Smart choice gameshop at times square

hanz079
post Oct 26 2009, 05:10 PM

315 posts

From ur thread, i'm juz wondering 2 things...

1. If he quote price to you different when you're at the shop, why didn't u ask there and then or haggle the price? U paid for it eventhough u know it's more expensive. No one is pointing a gun at your head forcing you to buy bro.

2. After paying what you thought is an overpriced item, THEN oni you have the balls to complain using a thread while calling ppl a wanker... tsk tsk tsk... childish and immature actions.

I admit I'm on Keane's side, i bought stuff frm him alot... and i mean alot... and i haven't even met the fellow. I only spoke to him thru the phone... coz i'm from Kota Kinabalu.
Friendly chap i might add, and when ppl doing business, it is normal to raise the bottom line when there's a chance, it doesn't mean ppl is dishonest. You have the right to accept or reject a deal, or re-negotiate a better deal that both of you can accept and deemed fair.

You accepted the deal even when knowing that you overpaid... the man himself already apologized and offered to return your money... my advice, take the money and be grateful, and get some dutch lady 123 growing up milk as well... coz if you're in Petaling street with an attitude like that, sure eat knuckle liao...

This post has been edited by hanz079: Oct 26 2009, 10:59 PM
hanz079
post Oct 27 2009, 10:12 AM

315 posts

TS won't take refund wan la... he already call ppl wanker... dun dare to meet in person liao... no balls mah, remember?
This is wat we call in cantonese "kao si kuan" nothing better to do...
Maybe now he's crying to mommy coz he overpaid for HDD... complain using this thread while thinking it's the smartest thing to do... then now the man himself offer solution and he go MIA... lame...

0.0174sec    0.74    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 06:04 PM