will post refund n82..tis time won't lost as i wrap it with birthday present paper..i'm not conman as i stated to ts and i'm leaving to singapore so goodbye
This post has been edited by intel_centrino: Oct 23 2009, 10:53 PM
| Bump Topic Add Reply RSS Feed New Topic New Poll |
Dispute Againt intel_centrino, Pending receive N82...
Oct 23 2009, 10:50 PM
718 posts Joined: Nov 2008 |
Oct 25 2009, 01:38 AM
prove tat i send...i told ts tat i send fullset means fullset as we agree...if reach empty on monday or tuesday...i will give full refund rm700...tat is what we agree with ts...dun not disturb me n my family as i already pos as what i promise...if my postage tis time is missing or empty n i did't refund then u all are welcome to search me....i dun cheat in lowyat business...thank u PS : I wrap the n82 box half only to show ts the n82 box..n of course i wrap it fully close and i seal it!! and to another forumer who said cannot use present paper to send...u r wrong...present paper are allowed as i claim it's a glass puzzle for ts as a birthday present...tq |
Oct 25 2009, 02:00 AM
QUOTE(s@ni @ Oct 25 2009, 01:49 AM) last week i want to poslaju a HP to my sis, i'm not sure bout tat coz in POSLAJU stated clearly NO HP ARE ALLOWED TO POS...tats all i can see ..it's a poster stating it...like i said to all forumer...I POST ANOTHER 2nd ( FRIEND) SET TO TS...and it's package as we agree...HP..MEMORY CARD...DATA CABLE..CHARGER...PC SUITE CD...MENU GUIDE BOOK...and to be sincere...i bought the box from another forumer and i bought wraping paper to wrap it instead of newspaper...to who is concern tat is searching me...pls read tis...IF MONDAY OR TUESDAY DEPENDING ON POS LAJU REACH THE PACKAGE TO TS...IF MISSING OR NO HP...I WILL REFUND RM700...IF I DID'T REFUND..U ALL CAN START TRACE ME N HARM ME...TQ...Hope everybody understand my side of problem as i stated clearly..i initially dunno how can the 1st postage lose...and sincerely i did't reply back u guys coz u guys keep blasting at me...i'm blank to reply back u guys.....but I N TS are friends now..no problem with us until MONDAY OR TUESDAY AGREEa clerk there explain to me I can only do that at Depoh Poslaju Bdr Baru Bangi/big branch and with insurance(obligatoire). this new law imposed by Pos Malaysia is also applicable for camera. so i decided to send via nationwide express.. just for your info.. TO WHOM ARE HURT : SORRY...appreciate my works to get tis thing back..tq |
Oct 25 2009, 11:37 PM
QUOTE(codex @ Oct 25 2009, 10:36 PM) to all bro..i told ts tat i have to settle my passport thing till late night n outing so i did't have time to snap pic for tat but i edi send it saturday early morning...maybe TS never inform u guys..but i inform him every moves tat i made...i hope u guys understand my parts...i send early morning and i will let TS inform u guys how the hp work by??...i already solve the problem with ts SO FAR FOR NOW till he received the hp n he will clear it off...tats for all...waiting for the package to reach...tats all...anyway thanks for waiting |
Oct 26 2009, 12:02 AM
Oct 26 2009, 09:27 PM
1 week personal warranty no problem 1 bro...btw thanks for understanding...gnite to u
| Change to: | 0.0218sec
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 01:53 AM |