Tekken 6 XB360 with joystick....MANA?MANA?MANA?
Bernard is sick again, called him he at clinic. Really hardworking fellow, keje sampai sakit. Even brings work home with him.
This post has been edited by stringfellow: Nov 23 2009, 03:33 PM
Gatherings Nintendo Parliamentary Seating V39, The wait is over!!! ADUN sila duduk
Nov 23 2009, 03:33 PM
11,305 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
*ikut Aiyish
Tekken 6 XB360 with joystick....MANA?MANA?MANA? Bernard is sick again, called him he at clinic. Really hardworking fellow, keje sampai sakit. Even brings work home with him. This post has been edited by stringfellow: Nov 23 2009, 03:33 PM |
Nov 23 2009, 04:22 PM
QUOTE(SWATwolf @ Nov 23 2009, 03:37 PM) Adoihh, saw your post too late. Place order clicked already. Tumpang no problem wan, I have another one planned on PA, for the T6 with joystick and couple of Wii Classic Controller Pro. I'll hit you up with a PM once that is about to happen. Or if you are seriously serious, I'll take that as a yes now, and put it in the cart already. Mau kah? Added on November 23, 2009, 4:25 pmOh my GOD! Just checked my roster. I have LA again next month!! Siapa mau kirim, this is the time! YEs!!! Another shopping trip. Another Universal trip, this time I wanna get into Conan's audience quota. Oh my god oh my god oh my god! This post has been edited by stringfellow: Nov 23 2009, 04:25 PM |
Nov 23 2009, 04:40 PM
QUOTE(penman @ Nov 23 2009, 04:30 PM) I love all of you too! QUOTE(gundamalpha @ Nov 23 2009, 04:34 PM) You got it boss!Arrangement like last time? Pass to Kyo and he ship it to you? Pricewise, check out GameStop and add 9.75% sales tax. That was the tax imposed on me when I bought the LE MW2 XBox 360 with two controllers while I'm at Universal CityWalk. |
Nov 23 2009, 04:52 PM
QUOTE(gundamalpha @ Nov 23 2009, 04:48 PM) If you and kyo don't mind Well, you can get it shipped from Amazon, but you have to time it so that it arrives at the hotel before I leave LA. I'm leaving LA on the 7th btw. As for reliability, the hotel has security reservation for packages sent to their hotels, last time when I picked up the GH bundle, they sent a security guard to my room with the bundle. Very safe and efficient. The only variable here is how you time the shipping so that it arrives at my hotel before I leave.Must it be Gamestop only? They don't seem to carry the colors that I want on their site If that's the only convenient way for you please let me know how much would this bundle cost. ThanksĀ For the bundle in your link, it should that price + 9.75% on top of that. Comes up to USD219.49. This post has been edited by stringfellow: Nov 23 2009, 04:52 PM |
Nov 23 2009, 05:13 PM
QUOTE(aiyish @ Nov 23 2009, 05:00 PM) String, is it much more cheaper gaming stuff over there than here?? i tot u can buy me some used cheap ps3 games there if u dun mind. The Gamestop in Del Amo has a Preowned section, but since I was in a hurry last time, I did not browse for the price range. Be advised that they come with those preowned stickers and these are pretty hard to peel off. Even after being able to peel off also, it'll leave a sticky residue on the surface.My advise is to order via Amazon for cheaps. Then send it to my hotel. I can shop at the preowned section for you no problem, but there aren't any guarantees that your item(s) are available or not. To the rest planning on the "Amazon shopping==>send to my hotel" route, I also am not responsible if your item arrives there late and misses the dateline before I leave LA.*I leave LA on the 7th* Arrive early, it's okay, but not too early. Arrive late? This post has been edited by stringfellow: Nov 23 2009, 05:33 PM |
Nov 23 2009, 05:38 PM
QUOTE(SWATwolf @ Nov 23 2009, 05:33 PM) RM136.34 not including any shipping. I may put those purchase from PA on hold in light of the news of my next month's roster. I prefer buying it personally myself.Just realised, I can get the Barnes & Nobles' Nook e-book reader too! They have B&N right at the Del Amo shopping center, and sell them at the store itself. Yay! |
Nov 23 2009, 05:45 PM
Double Joy! Limited Tin NSMB Wii be here in 5 days!
Nov 23 2009, 05:47 PM
QUOTE(SWATwolf @ Nov 23 2009, 05:44 PM) I'm going to LA next month. Can easily get it from Gamestop. Surf to www.gamestop.com, search for that title, and add 9.75% for sales tax. Then convert based on MBB2u rate. See if that price range agrees with you.This post has been edited by stringfellow: Nov 23 2009, 05:47 PM |
Nov 23 2009, 05:53 PM
QUOTE(SWATwolf @ Nov 23 2009, 05:52 PM) the rate and the sales tax is just nice for me. Spirit Tracks is on the 7th, and I leave on the 7th. Damn, that's cutting it short. The departure's midnight, so I can still make it. Just need to make sure they stock it on the same day.if kyo cant get it. i'll let u know before u fly to LA. might as u to get zelda spirit track as well |
Nov 23 2009, 06:04 PM
Holy shit! I clicked "Place order" on PA, at precisely 3:24pm, and just now email comes in says the order already shipped!!?
Nov 23 2009, 07:22 PM
Nov 23 2009, 07:29 PM
FlashForward ftw! This will replace Lost once they wrap it up next year. This, along with V, Fringe and The Prisoner are the shows to watch out for for 2009/2010 season. You must have a hit TV Show when you can convince Sir Ian McKellen to do one.
Nov 23 2009, 11:36 PM
QUOTE(aiyish @ Nov 23 2009, 11:14 PM) Okay, okay! Calm down, relax! I can look for you, but no guarantees like I said. You also need to furnish me with the funds before I leave, preferably in USD so that I do the purchase straight away. That way, you determine which Bureau de Change that will give you the best rates. Go to this link for preowned PS3 stuff on Gamestop. See how much it is, and you can approximate the price from there. Whether that preowned game is at the Gamestop in Del Amo or not, is another different story, their inventory is centralised and your games may not be at the branch I'm going. |
Nov 23 2009, 11:50 PM
QUOTE(aiyish @ Nov 23 2009, 11:39 PM) Put the money, unmarked bills/notes into an envelope and meet me in a place we both agree to at a specified date/time. Fwaaaahhh, like kidnapper/victims scenario pulak! Seriously though, decide which you would want, write them down in a list, take note of the total price, add 9.75% on top of that total for sales tax, go to money changer and change that amount of money, pass it to me before Dec. 2nd. Voila! Again, I have no guarantees the Del Amo branch of Gamestop has your preowned games. If don't have, your money will all be refunded. Community service, courtesy of Stringfellow. |
| Change to: | 0.0352sec
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 11:50 PM |