QUOTE(bluedolphin83 @ Aug 5 2011, 12:12 AM)
TS is pointing plywood cabinet yours is plywood meh Renovations Plywood kitchen cabinet, different of melamine abs and plywood
Renovations Plywood kitchen cabinet, different of melamine abs and plywood
Aug 6 2011, 01:44 PM
4,342 posts Joined: Apr 2010 From: The place that i call home :p |
Aug 15 2011, 12:19 AM
4,342 posts Joined: Apr 2010 From: The place that i call home :p |
QUOTE(bluedolphin83 @ Aug 7 2011, 11:13 PM) This cabinet body is done by plywood but the door made by melamine board.If previously when there is no melamine board,3g or laminate in the market, we will make the door with plywood. but now,if we dont follow the market trend, sure will eliminate by market.Normally body of cabinet is easy spoil,so will we will make the cabinet body with plywood,so that can more lasting.Thank you.. that part is strongly AGREE, i was not here to make enemy but i just try to give a correct info to the public only. i may need friend like u too, who knows? in my opinion they (plywood and melamine) was in the different target of consumers which can be categorise into 3 main groups Household Consumers, Retails Consumer, Industrials consumer. In Household consumers can splits into 3 main category too lower end (cheap cheap price, quality not a problem), middle end (moderate/affordable price, quality not too cheap loh, design is OK and practical use), higher end (very expensive, quality is the matters, branding is a must, design must be IN/Trendy, quality is superb). All three sub category is the main majority LYN was interested so just stick to this.......I just wanna said concentrate at ur own expertise in the right category/target is the concern...... |
| Change to: | 0.0184sec
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 06:50 PM |