8 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom
Bump Topic Add Reply RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> Dispute Againt intel_centrino, Pending receive N82...

laulyg
post Oct 21 2009, 01:31 AM, updated 17y ago

132 posts

Forumer you are complaining against: intel_centrino mad.gif

Item being bought: n82

Original thread link: http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=1167647&hl=

Date of transaction: 18-10-2009

Details of the complaint : vmad.gif mad.gif vmad.gif

This super conman (full name : Desmond Ong Seng Yiew) CIMB 1209-0031762-52-3
.... we deal in PM...
Here are some of our conversation in PM:
I ask: RM700 to sarawak included postage
He say: to sarawak then its bout rm5-rm6 only..i tried post to sabah n penang b4.....no problem so far so good..anything i give 1 week personal warranty on hardware oh...like lcd...speakers n others...scratchess...i actually see nothing but there is surely scratches but very little...coz its a 1 year hp but nobody will notice it....so can deal no problem...my hp number is 016-3552286...u can pm me ur name n address and of course u need to bank in to my account 1st

Then he gave me his cimb account. I bankin on sunday and i let him know after i bankin.
He poslaju on monday.
Tuesday i get the parcel...

But what i got is........... mad.gif

He told me he have full set with box and 1 extra battery...
But this box he send to me....

See wat he really send to me.... Manual and earphone only

His name, address, phone number (full name : Desmond Ong Seng Yiew)

See the center 1... weight only 0.285 kg ( of cause la... all newspaper inside )
Jumlah berat is not 1.03kg..... is \ (slash)... 0.3 kg.....
See the above pic... RM8.19 only. So i think it is cheat.

This is the newspaper i get from inside the box. 18 october 2009

This is the warping newspaper which also 18 October 2009 ( same STAR newspaper )
Conman use same newspaper....

Here is the proof.... 800gram charge RM11.92 to sarawak.... same day...
My another deal with fruitaleman

Conclusion :
I called conman... he say i have to go to pos office to claim it...
I think he wan me to believe that it was the pos office guy who stole it and put newspaper inside...
But he posted on 2:30pm and today 3:00 arrived sibu (my location) , postman hav time for it?
And the newspaper all the same date... same STARS newspaper... how explain??
And i was the man who open the parcel... I'm sure it havent been opened by anyone before...
And he also no post me with the Full box he promise...
He give reason when i called him.... he say if with box... they will know is phone...( stupid reason )
And oredy 3-4 calls he never answer me again....

This post has been edited by laulyg: Oct 24 2009, 10:26 PM
joesniper
post Oct 21 2009, 01:44 AM

328 posts

do report to police ... pity you

if you have a friend at USJ ask them to find this fcuker
fruitaleman
post Oct 21 2009, 02:01 AM

165 posts

I agree with joesniper to do a police report and get a friend in USJ to whack his ass upside down.

I too dealt with laulyg, a nice felle, on the same day, sent him an N82 on Monday and he received it on Tuesday with no problem.

Its seriously a conjob, the weight is only 0.285g (written off as 0.3g in the jumlah berat column). If the postman stole it then the actual weight must be heavier since you provide the phone with the box and newspaper wrappings.

Come on man intel_centrino, don't you feel ashamed of yourself of doing something like this?! mad.gif
codex
post Oct 21 2009, 03:09 AM

231 posts

his house is near my office
but still consume a petrol rite to go there =)
let's see what seller want to say about this
lhongwuh
post Oct 21 2009, 03:56 AM

~stary stary nite~
1,991 posts

sambar to his house... thumbup.gif
i believe many forumers here are from usj~
too bad i'm not in kl now..would like to kick some ass~
anyone joining codex?
laulyg
post Oct 21 2009, 09:10 AM

132 posts

QUOTE(codex @ Oct 21 2009, 03:09 AM)
his house is near my office
but still consume a petrol rite to go there =)
let's see what seller want to say about this
Usj guys....
Pls help me to do the justice...
I will pay u some fuel oil if u can go...
Really dun like this con matter happen la...
cky6667
post Oct 21 2009, 09:22 AM

^^^seremban boy^^^
998 posts

he is still online here... act tat day he wanna trade his n82 with my iphone 2g... just he wan me take his n82 rm725, i dont take it.. so cant make deal with him, and u are so unlucky be the victim ady...
laulyg
post Oct 21 2009, 09:37 AM

132 posts

He dun wan to answer my phone after my last call when i opened the parcel...
Any one can help me to deal with tis conman in USJ?

Added on October 21, 2009, 9:49 amLast nite i try out the earphone.... wat a old earphone....
and jus left side got sound....
This conman cheat me with newspaper and put the unwanted faulty stuff inside... mad.gif

Added on October 21, 2009, 10:32 am
QUOTE(fruitaleman @ Oct 21 2009, 02:01 AM)
I agree with joesniper to do a police report and get a friend in USJ to whack his ass upside down.

I too dealt with laulyg, a nice felle, on the same day, sent him an N82 on Monday and he received it on Tuesday with no problem.

Its seriously a conjob, the weight is only 0.285g (written off as 0.3g in the jumlah berat column). If the postman stole it then the actual weight must be heavier since you provide the phone with the box and newspaper wrappings.

Come on man intel_centrino, don't you feel ashamed of yourself of doing something like this?! mad.gif
Bro... thanks for ur remind... it is Jumlah Berat 0.3 kg... i tot is 1.3...
I really lost my mind when i get tis...
Really suck conjob...
How this Desmond tis stupid...
Post a 0.3kg box to me and tell me that he post the full set... (he told me will included an extra battery) full set with 0.3kg??? super light....!!!!
Ask me go pos office to claim...
Really make me angry...
now even no reply....

This post has been edited by laulyg: Oct 21 2009, 10:32 AM
k_eyezax
post Oct 21 2009, 10:56 AM

222 posts

pity u bro... but, cheer up abit, try to do police report at ur place.. xplen well at the policeman about ur case... pity u im not at usj rite now, if not im sure go to his house n burn some mercun bola at his house..hihi... but im not sure that usj4/6c is a house row.. icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by k_eyezax: Oct 22 2009, 09:58 AM
codex
post Oct 21 2009, 10:59 AM

231 posts

last warning to scammer
better refund, otherwise your full info will be reveal
plus, whole family picture will be posted here =)
laulyg
post Oct 21 2009, 11:05 AM

132 posts

QUOTE(codex @ Oct 21 2009, 10:59 AM)
last warning to scammer
better refund, otherwise your full info will be reveal
plus, whole family picture will be posted here =)
Wow... u really pro in this...

u can get his family photo... u really pro...
thanks for help...

This post has been edited by laulyg: Oct 21 2009, 04:02 PM
fruitaleman
post Oct 21 2009, 11:32 AM

165 posts

Hmm for all we know he might not even be seeing this thread.

laulyg, I think you better pm him or sms him to see this thread.
laulyg
post Oct 21 2009, 11:48 AM

132 posts

Ya... i sms him since last nite fater i post the dispute thread.
This morning i pm him also...
I call him... no answer...
Now i sms him once more to warn him about the thread...
Lost contact with him since last nite... his phone ring... but no answer...
aspire2oo6
post Oct 21 2009, 11:58 AM

Banned
35,468 posts

We already advice many ppl many many times set a limit for postage. Not every deal also postage. Because when u see the price is too good to be true it usually is
laulyg
post Oct 21 2009, 12:00 PM

132 posts

Some one have post on his threat last nite about the dispute....
This conman closed all the thread this morning.

Added on October 21, 2009, 12:02 pm
QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Oct 21 2009, 11:58 AM)
We already advice many ppl many many times set a limit for postage.  Not every deal also postage. Because when u see the price is too good to be true it usually is
The price is reasonable... and my offer also reasonable...
Thats why i wish we all can hav a nice deal...

This post has been edited by laulyg: Oct 21 2009, 12:02 PM
kimimaro_kun
post Oct 21 2009, 12:45 PM

I Am Whatever You Say I Am
669 posts

huh?
u paid rm700 for newpaper?
WTH? scammer u better prepared for this as so many people here are form usj

vmad.gif
WaCKy-Angel
post Oct 21 2009, 12:50 PM

PeACe~~
21,962 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Oct 21 2009, 11:58 AM)
We already advice many ppl many many times set a limit for postage.  Not every deal also postage. Because when u see the price is too good to be true it usually is
QUOTE(laulyg @ Oct 21 2009, 12:00 PM)
Some one have post on his threat last nite about the dispute....
This conman closed all the thread this morning.

Added on October 21, 2009, 12:02 pm

The price is reasonable... and my offer also reasonable...
Thats why i wish we all can hav a nice deal...
Yup the price are reasonable, abit lower than market value.. so judging on price alone cant sure that person is a conman..

anyway the package just 200gramm so obvious its sent without phone..

Pls ask him http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showuser=14439 to help check this hp number for his real address.
I dont mind helping u to whack him if he is near me.

tednet
post Oct 21 2009, 12:59 PM

Waaalllaauuu
952 posts

near to my aunt house... weekend i'll try to stalk the place and feedback u. /k/? sweat.gif doh.gif
a13solut3
post Oct 21 2009, 01:50 PM

Whiner FTW!
1,759 posts

He have 169 friends on facebook. Try contact any of them with this link, and get he's real details in case the address he given is not real? smile.gif Or you wanted me to do it for you? LoL. Codex would be helpful, but the more info we got, the easier to track down.

He can't run far, we already knew too much details about him. Where to hide? Nowhere, unless he ran to Thailand.

This post has been edited by a13solut3: Oct 21 2009, 01:51 PM
kazibul
post Oct 21 2009, 02:13 PM

188 posts

QUOTE(a13solut3 @ Oct 21 2009, 01:50 PM)
He have 169 friends on facebook. Try contact any of them with this link, and get he's real details in case the address he given is not real? smile.gif Or you wanted me to do it for you? LoL. Codex would be helpful, but the more info we got, the easier to track down.

He can't run far, we already knew too much details about him. Where to hide? Nowhere, unless he ran to Thailand.
so if know where he is..what to do ? scamming cases always ending like this...feel sorry for TS..

8 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0213sec    0.55    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 05:20 PM