Holydin going mail?, itemization

a13solut3
post Nov 4 2009, 10:20 AM

Whiner FTW!
1,759 posts

QUOTE(evofantasy @ Nov 2 2009, 03:02 PM)
lol my holydin look damn ugly now ><
with the addition of a leather shoulders...
still 33.4k mana unbuffed is worth the ugliness lol...
http://www.wowarmory.com/character-sheet.x...aurissan&n=aeco
You have overload of mana with too little critical lol..

http://www.wowarmory.com/character-sheet.x...;Thos&n=Abszero

anyway, with my current gear, i still won't go oom on 10m togc. Hardly oom, unless it's a ultra long fight, might need 15 seconds to reboot back my mana to 12k pools.

This post has been edited by a13solut3: Nov 4 2009, 10:22 AM
fumoffu_sanchai
post Nov 4 2009, 11:24 AM

/wave abszero biggrin.gif
a13solut3
post Nov 4 2009, 11:41 AM

Whiner FTW!
1,759 posts

QUOTE(fumoffu_sanchai @ Nov 4 2009, 11:24 AM)
/wave abszero biggrin.gif
/wave biggrin.gif
TSevofantasy
post Nov 4 2009, 02:21 PM

Avadion of the Enders
2,690 posts

QUOTE(a13solut3 @ Nov 4 2009, 10:20 AM)

anyway, with my current gear, i still won't go oom on 10m togc. Hardly oom, unless it's a ultra long fight, might need 15 seconds to reboot back my mana to 12k pools.
cause at 30k mana i sitll go oom lol...
cause u are holy/ret u get 8% crit for ur mana regen...
i'm holy/prot so i suffer from that 8% crit...
that's why i need a much bigger mana pool...

This post has been edited by evofantasy: Nov 4 2009, 02:25 PM
SUSPerunding
post Nov 4 2009, 07:25 PM

183 posts

QUOTE(a13solut3 @ Nov 4 2009, 10:20 AM)

with 5% plus from ur tree ret..ur crit would be 27% if u spec to holy/prot then u can compare with aeco crit which is 28%.
TSevofantasy
post Nov 5 2009, 01:22 AM

Avadion of the Enders
2,690 posts

my crit is now actually down to 26k+ but mana pull is 33964 unbuffed lol...
Kalafina
post Nov 10 2009, 12:49 AM

144 posts

paladins don really need that much crit juz hover like 30% holy( not counting talent)... wow juz noticed ur at the same server as me biggrin.gif Hai but iam on the other side ;p

This post has been edited by Kalafina: Nov 10 2009, 12:50 AM
TSevofantasy
post Nov 10 2009, 01:41 AM

Avadion of the Enders
2,690 posts

QUOTE(Kalafina @ Nov 10 2009, 12:49 AM)
paladins don really need that much crit juz hover like 30% holy( not counting talent)... wow juz noticed ur at the same server as me biggrin.gif Hai but iam on the other side ;p
O.o
/wave
/plea
/bubblehearth

ya i need to dig out 3% of crit out of somewhere now ><
Instant_noodle
post Nov 10 2009, 08:34 AM

nyaaa~~
2,780 posts

QUOTE(Kalafina @ Nov 10 2009, 12:49 AM)

FINALLY!!!!!!! A RARE FELLOW ALLIANCE IN THAU!!!!!! biggrin.gif

/doing the funky chicken
a13solut3
post Nov 10 2009, 11:48 AM

Whiner FTW!
1,759 posts

My cric already reaching 40% (near 47% if boomkin) after buffed with 32k mana pools. Once popped all trinket, I could get my heal up to 27k per holy light in critical form xD.

I compesated my mana regen using critical if you asking why i'm getting that much. There's no such thing as Flash of Light in ToGC. Took me 3% of total mana for each holy light i casted after mana replenishment from critical.

This post has been edited by a13solut3: Nov 10 2009, 11:51 AM
TSevofantasy
post Nov 10 2009, 01:20 PM

Avadion of the Enders
2,690 posts

QUOTE(a13solut3 @ Nov 10 2009, 11:48 AM)
My cric already reaching 40% (near 47% if boomkin) after buffed with 32k mana pools. Once popped all trinket, I could get my heal up to 27k per holy light in critical form xD.

I compesated my mana regen using critical if you asking why i'm getting that much. There's no such thing as Flash of Light in ToGC. Took me 3% of total mana for each holy light i casted after mana replenishment from critical.
going into holy/ret, u loose the improved sacred shield, improved righteous fury (damn awesome if ur tank is good) and of course div sac...
after trying holy/prot i dun see myself going back to holy ret even when its worth 8% crit...
still waiting for more crit gear to drop since i'm floating at 300mp5 while casting haha...

as for FoL builds, its possible when u have another HL spamming holydin...
with the changes to FoL next patch, i can see more FoLdins though i'll be sticking to HL still =p
a13solut3
post Nov 10 2009, 02:28 PM

Whiner FTW!
1,759 posts

QUOTE(evofantasy @ Nov 10 2009, 01:20 PM)
going into holy/ret, u loose the improved sacred shield, improved righteous fury (damn awesome if ur tank is good) and of course div sac...
after trying holy/prot i dun see myself going back to holy ret even when its worth 8% crit...
still waiting for more crit gear to drop since i'm floating at 300mp5 while casting haha...

as for FoL builds, its possible when u have another HL spamming holydin...
with the changes to FoL next patch, i can see more FoLdins though i'll be sticking to HL still =p
I hardly use sacred shield. Righteous fury is hmm, totally useless as i'm pure holy tongue.gif.

Anyway, for my ToGC, it's 1 paladin, and 2 raid healer, basically i'm handling both tank with a lil help from raid healer. Which is why I can't use FoL at all with the delay.
TSevofantasy
post Nov 10 2009, 03:46 PM

Avadion of the Enders
2,690 posts

QUOTE(a13solut3 @ Nov 10 2009, 02:28 PM)
I hardly use sacred shield. Righteous fury is hmm, totally useless as i'm pure holy tongue.gif.

Anyway, for my ToGC, it's 1 paladin, and 2 raid healer, basically i'm handling both tank with a lil help from raid healer. Which is why I can't use FoL at all with the delay.
on fights like twins and FC, improved RF totally shine...
my togc10 is usually 2 healers (3 for some bosses like LJ)...
and sacred shield is just awesome...
u can sneak in a FoL when u HS crit into isntant FoL...

0.0225sec    0.30    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 01:57 AM