QUOTE(ahjames @ Oct 8 2009, 04:33 PM)
Not allow is just a word in Malaysia. Prostitution is everywhere, even in college.
Prostitution & Malaysia Law Serious Talk
May 19 2011, 12:50 AM
1,025 posts Joined: Jul 2005 From: Neverland |
May 19 2011, 02:31 AM
363 posts Joined: Dec 2006 |
May 19 2011, 08:47 AM
266 posts Joined: Jul 2008 |
Prostitution shud be legalised as it generate economic activities, less work for police on this kind of work so that they can focus more hardcore criminal activities.
Malaysia truly Asia, heaven for prostitution. |
May 19 2011, 08:51 AM
1 posts Joined: May 2011 |
QUOTE(ahter @ May 19 2011, 08:47 AM) Prostitution shud be legalised as it generate economic activities, less work for police on this kind of work so that they can focus more hardcore criminal activities. support! hihi. the 1 that will against this is kementerian wanita..but if it can be 1 of the big income to hopeless girl, protistution should be allowed. Of course la it will be Haram for muslim. Lets the non muslim enjoyed. hihi. Malaysia truly Asia, heaven for prostitution. Can boost our tourism also. Like what thailand does. Most of the tourist are interested in thailand girl more than thailand beach view This post has been edited by Lee Mei: May 19 2011, 08:51 AM |
May 19 2011, 09:00 AM
189 posts Joined: Jun 2006 |
wow , we have new member named Lee Mei.
how much for a night? |
May 19 2011, 09:02 AM
169 posts Joined: May 2011 |
May 19 2011, 09:05 AM
1,160 posts Joined: Dec 2004 From: Subang Jaya USJ |
legalize dating would reduce rape n divorce? is that a joke?
May 19 2011, 09:18 AM
QUOTE(gestapo @ May 19 2011, 09:05 AM) if we legalize protitution at least the rape case will decrease..why? becoz those hunger sex ppl have alternative to fetch their sex hunger.im not saying rape will be completely solve but it will decrease. |
May 19 2011, 09:26 AM
12 posts Joined: Jan 2009 |
QUOTE(Lee Mei @ May 19 2011, 10:18 AM) if we legalize protitution at least the rape case will decrease..why? becoz those hunger sex ppl have alternative to fetch their sex hunger. most the raping are mat rempit, mat bangla, indon or pengangur...all of they don even have money to hire pelacur..how to reduce raping..that a bullsh!tim not saying rape will be completely solve but it will decrease. |
May 19 2011, 09:26 AM
1,160 posts Joined: Dec 2004 From: Subang Jaya USJ |
QUOTE(Lee Mei @ May 19 2011, 09:18 AM) if we legalize protitution at least the rape case will decrease..why? becoz those hunger sex ppl have alternative to fetch their sex hunger. that's just a direct assumption, rapist tends to have some requirement to satisfy their lust. eg; stalk their victims, having a grudge or simply want to ruin the girls life. i don't think he can achieve all that with a prostituteim not saying rape will be completely solve but it will decrease. |
May 19 2011, 09:29 AM
QUOTE(moonarcana @ May 19 2011, 09:26 AM) most the raping are mat rempit, mat bangla, indon or pengangur...all of they don even have money to hire pelacur..how to reduce raping..that a bullsh!t cheap prostitute only cost Rm 20-30...sure they can afford it.as i said before..it will not solved the rape thing..but it surely will decrease the rape case in general. |
May 19 2011, 09:34 AM
246 posts Joined: Sep 2006 |
maybe it will reduce the rape case tremendously. But how about the case of kidnapping young woman for prostitution? Abuse of prostitute?
May 19 2011, 10:13 AM
4,716 posts Joined: May 2006 From: KL, Malaysia |
No need go Thailand or Singapore to have a look. Come to my place and you will know the world of prostitution!
My place was formerly an unknown quiet small area in the middle of city, then 5 years ago vice activities starting to grow here until now my place become a "hot spot" for cheong! Pros not only make this small area becoming a happening place, it also indirectly boost the sales of alchohol of the food court. Usually police won't kacau, they kacau only if the owner of the food court do not pays the "money" 25th of every month, per month is around 25k (my area). If the food court owner delayed the payment or want to play around with the authorities, they will "sapu" the food court very often and catch those PR back as some "interest" (you know what I mean If cheongster so unlucky get caught during the operation, they paying around 2k to bail themselves and 2k if they wanted to bail the PR, if not the PR will stay until the pimp come nego with the authority. Here the "market" price is RM100 per session, and the room those PR rent is around 1.8k per room, so if got 18 customers, they already got the money to pay the rental (to pimp) and the rest they untung, they keep for themselves...so do the maths for one month income. Legal or not? Depends every 25th...if not, everything is illegal I got this all from a pimp i usually reserved the car park for me This post has been edited by beck_ken: May 19 2011, 10:17 AM |
May 19 2011, 11:04 AM
857 posts Joined: Jan 2005 From: Mlk, Klang |
^place name pls
May 19 2011, 11:06 AM
1,023 posts Joined: Aug 2005 From: In between Heaven & Earth |
QUOTE(beck_ken @ May 19 2011, 10:13 AM) No need go Thailand or Singapore to have a look. Come to my place and you will know the world of prostitution! I know u r staying near ONE STOP FOOD COURT aka 十全美食中心 My place was formerly an unknown quiet small area in the middle of city, then 5 years ago vice activities starting to grow here until now my place become a "hot spot" for cheong! Pros not only make this small area becoming a happening place, it also indirectly boost the sales of alchohol of the food court. Usually police won't kacau, they kacau only if the owner of the food court do not pays the "money" 25th of every month, per month is around 25k (my area). If the food court owner delayed the payment or want to play around with the authorities, they will "sapu" the food court very often and catch those PR back as some "interest" (you know what I mean If cheongster so unlucky get caught during the operation, they paying around 2k to bail themselves and 2k if they wanted to bail the PR, if not the PR will stay until the pimp come nego with the authority. Here the "market" price is RM100 per session, and the room those PR rent is around 1.8k per room, so if got 18 customers, they already got the money to pay the rental (to pimp) and the rest they untung, they keep for themselves...so do the maths for one month income. Legal or not? Depends every 25th...if not, everything is illegal I got this all from a pimp i usually reserved the car park for me market price overthere is RM100-120 lar....(unless u can nego with the PRC) now tat place happening d,even got mamak stalls, fat man steamboat van also got! but as for parking,got many illegal jockeys around! will ask for money if u park there cheongsters tat get caught must pay RM2k to bail themself? This 1 i dunno la cos I nvr naik lorry & end up in police station b4. from wat u say,they owner of the food court pay wang kopi RM25k every month to the police? now I know why a tin of coca cola can cost me RM3.80 and leung sui can cost me RM2 in tat food court liao! |
May 19 2011, 04:44 PM
4,716 posts Joined: May 2006 From: KL, Malaysia |
QUOTE(b3rnard7 @ May 19 2011, 11:06 AM) I know u r staying near ONE STOP FOOD COURT aka 十全美食中心 not near...just opp my block. lucky mine is behind, not front cuz front starting from 8pm can cause a heavy jam cuz every car passed by that area slowly "look mirror"...causing us who staying here very hard to come back to our home. Now the hottest spot is not foodcourt, it's the side near opposite the foodcourt...there more "choices" than foodcourt. market price overthere is RM100-120 lar....(unless u can nego with the PRC) now tat place happening d,even got mamak stalls, fat man steamboat van also got! but as for parking,got many illegal jockeys around! will ask for money if u park there cheongsters tat get caught must pay RM2k to bail themself? This 1 i dunno la cos I nvr naik lorry & end up in police station b4. from wat u say,they owner of the food court pay wang kopi RM25k every month to the police? now I know why a tin of coca cola can cost me RM3.80 and leung sui can cost me RM2 in tat food court liao! now it's flat rate RM100 already. as for bailed...that one i heard from those aunties aunties tell story around one as for 25k per month, it's true one....there one night alchohol can earn a lot... So legal or not....it's a grey zone in Malaysia |
May 19 2011, 04:51 PM
1,023 posts Joined: Aug 2005 From: In between Heaven & Earth |
QUOTE(beck_ken @ May 19 2011, 04:44 PM) not near...just opp my block. lucky mine is behind, not front cuz front starting from 8pm can cause a heavy jam cuz every car passed by that area slowly "look mirror"...causing us who staying here very hard to come back to our home. Now the hottest spot is not foodcourt, it's the side near opposite the foodcourt...there more "choices" than foodcourt. maybe those auntie auntie hubby curi makan at nite,end up kena naik lorry and ask their wife to bail them out in police station? now it's flat rate RM100 already. as for bailed...that one i heard from those aunties aunties tell story around one as for 25k per month, it's true one....there one night alchohol can earn a lot... So legal or not....it's a grey zone in Malaysia I know tat now those gals cari pelangan at car park or those nearby flat d. but im surprised tat now they make is flat rate RM100 d. But in New Peng Hwa food court & Ace electronic building can get RM80 |
May 19 2011, 04:55 PM
480 posts Joined: Nov 2007 From: /K/opitiam |
also legalize porn especially JAV
May 19 2011, 04:56 PM
3,050 posts Joined: Oct 2008 |
QUOTE(b3rnard7 @ May 19 2011, 04:51 PM) maybe those auntie auntie hubby curi makan at nite,end up kena naik lorry and ask their wife to bail them out in police station? wow b3rnard7 as usual I know tat now those gals cari pelangan at car park or those nearby flat d. but im surprised tat now they make is flat rate RM100 d. But in New Peng Hwa food court & Ace electronic building can get RM80 |
May 19 2011, 05:07 PM
82 posts Joined: Mar 2008 From: Penang |
QUOTE(b3rnard7 @ May 19 2011, 04:51 PM) maybe those auntie auntie hubby curi makan at nite,end up kena naik lorry and ask their wife to bail them out in police station? Wah really sifu. If I am ever in KL I'll need to find you mangI know tat now those gals cari pelangan at car park or those nearby flat d. but im surprised tat now they make is flat rate RM100 d. But in New Peng Hwa food court & Ace electronic building can get RM80 |
| Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic |
| Change to: | 0.0181sec
5 queries
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 09:54 AM |