Collectibles Transformers Thread V36, Rolling out!
Oct 24 2009, 09:08 AM
3,331 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: -MegaCity One- |
famitoy 2nd anniv sale wrong timing lah... salary not in yet
Oct 24 2009, 10:36 AM
Oct 25 2009, 09:00 AM
so today no more anniv sale at famitoy?
Oct 25 2009, 01:14 PM
just collected my jetfire yesterday evening from a very helpful forumer who look after it for nearly 2 months
![]() need to find RID ultra magnus for omega prime after this... * bro ejslayer, yesterday i was rushing cant wait for you but no worries will rearrange with you again during weekdays |
Oct 25 2009, 08:34 PM
QUOTE(Shaq5151 @ Oct 25 2009, 08:11 PM) yeah loh very cheap and only opened for inspection |
Oct 26 2009, 09:38 PM
QUOTE(chronozome @ Oct 26 2009, 09:05 PM) Guys, better open n check your MP04s. that's scaryMine got some sort of oil/liquid on the back panel of the matrix container. seems like leakage...opened it up...it looks ok on the batt contacts...but the grey back panel of the container is very oily...don't know if it's on purpose or not... the chrome part also oily. Also...remember the manual that says got protective plastic over the batt contact points? Yea...it's not there |
Oct 27 2009, 08:12 PM
QUOTE(jeff_ckf @ Oct 27 2009, 08:01 PM) @orestes kastam only will be interested with you package if the total value declared and shipping exceed rm500Thanks bro, didn't know of this website also hehe. Have u bought anything from them before? I heard buying from overseas need to pass through custom etc? How it works ya? I only bought a Henkei Megatron last time from play-asia.com but didn't pay or deal with customs |
Oct 27 2009, 08:20 PM
QUOTE(jeff_ckf @ Oct 27 2009, 08:15 PM) imho kena tahan is not a very serious problem, depends on your negotiation skill lah and you might "kautim" with them. not forgetting even the security guard post also might ask you for donation! the main problem is you need to drive all the way to kargo complex lah. imagine the distance and petrol. |
Oct 27 2009, 09:25 PM
QUOTE(arbalest @ Oct 27 2009, 09:22 PM) just go to fantasy toys in lowyat plaza... you can see KO rotfi got few empty boxes to give away for free and anyone interested please pm me 1. tftm premium series barricade card with bubble 2. tftm rescue rachet 3. tftm premium series ironhide 4. tftm premium series blackout 5. tftm bumblebee twinpack 6. tftm jazz tube packaging decided to place all my transformers on the shelf so no longer need these boxes This post has been edited by judge-the: Oct 27 2009, 10:28 PM |
Oct 27 2009, 10:28 PM
Oct 27 2009, 10:39 PM
Oct 27 2009, 11:07 PM
Oct 28 2009, 10:20 PM
QUOTE(kennt0312 @ Oct 28 2009, 08:14 PM) ^ The Time Machine auntie also very annoying, haha, keep ask you: maybe others ok with this shop but i just dont like to walk into it anymore because previously i was given the "you cant afford anything LOOK" from them"What you want?", "This figure very nice!", "This figure hard to find", "This figure very powerful", "You want buy this item?" and else more when ever you walk in, or when you put your eye sight on a item, make people not comfortable when searching item you want, cause keep got a auntie following you. @ Crefigz, your custom Fallen can't transform? Or manybe can make a simple transformation just like legend Fallen transformation? Added on October 28, 2009, 8:20 pm http://cgi.ebay.com.my/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?Vi...em=270446555119 This guy really lucky, just spent USD 8.00 to buy a awesome custome ROTF Cannon BB from Crefigz. Too late for me to know it. |
Oct 28 2009, 10:44 PM
QUOTE(kennt0312 @ Oct 28 2009, 10:33 PM) ^ Ya that's true!! true that kid most likely cant afford anything from that shop BUT his parent is a different story. i got a 5 years old daugther and i will always try my best to get her things that she like most! not forgetting i dont simply let other ppl scold my daugther out of nothing tooThat time got a boy around 15, 16 years old go into the shop, holding the leader OP & shake, the auntie just scold out with louad sound, said his hand very dirty, if the OP spoil because of his shake he need to pay for the OP, & she also said he LOOK like not afford to buy anything from there so he shouldn't come in. That's happen last week, i still remember there are 3 customers in the shop, after the auntie scold with the volume of sound, my friend leave the shop immediately, & same to the 3 customers, i din't realise all customers already left, when i realise i'm alone there with the boy that scold by the auntie, i also strait left there. Maybe the boy got wrong on shaking the OP but she also no suppose to scold like that. My friend that wait me outside the shop (not near to the shop, is the shop opposite side that can walk to the bottom floor) he still said that can heard her scold. & really pandai because of her scold & "halau" all customers in the shop, totally got 6 people if include me & my friend, & the boy. The boy maybe don't know anything cause is aw him still holding the Op after scold by the auntie. As long as the boy is in the shop, the auntie's sound is non-stop. |
Oct 28 2009, 10:52 PM
Oct 29 2009, 08:42 AM
Oct 29 2009, 09:06 AM
Oct 29 2009, 09:48 AM
Oct 30 2009, 10:18 AM
QUOTE(orestes @ Oct 30 2009, 08:17 AM) loose MPs i bought was for kitbashing laa... before this most of my collection were misb but 1 day realized, i spent so much money on them and yet i dont get to transform them. so finally i starts removing each of them from their packaging. that was why i'm giving all my boxes to bro madstone where's the wonder by keeping your tf misb.. cant touch it, cant play it... looking at the outer box.. so sad wo.. the tf need to be touch.. yeahh... me also headache thinking of where to put them.. as i sayang the cardbacks and boxes dont want to throw away, it makes even more space constraint !! |
Oct 31 2009, 11:26 AM
QUOTE(madstone @ Oct 31 2009, 11:19 AM) I think now he HAVE TO share our Intel about TF sightings in PM yup totally agreed. even in LYN streetmart also got 1 person who always update himself through our discussions and the moment he found out his posted pricing too low he immediately readjust it. best part is he never engage in any of our discussions.FYI, there's a lot of scalpers lurking in here & we need to keep our intel private since we don't want to contribute to scalping activities PLEASE GUYS CO-OPERATE at least we can help lot of noobies to get decent price for TF bro madstone please bring a large plastic bag for all the boxes. extra 2 more for you, twinpack bumblebee and nightwatch op boxes. |
| Change to: | 0.0484sec
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 10:45 PM |