64 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Bottom

PlayStation Gaming Setup | V2, Come & share your setup with everyone!!!

MrKelvin
post Dec 11 2009, 12:06 AM

48 posts

QUOTE(SSJBen @ Dec 9 2009, 02:24 AM)
Very nice MrKelvin.
But don't the bottles.... distract you?

Or did you put them there just for this picture? laugh.gif
Thanks! nope the bottles don't distract me at all smile.gif

QUOTE(Bishop @ Dec 9 2009, 10:48 AM)
Proof that it is a speaker and not a cardboard box  rolleyes.gif
P.S. Nice colour speakers.
Thanks! and u are right smile.gif

Added on December 11, 2009, 12:11 am
QUOTE(lightning69 @ Oct 26 2009, 11:12 PM)
After much searching, I finally bought my 50" TV and completed my Home Theater and Gaming Setup.  So I would like to start sharing my new setup with V2 of the PS3/Entertainment Setup
Close up
Thats a SVS subwoofer! drool.gif
I'm sure u are very happy with that. hehe

This post has been edited by MrKelvin: Dec 11 2009, 12:11 AM
TSlightning69
post Dec 11 2009, 09:05 AM

2,298 posts

QUOTE(MrKelvin @ Dec 11 2009, 12:06 AM)
Thanks! nope the bottles don't distract me at all smile.gif
Thanks! and u are right smile.gif

Added on December 11, 2009, 12:11 am
Thats a SVS subwoofer!  drool.gif
I'm sure u are very happy with that. hehe
Yah...i'm very happy with my PC12+. JUst very disappoint with the pricing of SVS sub and speakers in Malaysia. Way too expensive here.
mattiusa
post Dec 11 2009, 12:24 PM

97 posts

im on holiday for 3 months, so i made this setup

geez, u guys are crazy!! super power setup!!

and one really messy room... hahaha smile.gif cheers!!

alee86
post Dec 11 2009, 12:28 PM

Validating
53 posts

QUOTE(mattiusa @ Dec 11 2009, 12:24 PM)

nice~~~ love the belt hanging and sword dude!! hehehe...
ericpires
post Dec 11 2009, 12:34 PM

Arsenal FC
2,657 posts

QUOTE(mattiusa @ Dec 11 2009, 12:24 PM)

How u play games lar? the dangly wires... and the sword dont distract u r ? hehe tongue.gif
mattiusa
post Dec 11 2009, 01:04 PM

97 posts

hahaha.... thanks guys.

im doing a walk in wardrobe kinda feel for my bed room. hence the hanging belts smile.gif

The swords are no distraction i got a lot of them. How do i make the wires less dangly??

This post has been edited by mattiusa: Dec 11 2009, 05:47 PM
amir_kaldra
post Dec 11 2009, 05:16 PM

68 posts

Ni swords mattiusa

danialfarhan
post Dec 12 2009, 10:21 PM

153 posts

set up org miskin

juine
post Dec 12 2009, 10:47 PM

618 posts

place where i usually work and play games.

user posted image user posted image user posted image user posted image
Maximp
post Dec 15 2009, 12:49 PM

656 posts

i really envy u guys...i dont even have a ps3 yet! but soon soon! i already ordered my dream lcd monitor~ and next month new audio system! then next next month a ps3 slim
Mgsrulz
post Dec 15 2009, 12:50 PM

30 years of Metal Gear
14,258 posts

QUOTE(Maximp @ Dec 15 2009, 12:49 PM)
i really envy u guys...i dont even have a ps3 yet! but soon soon! i already ordered my dream lcd monitor~ and next month new audio system! then next next month a ps3 slim
why dont you get a ps3 first?
you can play a ps3 without a hd lcd/tv and/or sound system
firvictory7
post Dec 15 2009, 02:55 PM

98 posts

QUOTE(Maximp @ Dec 15 2009, 12:49 PM)
better invest on HDTV rather than audio system. LCD monitor tak best....hehehe...just my 2 cents...
Maximp
post Dec 15 2009, 02:57 PM

656 posts

QUOTE(firvictory7 @ Dec 15 2009, 02:55 PM)
better invest on HDTV rather than audio system. LCD monitor tak best....hehehe...just my 2 cents...
got a hdtv sony bravia 42inch outside~ but when using it at living room will disturb my house mom and dad...and often after working hours they will non stop watching till late nite sad.gif~ bad for gaming haha

thus i thinking get a cheapo mini home theater~
ericpires
post Dec 15 2009, 03:01 PM

Arsenal FC
2,657 posts

QUOTE(Maximp @ Dec 15 2009, 02:57 PM)
got a hdtv sony bravia 42inch outside~ but when using it at living room will disturb my house mom and dad...and often after working hours they will non stop watching till late nite sad.gif~ bad for gaming haha

thus i thinking get a cheapo mini home theater~
i feel the same man... i was thinking want to get another ps3 so that i can play in my room even though theres another ps3 in the living room lol.. sweat.gif
Maximp
post Dec 15 2009, 03:04 PM

656 posts

QUOTE(ericpires @ Dec 15 2009, 03:01 PM)
i feel the same man... i was thinking want to get another ps3 so that i can play in my room even though theres another ps3 in the living room lol..  sweat.gif
hahha give me a hi 5~~ rclxm9.gif , i gonna buy ps3 last though...scared ylod cases...
Maximp
post Dec 15 2009, 09:41 PM

656 posts

Finally my 1st stage of getting ps3 is done~ changed a 23inch monitor~ samsung p2370MS that comes with output like normal lcd, cant wait to be a ps3 owner hehe

Before

After

Next
getting a better speaker at least and lowers the cabinet

Added on December 15, 2009, 9:51 pm
QUOTE(Mgsrulz @ Dec 15 2009, 12:50 PM)
why dont you get a ps3 first?
you can play a ps3 without a hd lcd/tv and/or sound system
my main purpose usually watching movie in my room~ kinda lcd and sound my first priority

This post has been edited by Maximp: Dec 15 2009, 09:51 PM
kerollowyat
post Dec 18 2009, 12:31 PM

274 posts

user posted image user posted image

Pictures taken by iPhone 2G.

A bit messy. Next is to remove those poster leftover. Change curtain. Hide the wire once and for all.. laugh.gif
Maybe get a Everglide keyboard and Razer mouse for gaming (anyone?).
Hate those windows bar.
AVR, pc and other stuff, stored inside the cabinet.

Comments please..

This post has been edited by kerollowyat: Dec 20 2009, 03:10 PM
ESLord
post Dec 18 2009, 12:54 PM

54 posts

comment: iphone camera's picture quality is better than expected.
Better than Nokia at least
dark_heart07
post Dec 18 2009, 07:42 PM

77 posts

average gaming setup for poor guy like me..... cry.gif

Samsung 21' Flat TV
Labtec 2.1 Speaker (it's for my 'dead' desktop)
PS3 40gb "FAT"

and i also collect anime dvd but lately just dload it from the net... biggrin.gif
Maximp
post Dec 18 2009, 07:53 PM

656 posts

QUOTE(dark_heart07 @ Dec 18 2009, 07:42 PM)

average gaming setup for poor guy like me..... cry.gif

Samsung 21' Flat TV
Labtec 2.1 Speaker (it's for my 'dead' desktop)
PS3 40gb "FAT"

and i also collect anime dvd but lately just dload it from the net... biggrin.gif
wuuu i love that collection of anime

64 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Top

0.0283sec    0.54    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 08:26 PM