i) UI Flex
ii) Headset Flex

the phone is now working perfectly well smile.gif
littlebeettle
post Jun 15 2010, 03:00 PM

1,099 posts

QUOTE(DreMAx @ Jun 15 2010, 02:09 PM)
Good for you! My phone occasionally auto restarts. For some reason... which I don't know. I tried reinstalling the firmware but not that much difference.. It still restarts occasionally just that it's not so frequent.
Due to after too much sending in to NCC? tongue.gif
littlebeettle
post Jun 15 2010, 08:22 PM

1,099 posts

QUOTE(DreMAx @ Jun 15 2010, 03:18 PM)
Hahaha. I think so? tongue.gif But I am bring it back to them again tomorrow for that auto restarting issue. doh.gif doh.gif
I think the front officer also can recognize you icon_rolleyes.gif

Having said that, why are we buying a phone and ended up troubling us and not ease our life?? shocking.gif
littlebeettle
post Jun 16 2010, 09:47 AM

1,099 posts

QUOTE(DreMAx @ Jun 15 2010, 09:46 PM)
Hahaha. To give them business? tongue.gif

Actually I could have saved up more money to get myself a HTC. I wonder if I sale this phone out again how much I can get back.
Try to check out the garage section. I think it's RM 500-600 region
littlebeettle
post Jun 17 2010, 02:14 PM

1,099 posts

QUOTE(DreMAx @ Jun 16 2010, 04:51 PM)
Hahaha. I don't plan to change phone again so soon... Going through deficit if I do that. tongue.gif
Correct...
phone price is moving almost every day...
if the phone still can use, either continue use it or keep it as spare
littlebeettle
post Jun 22 2010, 05:18 PM

1,099 posts

Yea...should there is any free theme available, do share..

littlebeettle
post Jul 11 2010, 12:35 PM

1,099 posts

guys, i just noticed that the top part of the phone, there is a horizontal button.
Anyone know if that button is for any action?
littlebeettle
post Jul 12 2010, 09:22 AM

1,099 posts

QUOTE(unixcorp @ Jul 11 2010, 02:15 PM)
i think the button for n-gage gaming..  biggrin.gif
I see...Never a game person...No wonder I dunno..

Thanks for the tips tongue.gif
littlebeettle
post Jul 16 2010, 10:03 AM

1,099 posts

DreMAx,

Previously you tot of selling the phone.
So the phone is in use or sold?
littlebeettle
post Jul 16 2010, 06:14 PM

1,099 posts

Mine is alright ever since sends in to the Amcorp NCC

Slidding is the only issue, but it is due to some time of usage. Can leave with it
littlebeettle
post Jul 16 2010, 10:43 PM

1,099 posts

Customer service level in bolehland is way far behind..

I don't understand the Country Mgr for Nokia can cover up so well?
What a bad service they offer here based on your experience. Mine wasn't that good either but I fed up to correct them. I think I will get cursed the moment I turn back from them.

I am also wonder, the technician keep on seeing the same phone back to them, don't they know something is not right??
Do the thing!!!

0.0258sec    0.50    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 07:36 AM