141 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Bottom

Games Monster Hunter Gathering Hall (PSP) | V6, Seriously.. no replay. MHP3 confirmed

Xcalib3r
post Oct 29 2009, 12:29 PM

QUOTE(derlin @ Oct 28 2009, 10:59 PM)
Yo, sorry, was away for a day or 2.. Sure, I don't mind starbucks. Let's confirm Starbucks for now, unless we get any objections then we decide other place. Location wise shouldn't be a problem. Now we need more confirmed headcounts! Please PM me if you are confirmed coming.
Okay......1st gathering venue will be at ss15 starbucks......

My concern is we will only proceed the gathering if we have at least 5 headcounts...no point just me and derlin attend... doh.gif
derlin
post Oct 29 2009, 01:32 PM

263 posts

my side got 2 more frens plus myself, so include xcalib3r that makes it 4. come on ppl! Do gathering edi but no ppl support.. no wonder those that did b4 donwan to do edi lo.. sad.gif
Xcalib3r
post Oct 29 2009, 02:30 PM

QUOTE(derlin @ Oct 29 2009, 01:32 PM)
my side got 2 more frens plus myself, so include xcalib3r that makes it 4. come on ppl! Do gathering edi but no ppl support.. no wonder those that did b4 donwan to do edi lo.. sad.gif
haha....thats good..at least now got 4 people.....i was hoping like maybe 10 or +++ people will join ( am i hoping too much?) sweat.gif

oh ya Derlin, i was wondering instead of sunday...we make it at saturday is it fine for you and your team??
derlin
post Oct 29 2009, 02:37 PM

263 posts

Can't put it on saturday.. I'm working.. sad.gif
Xcalib3r
post Oct 29 2009, 02:47 PM

QUOTE(derlin @ Oct 29 2009, 02:37 PM)
Can't put it on saturday.. I'm working.. sad.gif
icic..sunday 3pm also can.....then maybe i will join you guys late abit..around 4pm..cox i have to help my gf do some clean up sweat.gif

lol..by the way..where is ss15 starbucks??i only know sunway pyramid's star bucks....haha

evo7_25
post Oct 29 2009, 02:47 PM

waaaa... a MHFU gathering, cool, 1st Nov? i wish i could join but i got exam that day... maybe next time. I'm in HR9, downloaded the fatalis quest but have not tried yet, maybe we could kill that beast together some day...
Xcalib3r
post Oct 29 2009, 02:55 PM

QUOTE(evo7_25 @ Oct 29 2009, 02:47 PM)
waaaa... a MHFU gathering, cool, 1st Nov? i wish i could join but i got exam that day... maybe next time. I'm in HR9, downloaded the fatalis quest but have not tried yet, maybe we could kill that beast together some day...
haha...u r welcome to join..more people..more fun rclxms.gif when your exam over then u can join us...gud luck in exam icon_rolleyes.gif
imwhoiam
post Oct 29 2009, 03:01 PM

202 posts

me still unconfirm... that time usually i have futsal game on...

there got socket? my psp only last around 50 minutes... yet to buy a new battery
Kiraneko
post Oct 29 2009, 03:07 PM

69 posts

No point if I go but is the only one playing MHP2G instead of MHFU. If there's 2 more playing MHP2G then I'm game.

Also... where is SS15 starbucks??? *A*

This post has been edited by Kiraneko: Oct 29 2009, 03:09 PM
derlin
post Oct 29 2009, 03:17 PM

263 posts

U guys know that u can convert ur save file from 2g to MHU? Just find it weird that official english out already but u guys stil stay on the 2g english patch..

SS15 starbucks, it's at the corner of the row of shops in SS15, near INTI College end if not mistaken.. Sunway Pyramid ones, we'll draw too much attention later lol..

I have a better suggestion, how about starbucks in SS2 PJ? It's right opposite WongKok Char Chan Teng.. We don't have parking problem there and it's so much easier to find IMO..

This post has been edited by derlin: Oct 29 2009, 03:18 PM
evo7_25
post Oct 29 2009, 03:25 PM

yeah the more the merrier, do include me on ur next gathering session, i live in shah alam only, not far, thanks xcalib3r for the wish!!!

one question, everyone play USA version rite? n yeah just like what derlin said, MHF2G can be converted to MHFU, i think there is a link on the first page if i'm not mistaken.

n yeah i would also want to know how to make sure whether the psp's battery can last that long or do we need to buy extra battery.
Kiraneko
post Oct 29 2009, 03:32 PM

69 posts

I'm aware that converting save file is possible but I'm still not keen on converting, and mine is the Japanese version, not patched in english. Besides I don't want to lose the downloaded japan quests and the rewards/tickets.

And like I said earlier, the usual bunch I hunt with plays the MHP2G version, so I don't want to convert, just wanted to try hunting with a different circle for a change.
shaqaz10
post Oct 29 2009, 03:57 PM

13 posts

i like to join but this Sunday help my aunt pindah rumah
Xcalib3r
post Oct 29 2009, 04:27 PM

QUOTE(derlin @ Oct 29 2009, 03:17 PM)
U guys know that u can convert ur save file from 2g to MHU? Just find it weird that official english out already but u guys stil stay on the 2g english patch..

SS15 starbucks, it's at the corner of the row of shops in SS15, near INTI College end if not mistaken.. Sunway Pyramid ones, we'll draw too much attention later lol..

I have a better suggestion, how about starbucks in SS2 PJ? It's right opposite WongKok Char Chan Teng.. We don't have parking problem there and it's so much easier to find IMO..
haha..ss2 starbucks even better..my gf house quite near from there....ON LA ss2 starbucks...

LOL..u guys dont worry bout not enof battery..as i mentioned on the previous post.....i will bring extension lor.. sweat.gif

Derlin, if possible do SMS me....so if anything i can catch up with you....
noname87
post Oct 29 2009, 05:08 PM

20 posts

convert ba now can use cwcheat to on the japanese quest to get ticket.. my friend has the program lol...
saturday cannot a.. going to my friends event at subang parade on fun test trick ? its for charity
SS2 mcdonals would be nice cause me and my friends go there for MH one

This post has been edited by noname87: Oct 29 2009, 05:09 PM
TSgaiachronicler
post Oct 29 2009, 05:18 PM

58 posts

pm ur name if u guys are sure to join.. sweat.gif
new venue SS2 MCD/ starbuck..(cannot join sweat.gif working)
@derlin
anything change pm me the whole thing. i will put at 2nd post smile.gif
derlin
post Oct 29 2009, 08:09 PM

263 posts

Yeah please put the location to SS2 for now, whether it is MCD or Starbucks it doesn't matter, for now i'm more concern on the headcounts.

For those that can't make it this sunday, I'll make another session later on but it seems like the response is not as good as what I've expected.. sad.gif

shukrixp
post Oct 29 2009, 09:24 PM

I would love to attend but eh Sunday is hard for me to get transport
imwhoiam
post Oct 30 2009, 09:27 AM

202 posts

got my Ceanataur set rclxm9.gif

with Artisan, sword sharpener and attack medium... weeee... thumbup.gif
JimBeam101
post Oct 30 2009, 12:08 PM

132 posts

Hi guys, anybody suffered the same problem as mine?

Tried converting my MHF2 file to MHFU. File corrupted.(No worries, i have backups) Any other ideas to convert it? Been trying to play MHFU, MHF2 is so outdate. keke. Thanks. biggrin.gif

141 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Top

0.0844sec    0.62    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 11:45 PM