Collectibles $$$ 6" to 12" Action Figure Fan Club Ver. 3.0 $$$, HotToys|Medicom|McFarlane|Takara|Neca
Jan 6 2010, 10:19 PM
42 posts Joined: Oct 2007 From: mother's_womb® |
i guess that t-rex is a trademark huh?? O.o
Jan 7 2010, 12:50 PM
297 posts Joined: Jan 2006 |
mywii: poisonous lar you bro. Do give me a mini review on the figure and hydrobot and base too.
Thanks QS |
Jan 7 2010, 08:06 PM
2,948 posts Joined: Jun 2007 |
Any of you guys got the Mk-II exclusive version? Comes with the Chest Bust (not grey color ver.)
Jan 7 2010, 09:13 PM
74 posts Joined: Aug 2009 |
My favorite figure
![]() |
Jan 8 2010, 09:56 AM
3,331 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: -MegaCity One- |
saw the new arrival, Side Show Phase 1 Clone Trooper at XL BTS yesterday... box looks good price also reasonable but not enough ammo$ because only can decide 1... preorder another item or buy this one
Jan 8 2010, 10:46 AM
1,305 posts Joined: Jul 2005 From: The Age of Orton |
Pre-order the governator? hehe.
I'm still deciding... |
Jan 8 2010, 12:17 PM
5,987 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: North Borneo & South Nihon/Nippon |
shioktoys has HT's Wolvie... if anyone's interested...
This post has been edited by BeastX: Jan 8 2010, 12:17 PM |
Jan 8 2010, 03:00 PM
Well seems like shioktoys either has restock a lot of hot toys 12-inch figures, or many of it comes from members that bought those during the XL christmas sales .
Billy, Chris, Sheva, Wesker, Silk Spectre all there. Heck even a 12-inch warlords is there. This post has been edited by quiksilve: Jan 8 2010, 03:03 PM |
Jan 8 2010, 03:22 PM
45 posts Joined: May 2008 |
QUOTE(BeastX @ Jan 8 2010, 12:17 PM) I would be interested but...-sigh-...low on $$$ at the moment...buying some leopard geckos instead Too many hobbies takes a toll on one's pocket. But one thing about the Wolvie that turns me off is the wrist joints. Looks kinda unsightly when he is sleeveless. Just my opinion. |
Jan 9 2010, 10:20 PM
maybe someday when you have extra money you will be able to cope with this kind of toy line like me.. im taking a break after batman... all the figures after that i need to reconsider deeply.. FOCUS is the key.. but just now just cod with thespawnx for the marcus wright motorcycle jaclket.. hehe.. now my TT narrow has three upper wear.. t-shirt, long sleeve and a jacket.. im still looking something for the tt female cuban.. for now she is only using logan's red long sleeve..
TT narrowed - its based on who actually? for now im setting him with two golden guns, HK5, m1 grand rifle, and a usp 45 pistol. and im still thinking of putting more accessories on him haha.. owh ya just now i saw one foreigner asking about the dx joker outside of BTS XL.. he ask "Do you sell this" and the girl humbly replied "Sold out".. i guess heath ledger joker does make a hell out of impression to a lot of people.. |
Jan 9 2010, 10:45 PM
QUOTE(Naskie @ Jan 9 2010, 10:20 PM) maybe someday when you have extra money you will be able to cope with this kind of toy line like me.. im taking a break after batman... all the figures after that i need to reconsider deeply.. FOCUS is the key.. but just now just cod with thespawnx for the marcus wright motorcycle jaclket.. hehe.. now my TT narrow has three upper wear.. t-shirt, long sleeve and a jacket.. im still looking something for the tt female cuban.. for now she is only using logan's red long sleeve.. very true when it comes to FOCUS... like what our sifu mywii always saidTT narrowed - its based on who actually? for now im setting him with two golden guns, HK5, m1 grand rifle, and a usp 45 pistol. and im still thinking of putting more accessories on him haha.. owh ya just now i saw one foreigner asking about the dx joker outside of BTS XL.. he ask "Do you sell this" and the girl humbly replied "Sold out".. i guess heath ledger joker does make a hell out of impression to a lot of people.. This post has been edited by judge-the: Jan 9 2010, 10:47 PM |
Jan 10 2010, 02:40 AM
you know.. i wanted to post up some pictures.. but damn lazy to set up the stuff and snap a few pic.. sigh.. maybe someday i'll do it.. haha..
Jan 10 2010, 01:18 PM
36 posts Joined: Jun 2009 |
just watched IM 2 official trailer...towards the end ,showed both IM and WM surrounded by a bunch of mechs armed with rocket launchers..that scene looks pretty cool.
Jan 10 2010, 01:35 PM
19 posts Joined: May 2008 |
so.. crimson dynamo will be the villain in IM2, i thought mandarin gonna be the arch villain .. scarlett johannson in the movie, priceless..
This post has been edited by orestes: Jan 10 2010, 01:36 PM |
Jan 10 2010, 07:30 PM
116 posts Joined: Nov 2009 From: Land of King |
Small hall for the DAY,
![]() |
Jan 10 2010, 09:09 PM
QUOTE(darkshadow @ Jan 10 2010, 01:18 PM) just watched IM 2 official trailer...towards the end ,showed both IM and WM surrounded by a bunch of mechs armed with rocket launchers..that scene looks pretty cool. I liked how the gattling gun on the back of warmachine swivels from right to left Here is some real photos a collector taken with full flash at HT store. Must admit T-800 does look good with flash too. Courtesy of battlegrip ![]() ![]() Cobra sniper ! ![]() This post has been edited by quiksilve: Jan 10 2010, 11:24 PM |
Jan 12 2010, 11:43 AM
0 posts Joined: May 2007 From: Kl,Ipoh |
hey guys,
just bought chris and wesker last sunday and they r f awesome... bt wesker neck seem to be extra long.. was he or it just me?? |
Jan 12 2010, 02:44 PM
5,987 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: North Borneo & South Nihon/Nippon |
QUOTE(syencho @ Jan 12 2010, 11:43 AM) hey guys, Neck segment longer than ordinary TT as it house the LED and batteries, but as Weskers head socket is more recessed within the head, overall not much head/neck proportion difference with a regular TT male figure.just bought chris and wesker last sunday and they r f awesome... bt wesker neck seem to be extra long.. was he or it just me?? |
Jan 12 2010, 05:26 PM
0 posts Joined: May 2007 From: Kl,Ipoh |
soo...that mean everything ok rite?
it not only i getting the wesker long neck ver. rite? thanks for the explanation mr.beastX |
Jan 13 2010, 05:38 AM
my last project few hrs before leaving klia on monday. received ghost rider on morning just very nice timing as my personal/owned birthday present
![]() |
| Change to: | 0.0305sec
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 07:06 AM |