Gatherings Nintendo Parliamentary Seating V39, The wait is over!!! ADUN sila duduk
evilhomura89
Nov 4 2009, 06:34 PM
QUOTE(nokia2003 @ Nov 4 2009, 06:20 PM) wahh... my bilik is already so kecik. with the tv, i don't think that i have sufficient place to maneuver around anymore. besides, i might be moving next academic year, and i don't think it will be pleasant lugging around a tv?  then get a car...no prob moving around with a car i guess  so, string, while playing with yr PSPGo did it attract any attention?
evilhomura89
Nov 4 2009, 06:43 PM
QUOTE(stringfellow @ Nov 4 2009, 06:38 PM) There were peeks and sneaks, but nothing more than that. Certainly not the kind that would generate enough lust to "steal" one. probably some of them don't even know what is a PSP Go...cause it doesn't look familiar to those desperate foreign snatch thieves QUOTE(nokia2003 @ Nov 4 2009, 06:39 PM) yup yup. i'm heading to crown after my exams, to try my luck with the one-arm bandit, in an attempt to win a car! i'm not too greedy; just keeping my eyes on the red mini  good luck then when's your last paper? mine is not going to end until 16th Nov
evilhomura89
Nov 4 2009, 06:59 PM
QUOTE(nokia2003 @ Nov 4 2009, 06:52 PM) 3 papers left; 10 11 12 of november. combinasi yang best! lol..for my last sem, it was worse Thu one paper, then coming week Mon-Thu non-stop everyday one paper
evilhomura89
Nov 4 2009, 10:49 PM
QUOTE(Pr1me_Minister @ Nov 4 2009, 10:17 PM)  It's Enamel Navy  . And it's the 2nd time someone tried to snatch my DS, they're all looked like freaking desperate type of thieves. hmm...aren't you glad your DS is still safe in your hands mind to elaborate on how you managed to convince them that your DS doesn't worth much?
evilhomura89
Nov 5 2009, 05:53 AM
QUOTE(Pr1me_Minister @ Nov 5 2009, 02:25 AM) Donwan to talk about it again. Try reading my posts in Kopitiam V37 if you really want to know.  i only remember something about the DS being taken away then u started chasing them and convincing them that it's is just a DS, nothing valuable am i right? btw, morning!! got exam later...worst paper of the semester  Added on November 5, 2009, 6:03 amit's a sin!! » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « This post has been edited by evilhomura89: Nov 5 2009, 06:03 AM
evilhomura89
Nov 5 2009, 05:04 PM
QUOTE(PhoenixByte @ Nov 5 2009, 09:22 AM) btw, mini laptop yg comel2 tu brand apa yg bagus ya? anybody hv any suggestions? my wife wanna buy one for her taip taip n simple things to do on it. yesterday surveyed around seems like the BenQ is good enough? price tag 1.5K, add RM99 got extended warranty n RAM upgraded to 2GB. Asus EEE Dell Mini series OR Vaio P  » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « This post has been edited by evilhomura89: Nov 5 2009, 05:06 PM
evilhomura89
Nov 5 2009, 05:14 PM
QUOTE(aiyish @ Nov 5 2009, 05:12 PM) Macbook or Dell Inspiron 1525  don't want...VAIO P nicer, stuff it inside the pocket can have a sexy butt like the model
evilhomura89
Nov 5 2009, 06:29 PM
QUOTE(Lord_Ashe @ Nov 5 2009, 05:20 PM) I suggested a netbook that every woman will want to own
evilhomura89
Nov 5 2009, 08:36 PM
guys, any good non-IEM earphones to recommend?
evilhomura89
Nov 5 2009, 09:00 PM
anyone owns a Koss KSC75? how is it??
evilhomura89
Nov 6 2009, 08:08 AM
hello peepz anyone been to gold coast?? i wanna know which theme parks are recommended..... Added on November 6, 2009, 8:10 amQUOTE(stringfellow @ Nov 5 2009, 09:22 PM) Me a can /headphone person, so I'm afraid I can't suggest any recommendations on IEMs. looking for non-IEM, haha at the moment eyeing at Koss KSC75... This post has been edited by evilhomura89: Nov 6 2009, 08:10 AM
evilhomura89
Nov 6 2009, 09:12 AM
QUOTE(Kyoyagami @ Nov 6 2009, 09:06 AM) evil, all 3 theme parks are worth it. But, if ur not used to the cold, avoid the water one. Movie World is a must. Dream World, if you're not afraid of the rides. haha. hmmm...i heard SeaWorld is boring....so hard to decide it's on promo now...unlimited entry to 2 out of 3 parks for $99...dreamworld n movie world is definitely on the must-go list
evilhomura89
Nov 6 2009, 09:16 AM
I have 5 days there...so 3 days will be spent on theme park...2 from the 3 of the same company cause there's promo tickets, and one day for Dreamworld
evilhomura89
Nov 6 2009, 09:30 AM
QUOTE(swks26 @ Nov 6 2009, 09:19 AM) nah...still exam, but my holiday plans are laid out nicely Added on November 6, 2009, 9:31 amQUOTE(Kyoyagami @ Nov 6 2009, 09:22 AM) ah... i'd chill around surfers if I actually had the extra time to be honest. but I was almost nearing the end of trip at that time, so I didn't really spend much time instead. However, I did hangout at DFO, Harbor Town, and a bunch of other places. haha. There's 2 DFO in my area and a Harbour Town too This post has been edited by evilhomura89: Nov 6 2009, 09:31 AM
evilhomura89
Nov 6 2009, 09:34 AM
QUOTE(greyshadow @ Nov 6 2009, 09:31 AM) never taught her that wor... she even switch on my X360 few times before... kids nowadays ar... i think in the near future, she'll be servicing your xbox for you
evilhomura89
Nov 6 2009, 09:44 AM
QUOTE(swks26 @ Nov 6 2009, 09:35 AM) Oh. I'm headed back home next Sunday. Will prolly go travelling around Australia during the summer hols next year or so. Hehehhee! Hey guys, what's the latest version of Windows Live Messenger? MSN doesn't let me login now  But I love my current MSN messenger And next problem is my hostel proxy block the downloads for .exe files, so can't download from the main site  i have no choice exchange student only have 1 year to spend...
evilhomura89
Nov 6 2009, 10:08 AM
QUOTE(BlueBerry~ @ Nov 6 2009, 09:58 AM) Kids nowadays. Tsk tsk tsk. bluey, no more kids in the future
evilhomura89
Nov 6 2009, 11:07 AM
QUOTE(PhoenixByte @ Nov 6 2009, 11:06 AM) hello undies panties  corrected!
evilhomura89
Nov 6 2009, 11:13 AM
QUOTE(xtreme~~ @ Nov 6 2009, 11:09 AM) exam start next week........ exam ending on monday after next week
evilhomura89
Nov 6 2009, 11:24 AM
hello g-string  Added on November 6, 2009, 11:25 amor c-string? » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « WARNING: Not safe for WORK This post has been edited by evilhomura89: Nov 6 2009, 11:36 AM