4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Bottom

ASUS k40AB/k50AB v2, Good budget laptop w/HD4570

kuroda1226
post Dec 29 2009, 09:18 PM

203 posts

any1 got clean the laptop fan of k40/50 b4?
kuroda1226
post Dec 31 2009, 12:39 AM

203 posts

QUOTE(Cloud9Nos3 @ Dec 30 2009, 11:55 PM)
Anyway , is it worth to downgrade from 6920G to K40AB?
Any idea from K40AB user?
depend u like using intel or nt lo..the gpu oso in the same clas not so much different for gpu...jz the cpu...
the 6920g is 2.1g compare to new model of turion rm75 i think rm 75 is better n faster
and the screen size from 16 to 14
the ram is 600mhz at 6920g but the new k40ab can get 800mhz

This post has been edited by kuroda1226: Dec 31 2009, 12:41 AM
kuroda1226
post Jan 1 2010, 01:06 AM

203 posts

if get rm75 proccesor at 2.2k..than y dun get benq s42?? with 2.5 core2?
does benq s42 pawn that model gao gao?
kuroda1226
post Jan 3 2010, 11:20 PM

203 posts

QUOTE(Najmods @ Jan 3 2010, 10:10 PM)
Thank you for the impression with the driver. I have some problem launching the game, but I don't know whether its related to the sound problem.

The problem is when I double click the game, it won't load but when I open up task manager it DID have the process running, he only solution is terminate the process and run again and it worked

I don't know if this are related to sound, but even foobar2000 also have the same problem, I'll test various driver and see whether its relatd to the sound or not
haha jz like i ply l4d2...open but nothing run had to terminate at task manager and open d game again than ok..
kuroda1226
post Jan 8 2010, 07:28 PM

203 posts

hey...jz tumpang here..cz eve 1 oso like me use k40ab ply game..
any1 knw how to enable versus mode via single player
i found this here i can enable to ply as infector but the ai no move at all..Zzz any1 can solve this ques?

kuroda1226
post Jan 18 2010, 10:36 PM

203 posts

u need to install the virtual camera,wireless console,camera driver...get it from asus website

This post has been edited by kuroda1226: Jan 18 2010, 10:39 PM
kuroda1226
post Jan 19 2010, 04:35 PM

203 posts

QUOTE(alip_11 @ Jan 19 2010, 12:10 AM)
so slow when open multiples tabs in firefox. sad.gif
ya,i face it too..nw i use google chrome....
kuroda1226
post Jan 21 2010, 06:01 PM

203 posts

QUOTE(ivzh @ Jan 21 2010, 05:39 PM)
i've installed virtual camera and camera driver, bt the FN+V hotkey still not working (others is working)
Btw, anyway to turn on the webcam? @@
u install all atk driver???install life frame,,,,,err jz click the shortcut of software at desktop lor..hehe...i jz install wadever download from the asus site
kuroda1226
post Jan 24 2010, 05:11 PM

203 posts

man..seem we become a loyalty fan of amd..
kuroda1226
post Jan 29 2010, 04:04 PM

203 posts

QUOTE(Joshua_0718 @ Jan 29 2010, 11:47 AM)
Interesting spec, feeling like jumping from my S42. LoL  drool.gif
core i3 replace those core 2 with 2.1g 2.2g....ur is 2.4g or 2.5g those are replace by core i5..

kuroda1226
post Jan 31 2010, 10:00 AM

203 posts

QUOTE(chugeliang @ Jan 31 2010, 05:11 AM)
yeah i have gone through the post but dats quite a long time ago..so i didnt bother to check back >.<
yup i saw the update in kucingfight post  ohmy.gif
so the problem is mainly in win7 support issue.. sweat.gif

Added on January 31, 2010, 5:19 amafter knewing dat win7 supports for the powerxpress
i decided to chg to win7 but i curious in how to install driver after the installing of win7 ?
because the driver cd can only works for vista
download from the asus website or...?
just download from asus site
kuroda1226
post Feb 23 2010, 12:50 PM

203 posts

hey anyone play lost planet on this laptop,i using k40ab i face lag problem....@.@
kuroda1226
post Mar 13 2010, 08:13 AM

203 posts

Battlefield 2: Bad Company is so nice...
kuroda1226
post Mar 26 2010, 12:03 AM

203 posts

after i download the 10.3 ati catalyst y my catalyst version at the CCC there show 9.12??
kuroda1226
post Mar 28 2010, 12:47 AM

203 posts

who can asn my ques?
kuroda1226
post Apr 9 2010, 09:24 AM

203 posts

omg..najmod u do a hole there==...
than other day do u know where to find a new back cover?
kuroda1226
post Apr 25 2010, 08:54 AM

203 posts

QUOTE(maggi @ Apr 24 2010, 11:35 PM)
wta ...to reformat press wat key after ASUS logo shown ?
if not mistaken is ESC or F2
kuroda1226
post Apr 29 2010, 10:39 PM

203 posts

hey i ady install 10.4 catalyst no via mod...why my information still show 9.12?
need mod?
kuroda1226
post Apr 29 2010, 10:41 PM

203 posts

hey i ady install 10.4 catalyst no via mod...why my information still show 9.12?
need mod?

kuroda1226
post May 2 2010, 11:25 AM

203 posts

when i overclock my gf...the core is 710mhz and memory 550mhz
if i go for 730mhz core and memory at 600mhz the laptop will be very slow lag and than blue screen...any other overclock share the information..
playing just cause2 nearly

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.0239sec    0.71    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 06:55 PM