoon in mouth.

Regards, Joey

p.s: Feel free to post and I'm sure nobody will laugh at you.
hey i work hard too u know. n i wasn't born with a silver spoon either, nevermind if it was ever in my mouth. don't get me wrong i have nothing against rich ps3 users. but like i said i want lead the poor ps3 users until such time they graduate to be rich, or me myself graduate. ok i will take a pic when i get home. actually i already took, but u know my phone camera on flourecent light its very bad. must tunggu natural light, which i can only do during the weekend. see, challenging being poor. nasib baik ada ps3. actually i spend less coz of ps3. coz don't need to waste money keluar rumah (u know how much u spend the moment your big toe leaves the door!!!). and when my kid want to spend money on something to entertain her, i just buy "us" a game. its a win-win relationship i have with my kid
Mgsrulz
post May 21 2010, 02:11 PM

30 years of Metal Gear
14,258 posts

QUOTE(incx @ May 21 2010, 01:54 PM)
different people,different priorities/needs tongue.gif
ramz
post May 21 2010, 02:12 PM

21,323 posts

QUOTE(blinky_w @ May 21 2010, 01:30 PM)
after lunch more mood to sleep still no mood to work.

Added on May 21, 2010, 1:34 pmback to the topic
my setup

just kidding lar... this is me and my fren playing  in his house.
this is mine... my little garbage side

your setup is a bit better then mine. but i can group u under taxable poor). welcome to d club. our poor group should hit 1 mil soon. so far we have 2.
Joey Christensen
post May 21 2010, 02:15 PM

3,651 posts

QUOTE(blinky_w @ May 21 2010, 02:02 PM)
hmmm.... cannot.... 2 ext for monitor and CPU, 2 more for monitor and PS3,  2 more Ext for 2 fans
+1 more for burner.... +2 network cable for PC and PS3
so money to buy table to hide or organize....
as u can see im using my girl fren box of cloth to put my PS3.....
When I look at the cables, I think ou got more cables than a nuclear missiles silo. Well, at least you put your girlfriend's box into dual usage. My respect for you.
C_Sagi
post May 21 2010, 02:27 PM

Wooooo~ \m/
511 posts

I just hide my cables behind my old tv and pretend its never there. mellow.gif
blinky_w
post May 21 2010, 02:50 PM

QUOTE(Joey Christensen @ May 21 2010, 02:15 PM)
When I look at the cables, I think ou got more cables than a nuclear missiles silo. Well, at least you put your girlfriend's box into dual usage. My respect for you.
save place and save money too... but troublesome only....luciky she store her cloth some where else...

Added on May 21, 2010, 2:51 pm
QUOTE(ramz @ May 21 2010, 02:12 PM)
your setup is a bit better then mine. but i can group u under taxable poor). welcome to d club. our poor group should hit 1 mil soon. so far we have 2.
thanks!!! rclxms.gif hehehe.... sigh what to do..... i rent a house but my girl only go to her room to sleep, other time she watch movie on my PC...

This post has been edited by blinky_w: May 21 2010, 02:51 PM
Mgsrulz
post May 21 2010, 02:56 PM

30 years of Metal Gear
14,258 posts

QUOTE(C_Sagi @ May 21 2010, 02:27 PM)
I just hide my cables behind my old tv and pretend its never there. mellow.gif
laugh.gif same here happy.gif

64 Pages « < 17 18 19 20 21 > » Top