21 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Bottom

LYN Official Tennis Thread V4, All About Tennis (gears, courts, etc)

TSYan
post Nov 8 2009, 10:40 PM

551 posts

QUOTE(ckseong80 @ Nov 8 2009, 10:37 PM)
WOi Pinky,

Just now say hostel very boring, now bayang oso cannot see!!
hey today evening weather so good .. din play ar ?
TSYan
post Nov 8 2009, 11:20 PM

551 posts

QUOTE(PINK_MING @ Nov 8 2009, 10:54 PM)
P.S. cal me Ming instead of pinky lerr.. tongue.gif so sissy la..haha..i'm jus gentleman but not sissy..haha

noler...din get to play..oredi got blisters lorr..needa rest n prepare for de exam liao..haha...andrew ar..make fun of me o..haha..aiya yan,long story la..haha...i went to de Metrojaya Warehouse Sales back in April in Shah Alam...den i saw tis Loreal Whitening moisturizing lotion..RM 5 nia..walao eh..damn cheap wei...so i jus bot it lorr...SPF 15 nia..haha...cuz i got darker due to tennis lerr... yan..bot ur tecnifibre n kobra oredi?

kelvyn..u shud try M2 pro lorr..or u wanna try de one i'm using now ar?head hybrid..damn cheap la wei..rm33+79=rm112..but off 70%..if u wan,i let go to u..otherwise,i use it myself..nice string..sonic pro and fxp power..both Head.. smile.gif

Added on November 8, 2009, 10:56 pm
eh inspector gan..u got see or not..yan's new racquet rm380 nia..weijian's antique wan me post for rm400..i oso sia soi ar.. tongue.gif
haha .. yar go support my racq thread .. keke.... anyways i never use much also this racq... and i already bought another PSGT liaw.. so now i hav 2 PSGTs... hoping to get the PSGT Tour when it gets here in m'sia...

TSYan
post Nov 8 2009, 11:32 PM

551 posts

QUOTE(PINK_MING @ Nov 8 2009, 11:26 PM)
haha..i see...btw,i think u shud sell off ur exo3 la bro...but pity de strings r so expensive n yet u hardly play wif it..it's so heavy lar..maybe u shud go for rebel team maybe..rebel 95..dey said very heavy too
you are right .. i might sell the exo3 lah .. hardly use... anybody interested ? strung almost new with the prince recoil.... mayb someone wanna get a spare exo3 keke... gotta go poison him .. lolx.

my exo3 graphite 100 .. the plastic wrap is still on the handle. coz i played with it less than 30min put together ... just hit a few x.. put in bag already ... lol
TSYan
post Nov 9 2009, 07:28 AM

551 posts

QUOTE(PINK_MING @ Nov 8 2009, 11:35 PM)
haha...make it tat way la...buy 4d500 free exo3..rm700.. tongue.gif
wah looking for a good deal again i see... hehehe.... if u serious just PM me .. can nego if u wanna take both sticks .. wink.gif
TSYan
post Nov 9 2009, 08:48 AM

551 posts

QUOTE(PINK_MING @ Nov 9 2009, 08:38 AM)
haha,,eh yan bro..don misunderstand..i was jus suggesting n joking abt how u can sell de racquets la...graphite too heavy for me..4d500 doesnt suits me..n pls la bro...rm700...where got i've so much money o...lol...rm7 i have lar..but needa withdraw first..haha...used up money liao..
dun worry bro ...just kidding with u onli ... lol

anyways hopefully good weather ahead. ck i thot ur rds001 was on blackcode already right ? u thinkin of stringing the other up with blackcode also ?
TSYan
post Nov 9 2009, 09:21 AM

551 posts

QUOTE(angel-ice @ Nov 9 2009, 09:14 AM)
yan, now u want to sell the exo3?

too bad i just got the head

if not, sure will buy urs
yo angel...
luv it for the looks n the special sound it emits when you swing it (like a light saber sound).. but other than tat .. i seldom play with it. coz quite stiff. anyways bag a bit penuh already. so mostly kept at home. Thought of selling it and buy a few other racqs.

Can always trade with your youtek radical pro ..lolx...smile.gif
how's the racq ... u luving it ? u got the youtek radical pro or the youtek radical MP ? sorry i forgotten already ...

TSYan
post Nov 9 2009, 10:18 AM

551 posts

QUOTE(angel-ice @ Nov 9 2009, 10:13 AM)
youtek radical mp la yan

what price r you going to put for ur exo3

maybe kelvynkim wanna buy as 'spare' racket..~~ huhu

poison him yan~~
keke... that's the thing.. price also i not sure yet.. coz my racq is practically new (plastic wrapper still on the handle lagi). hit with it less than 5times i think... summore strung with recoil rm129...

anyways got another fren who might be interested... so might let him hav first bid first wink.gif

can't wait to hit your youtek radical... .. i jsut tried the microgel radical mp .. solid baby ... real solid.. now understand why battousai luv the racq so much ... but defnitely must add weights.. coz too light
TSYan
post Nov 9 2009, 10:25 AM

551 posts

QUOTE(PINK_MING @ Nov 9 2009, 10:20 AM)
yan..how much u bot de psgt har?bot from alex issit?hehe..i asked him oso..haha..
wah u apa racquet pun wanna buy also hor ..kekeke.... anyways i thot of reserving it for a fren .. but in end .. she wanted to buy new. so no choice but to makan it up myself.. but nevermind.. i think shud b ok .. since having 2 is good too ... might sell off 1 when i get the PSTGT .. smile.gif

This post has been edited by Yan: Nov 9 2009, 10:26 AM
TSYan
post Nov 9 2009, 10:49 AM

551 posts

QUOTE(angel-ice @ Nov 9 2009, 10:36 AM)
aiya, yan tokey raket man

maybe u need to buy another 12 rac bag

how much r u willing to let exo3 go actually?

i'll ask around
haha ... i think the wilson exo tour 9racq bag not enuff for me already since it has onli one sided thermal (3 racqs) .. so i might get one with both compartment thermal (6racqs at least). saw one.. the Prince Pro Team 100 ( pointed out by crimson)..

wat price u think i can fetch ? i also pening to put wat price up ...
TSYan
post Nov 9 2009, 10:53 AM

551 posts

QUOTE(altezza8448 @ Nov 9 2009, 10:51 AM)
Yan get this instead...damn bloody big.
i need both side thermal lah .. hehe.... this head got thermal both sides ?
coz the wilsons.. one side thermal one side moisture only.
TSYan
post Nov 9 2009, 11:00 AM

551 posts

QUOTE(altezza8448 @ Nov 9 2009, 10:57 AM)
It has both side thermal with CCD can store up to 4-5 racquet each side, plus 1 huge center compartment with individual shoe / shirt bag. Also for tennis can. Side also has another compartment for strings, wallet, etc.
This thing is huge, check out TW. Even bigger than the tripple compartment Dunlop bag...Djokovic version selling at Topper...abt RM400+ before discount I think.
wahliao .. mayb too big for me liaw...haha... dun hav the size lah bro .. need someone bigger size lol

but yar the babolat team line series looks good .. esp the storm color red / white...
TSYan
post Nov 9 2009, 11:02 AM

551 posts

QUOTE(PINK_MING @ Nov 9 2009, 11:01 AM)
haha...don smash ur racquet maybe..haha..

aiya..jus wondering how much would tat cost ma..hehe..btw,bro yan..i wonder if u noe how long does interbank transfer takes?my fren transferred on sat nite..when wil i get de $ har?i jus checked jus now..stil havent get o

Added on November 9, 2009, 11:01 amyan..get nadal's one larr..quite big oso rite?
nadal's too heavy and too broad man ... need something like the prince size or the eco tour size shud suffice

Added on November 9, 2009, 11:05 am
QUOTE(altezza8448 @ Nov 9 2009, 11:02 AM)
Yeah man, I agree you should get that to match you 2 Pure Storm GT....looks damn cool.
yah bro tks for the PSGT... funny the storm gt strung with tornado feels so much better than the pdrgt on tornado man ... not sure wassup .. but so far i'm loving both the PSGTs i hav... even hybrid and fullbed tornado feels good. initially when i got the tornado fr u .. used it on pdrgt .. din like it at all .. but now i gotta think twice .. as it suits the storm... seems quite string frenly .. any strings also mcm ngam that fella onli... has great pop-sound with each hits

now help me get the PSTour GT .. that i really like to test since it's heavier but retains most of the PSGT char..
ada jalan or kaki or not ?
lol

This post has been edited by Yan: Nov 9 2009, 11:05 AM
TSYan
post Nov 9 2009, 11:07 AM

551 posts

QUOTE(PINK_MING @ Nov 9 2009, 11:05 AM)
haha..yan ar..too excited abt de bags but din reply my question lorr..abt de interbank fund transfer..lol
i hav no idea man .. shud b 2days? but some banks is like 3 days.... y somebody bought ur racq ?

This post has been edited by Yan: Nov 9 2009, 11:07 AM
TSYan
post Nov 9 2009, 11:15 AM

551 posts

QUOTE(altezza8448 @ Nov 9 2009, 11:12 AM)
Haa haa the tornado needs to break in first...then damn sedap. Aiyaa you think I'm a racquet pimp ah?  drool.gif
Sorry no kaki with the PS Tour GT la...but if i do find one, you'll be the first to know man.
set. haha... u my main supplier for hard to get-non-existent-in-malaysian-market-racquets & strings ...lolx. u fuel my hobby lah actually .

anyways yup do let me know if ur frens having the heavier PStourGT.

TSYan
post Nov 9 2009, 11:29 AM

551 posts

QUOTE(altezza8448 @ Nov 9 2009, 11:27 AM)
Haa haa...yah man. Maybe I should be a supplier of Bosworth racquets lah. Like this wan, with double string pattern. Can string one set of string on one side then another on the other. So you can have Blackcode on one side and Tornado on another, no need to string twice. If one side snap, still can play man....lol.
wahliao .. this is new man ... never know has this type of racq..lolx...
u played before ?
TSYan
post Nov 9 2009, 12:12 PM

551 posts

QUOTE(altezza8448 @ Nov 9 2009, 11:45 AM)
He’s been possessed by the “Racquet Hantu” haa haa haa…
Aiyaa no lah where got chance to try, just bump into it when checking out TW.
yah dun racun too much ... poor ppl like me can't afford racquets lah ...

Added on November 9, 2009, 12:12 pm
QUOTE(nockas @ Nov 9 2009, 12:11 PM)
What's up tennis freakkkssss
hey .. post lah ur beautiful pink mi-adidas ... lots of ppl still waiting for the unveiling of ur manly shoes .. smile.gif

This post has been edited by Yan: Nov 9 2009, 12:12 PM
TSYan
post Nov 9 2009, 12:19 PM

551 posts

QUOTE(nockas @ Nov 9 2009, 12:17 PM)
hahaha....macho pink!!! I took the photos already, just never gotten around to posting it. Now I need to spray paint my EXO pink - Yan ada jalan? hahaha
jln mesti ada ... but might break your bro's tender heart... lolx.

eh go post lah .. i thikn ur pink shoes with the most macho punya shoes ard... ping"pinky"ming will b ur new best fren smile.gif
TSYan
post Nov 9 2009, 03:01 PM

551 posts

QUOTE(~Battousai~ @ Nov 9 2009, 02:44 PM)
thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif  polarized it and u'll feel a world of difference... just few grams will give a world of difference... feeling wanting to play around the weights of the youtek speed mp but since may change to wilson dont feel like doing it later love it too much but  can't use pula  blush.gif
oh yeah btw.. technifibre won't be opening in centrepoint afterall la cry.gif    u can say wilson bought over the malaysian operation  or at least wilson's dealer.. not sure how things will work out unsure.gif
yah the centre point tak jadi already ... david also makan up some of it (as in now taking in fr tecnifibre - almost full range) coz he was asking me the other day what racqs and wat strings to bring in to Malaysian market. so took the opportunity to "racun" him on those that i wish to test ...haha... he bringing in the t-fligh 320 vo2max (verdasco) and i booked one piece already ... next he'll be selling the famous Blackcodes and some other tecni strings...

so hopefully the price will b lower since now sportprises got competition ..
TSYan
post Nov 9 2009, 03:01 PM

551 posts

QUOTE(nockas @ Nov 9 2009, 02:48 PM)
CK bro...let's main laaa..I've not seen your new sexy shoes yet tongue.gif My pink ones wanna meet yours! haha.
ck still admiring his shoes at home... never wear also ... never bring shoes out for jln jln on the courts yet ... mi precious ...
TSYan
post Nov 9 2009, 03:11 PM

551 posts

QUOTE(nockas @ Nov 9 2009, 03:07 PM)
hahaha..yeah man. Up till now tak pakai? I need to keep wearing mine till the right side of the shoe loosens up. Don't know why it's tighter...maybe my right foot grew overnight.
you know wat they say abt ppl with big feet right ? unsure.gif

... they wear big shoes ...

21 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Top

0.0328sec    0.30    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 08:27 AM