Bump Topic Add Reply RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> Dispute Againt intel_centrino, Pending receive N82...

pigletbb
post Oct 24 2009, 09:06 PM

145 posts

Dear all,

Please allow me to comment a little. I understand we are angry and mad to the conman, but i don't think is a good idea that bring the officer to conman's house. I not try to help on him. But just feel that aunty and uncle was not related to this, seem innocent... Their sure will shock when see an officer visit them, perhaps the conman's parents totally no idea what their son doing out there. For my opinion, Codex and eyezax might go to his house and try talk nicely to conman's parents first, and try to explain what the good things their son done. I pretty sure the conman's parents will help on this.

正所谓 “祸不牵扯家人”

Sorry for poor english, but just hope guys can understand, no one parents will hope to see their son make mistake. We not give chance to the conman, but their innocent parents.

This post has been edited by pigletbb: Oct 24 2009, 09:16 PM
pigletbb
post Oct 24 2009, 10:36 PM

145 posts

QUOTE(laulyg @ Oct 24 2009, 10:24 PM)
I dunno wat ur relation to this conman or maybe u are his 2nd account...
But if the conman escape to Singapore... Of cause his parent going to take the responsibility...
Mean his parent no teach him moral value....  doh.gif
I dun think his parent wont look his son be threaten like tat for RM700 only...
And conman name everywhere on the internet... whistling.gif
Sorry if offense you. I've no relationship with him. I drop by just give a little comment only.

But just pity to those parents who don't know what their son done out there. I didn't mean can't go find his parents, but just think they will too surprise when see a stranger bring an officer visit them. At least try to call their parents and let them know the situation first, perhaps they will try to contact the conman and solve the problem.

By the way, sorry for your lost and wish you can get your money back soon. Sorry again if my word bring any offenses' meaning to you sweat.gif
pigletbb
post Oct 24 2009, 10:46 PM

145 posts

QUOTE(laulyg @ Oct 24 2009, 10:43 PM)
Relax man.... We all in LYN are high standard guys... Wont do the shame things... ( Is it LYN FORMER?? Reply plz///)
But in 1 condition : If u play fire, u will get burn.... cool2.gif
Haha, sorry ya, thought your guy will likes those ah Long. biggrin.gif

Ok, good luck dude. Hope it's will settle soon smile.gif

0.2945sec    0.50    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 01:42 PM