Smart choice gameshop at times square

Hell Fire
post Oct 26 2009, 03:48 AM

5 sTaR n00bs
741 posts

I'm just sharing what i've encounted when i'm doing this online promotion of GameWorkz.
GamersFamilia
post Oct 26 2009, 12:05 PM

Proud to be Malaysian
17,880 posts

Some clients make sellers up and down...not only some sellers cut throat but some customers also like datt..cutt sellers throats..hahaha
sce
post Oct 26 2009, 02:12 PM

18 posts

i think is my staff selling that hdd to u ...cause if u no telling them u are the forumer and agree the price with me before ...their dun know ...

if u got that price with me before ..and i will tell them to follow ....

anyway ....cause is our mistake ..we will return back the money to u....and i send my apologize to u ....

hopefully this is one of our mistake ..and we will improve it and continue to serve u more better .....

anyway ...thxs for u sharing .....

This post has been edited by sce: Oct 26 2009, 02:23 PM
Trishharas
post Oct 26 2009, 02:18 PM

78 posts

Ahhh, the man himself apologize..

Hope you are happy with apology ibra13-san..nod.gif
snipersnake
post Oct 26 2009, 02:59 PM

typical abah
2,652 posts

my hat is off to Keane nod.gif
aiyish
post Oct 26 2009, 03:41 PM

Ryan Gosling
1,537 posts

Keane, open one shop at IOI lah, can compete with nelson and see who can grab my money off from me,haha
sce
post Oct 26 2009, 04:21 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(aiyish @ Oct 26 2009, 03:41 PM)
Keane, open one shop at IOI lah, can compete with nelson and see who can grab my money off from me,haha
sweat.gif sweat.gif .....very hard to find staff woh ......u want work with me ah ???haha ..... hard to control ....if open at ioi mall.......

scare if give staff serve customer ...will create some problem or misunderstading again ... sad.gif sad.gif
GamersFamilia
post Oct 26 2009, 04:30 PM

Proud to be Malaysian
17,880 posts

QUOTE(sce @ Oct 26 2009, 04:21 PM)
sweat.gif  sweat.gif .....very hard to find staff woh ......u want work with me ah ???haha ..... hard to control ....if open at ioi mall.......

scare if give staff serve customer ...will create some problem or misunderstading again ... sad.gif  sad.gif
i can be your staff...hehehe brows.gif
aiyish
post Oct 26 2009, 04:48 PM

Ryan Gosling
1,537 posts

QUOTE(sce @ Oct 26 2009, 04:21 PM)
sweat.gif  sweat.gif .....very hard to find staff woh ......u want work with me ah ???haha ..... hard to control ....if open at ioi mall.......

scare if give staff serve customer ...will create some problem or misunderstading again ... sad.gif  sad.gif
just hire from lowyat here, sure got ppl,hehe.
firebird00
post Oct 26 2009, 04:55 PM

69 posts

i bought my ps3, psp and games and from him, so far no problem. so far he is the nearest trusted shop to me.
nerd
post Oct 26 2009, 05:10 PM

another brick in the wall.
3,373 posts

TS is gutless.

if you already paid for it without complaining, don't come grumbling and spreading bad things about the seller. nobody was forcing you to pay RM330 for the hard disk. willing buyer, willing seller.

sigh, people nowadays, online too much, balls in real life pun takde.
hanz079
post Oct 26 2009, 05:10 PM

315 posts

From ur thread, i'm juz wondering 2 things...

1. If he quote price to you different when you're at the shop, why didn't u ask there and then or haggle the price? U paid for it eventhough u know it's more expensive. No one is pointing a gun at your head forcing you to buy bro.

2. After paying what you thought is an overpriced item, THEN oni you have the balls to complain using a thread while calling ppl a wanker... tsk tsk tsk... childish and immature actions.

I admit I'm on Keane's side, i bought stuff frm him alot... and i mean alot... and i haven't even met the fellow. I only spoke to him thru the phone... coz i'm from Kota Kinabalu.
Friendly chap i might add, and when ppl doing business, it is normal to raise the bottom line when there's a chance, it doesn't mean ppl is dishonest. You have the right to accept or reject a deal, or re-negotiate a better deal that both of you can accept and deemed fair.

You accepted the deal even when knowing that you overpaid... the man himself already apologized and offered to return your money... my advice, take the money and be grateful, and get some dutch lady 123 growing up milk as well... coz if you're in Petaling street with an attitude like that, sure eat knuckle liao...

This post has been edited by hanz079: Oct 26 2009, 10:59 PM
ReidenLing
post Oct 26 2009, 10:34 PM

207 posts

QUOTE(firebird00 @ Oct 26 2009, 04:55 PM)
i bought my ps3, psp and games and from him, so far no problem. so far he is the nearest trusted shop to me.
Yup same as me .......

QUOTE(nerd @ Oct 26 2009, 05:10 PM)
TS is gutless.

if you already paid for it without complaining, don't come grumbling and spreading bad things about the seller. nobody was forcing you to pay RM330 for the hard disk. willing buyer, willing seller.

sigh, people nowadays, online too much, balls in real life pun takde.
Ya lo...not fair for the others too....i remember got 1 word nice....s@rks to be you... tongue.gif sorry kidding

[quote=hanz079,Oct 26 2009, 05:10 PM]
From ur thread, i'm juz wondering 2 things...

1. If he quote price to you different when you're at the shop, why didn't u ask there and then or haggle the price? U paid for it eventhough u know it's more expensive. No one is pointing a gun at your head forcing you to buy bro.

2. After paying what you thought is an overpriced item, THEN oni you have the balls to complain using a thread while calling ppl a wanker... tsk tsk tsk... childish and immature actions.

I admit I'm on Keane's side, i bought stuff frm him alot... and i mean alot... and i haven't even met the fellow. I only spoke to him thru the phone... coz i'm from Kota Kinabalu.
Friendly chap i might add, and when ppl doing business, it is normal to raise the bottom line when there's a chance, it doesn't mean ppl is dishonest. You have the right to accept or reject a deal, or re-negotiate a better deal that both of you can accept and deemed fair.

You accepted the deal even when knowing that you overpaid... the man himself already apologized and offered to return your money... my advice, take the money and be grateful, and get some dutch lady 123 growing up milk as well... coz if you're in Petaling street with an attitude like that, sure eat knuckle liao...

agree agree

Added on October 26, 2009, 10:35 pmso when do this thread gonna close up...??any good ending...??

This post has been edited by ReidenLing: Oct 26 2009, 10:35 PM
S4PH
post Oct 26 2009, 11:28 PM

adam_s4ph
1,167 posts

If i was TS wana take the refund malu la after talk bad about Keane.
ShuUemura
post Oct 27 2009, 03:06 AM

239 posts

It's not like Keane's stuff forced him to buy the item sleep.gif . He can always call Keane right before he made the decision to buy... Just my 2 cents.
milkyway
post Oct 27 2009, 05:54 AM

422 posts

Mr keane even could give me cheapest price that day i went to his shop same as his promised in pm box , free loaded homebrew somemore for my friend's console sweat.gif
so probably TS forgot to mention he's a lyn forumer? maybe sce's staff was in high mood? hmm.gif
More better if TS give a phone call 1st to keane before get yourself to his shop IMHO. cheers
ReidenLing
post Oct 27 2009, 09:56 AM

207 posts

So now how...??TS gonna goes back to him and take the refund...??any good ending...??
hanz079
post Oct 27 2009, 10:12 AM

315 posts

TS won't take refund wan la... he already call ppl wanker... dun dare to meet in person liao... no balls mah, remember?
This is wat we call in cantonese "kao si kuan" nothing better to do...
Maybe now he's crying to mommy coz he overpaid for HDD... complain using this thread while thinking it's the smartest thing to do... then now the man himself offer solution and he go MIA... lame...
ShuUemura
post Oct 27 2009, 08:06 PM

239 posts

cry.gif
ReidenLing
post Oct 27 2009, 09:45 PM

207 posts

Haiz that means he is a ballless boy even though he is a boy....use too much of internet,people nowadays, online too much, balls in real life also too nuts.... sad.gif

3 Pages < 1 2 3 >Top

0.0259sec    0.73    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 02:09 AM