Sony Ericsson Satio v2, Enhance the Unlimited Entertainment!

wztech
post Mar 21 2010, 01:08 PM

521 posts

where is satio v3 forum??
its page 127 already...
jiaqi1993
post Mar 21 2010, 01:27 PM

151 posts

QUOTE(Darkmage12 @ Mar 21 2010, 01:47 AM)
huh cannot ah? you mean the facebook apps?
yup~mine cant. yours can!?? ohmy.gif
Agito666
post Mar 21 2010, 05:53 PM

11,861 posts

my first test theme, basically i just edited the highlight part into orange colour haha....should be suit black satio...
anyone bored with Unlimited theme can try this haha... blush.gif

i still figuring create satio theme in advance mode haha.... laugh.gif laugh.gif

Comments are welcome! icon_idea.gif

This post has been edited by Agito666: Mar 21 2010, 05:53 PM
dun_panic
post Mar 21 2010, 09:36 PM

433 posts

QUOTE(ohmlawx @ Feb 21 2010, 08:22 PM)
Also really help me a lot on my works.. Just snap the pictures for reference..
Yup..same here, im a QA, no need to bring that huge, heavy secondary cam anymore, plus satio's screen is bigger x)

Added on March 21, 2010, 9:54 pm
QUOTE(ijat91 @ Mar 17 2010, 01:32 AM)
EQ for Satio out on Play Now but still not in m'sia

http://www.esato.com/board/viewtopic.php?topic=194868

*correction : use your phone to download it, it already released!!! Now we can use the EQ in satio, but the EQ is not integrated in media, weird!! shocking.gif
U can leave it enable, exit the app. It also can join with LCG jukebox EQ. Im not satisfied with the volume..need to buy mini amp x_X

This post has been edited by dun_panic: Mar 21 2010, 09:54 PM
Darkmage12
post Mar 21 2010, 11:00 PM

shhhhhhhhh come i tell you something hehe
17,053 posts

QUOTE(jiaqi1993 @ Mar 21 2010, 01:27 PM)
yup~mine cant. yours can!?? ohmy.gif
can ah
beiodm
post Mar 22 2010, 02:14 PM

126 posts

how to check the amount of ram being used or ram available in satio?i cant seem to find it...
kuokyeow
post Mar 22 2010, 06:10 PM

221 posts

QUOTE(dun_panic @ Mar 21 2010, 11:58 AM)
Thanks to kuokyeow..my satio can run garmin now happy.gif
Hmm..volume not loud enuff... i found out that theres almost no diff from 80%-100%.  is this normal?

headset*
ur welcome

QUOTE(wztech @ Mar 21 2010, 01:08 PM)
its page 127 already...
ya, whose gonna create? brows.gif

QUOTE(Agito666 @ Mar 21 2010, 05:53 PM)

my first test theme, basically i just edited the highlight part into orange colour haha....should be suit black satio...
anyone bored with Unlimited theme can try this haha... blush.gif

i still figuring create satio theme in advance mode haha.... laugh.gif  laugh.gif

Comments are welcome!  icon_idea.gif
will try it out. thx for sharing. smile.gif rclxms.gif
Darkmage12
post Mar 23 2010, 01:38 AM

shhhhhhhhh come i tell you something hehe
17,053 posts

QUOTE(beiodm @ Mar 22 2010, 02:14 PM)
how to check the amount of ram being used or ram available in satio?i cant seem to find it...
I don't think symbian can check unless you install some apps
soonlee33
post Mar 23 2010, 01:54 AM

2,677 posts

QUOTE(wztech @ Mar 21 2010, 01:08 PM)
its page 127 already...
pm nicholasbeh....

rain0520
post Mar 23 2010, 11:22 AM

140 posts

hmmm, can satio beat omnia hd?
Agito666
post Mar 23 2010, 11:44 AM

11,861 posts

QUOTE(kuokyeow @ Mar 22 2010, 06:10 PM)
will try it out. thx for sharing. smile.gif  rclxms.gif
oh ya i found something weird about that, when we recieve SMS right...the satio will auto underline the digits...and the orange theme i made will turn into blue colour...i dunno why it will become like that...sigh....i try view in advance mode also cannot find how to fix that. cry.gif

temporary solution: Turn off the "auto find" in sms option. tongue.gif

This post has been edited by Agito666: Mar 23 2010, 11:52 AM
NickX04
post Mar 23 2010, 02:17 PM

[LowYat Member]
1,238 posts

may i know this phone izit any problem?i hear some hp shop say tat this model had stop coming out alrdy izit?
cheehing
post Mar 23 2010, 02:40 PM

891 posts

Here are my themes collection...
hope you all will like it...

Themes

Added on March 23, 2010, 2:42 pm
QUOTE(beiodm @ Mar 22 2010, 02:14 PM)
This may help you.......

This post has been edited by cheehing: Mar 23 2010, 02:44 PM

Attached File(s)
Attached File  JbakTaskMan.zip ( 157.89k ) Number of downloads: 10
Souloff
post Mar 23 2010, 03:44 PM

Hi...

I think all of you S60-users out there know that devices with this Symbian S60 OS can be very slowly. Sometimes you need to wait many seconds until an application or a folder opens. This can be very annoying, especially in the gallery when you want to show some pictures or videos to your friends very quickly.

Now there is a trick to make your S60 mobile phone faster, this trick is so crazy that you won’t believe it until you tested it. But don’t think I am joking, just test it by yourself. So let’s start with the tutorial:

1.) Change your phones’ date to the 01.05.2005

2.) Go to the calendar

3.) Now we need to create two new to-do’s (Options > New entry > To-do)

4.) These two to-do’s need to have the following information:

- 1. To-do:

Subject: Speed
Due date: 04.08.2005
Priority: High

- 2. To-do:

Subject: Qoukie
Priority: Low

5.) Confirm the both to-do notes with “Done”, but don’t close the calendar application.

6.) Choose: Options > To-do view

7.) Mark “Speed” as done, after that mark “Qoukie” as done.

8.) Now you can close the calendar.

9.) Change the phones’ date back to the actual day.

10.) Enjoy your faster device!

This tutorial is unbelivable, huh? But it really works! Is this an easter-egg built into the S60 OS? To be honest we don’t know, but it works and this is the only important thing…
Trust me!! cool2.gif

beiodm
post Mar 23 2010, 04:51 PM

126 posts

it says limited certificate wor...cant install...btw,how do we check hidden running application?

This post has been edited by beiodm: Mar 23 2010, 04:51 PM
cheehing
post Mar 23 2010, 05:40 PM

891 posts

QUOTE(beiodm @ Mar 23 2010, 04:51 PM)
it says limited certificate wor...cant install...btw,how do we check hidden running application?
use the sign tool to sign the sis file thn install....

when u open the application u can choose in the menu...
they are many options over there...
NickX04
post Mar 23 2010, 11:02 PM

[LowYat Member]
1,238 posts

@@ anyone pro at here can let me know any problem of this phone?i m interesting to get a new 1...
y_owez
post Mar 24 2010, 10:38 AM

1,745 posts

what kinda facebook application it supports?
i see my friend's iphone the facbook so cool can notify u all that.
compared to my sony w595 ( i kno cant compare le ) but yea...curious
and the garmin is anywhere can use right? australia too? thanks
kedahguu
post Mar 24 2010, 11:04 AM

QUOTE(Souloff @ Mar 23 2010, 03:44 PM)
Hi...

I think all of you S60-users out there know that devices with this Symbian S60 OS can be very slowly. Sometimes you need to wait many seconds until an application or a folder opens. This can be very annoying, especially in the gallery when you want to show some pictures or videos to your friends very quickly.
Now there is a trick to make your S60 mobile phone faster, this trick is so crazy that you won’t believe it until you tested it. But don’t think I am joking, just test it by yourself. So let’s start with the tutorial:

2.) Go to the calendar
3.) Now we need to create two new  to-do’s (Options > New entry > To-do)

- 1. To-do:

- 2. To-do:

5.) Confirm the both to-do notes with “Done”, but don’t close the calendar application.

This tutorial is unbelivable, huh? But it really works! Is this an easter-egg built into the S60 OS? To be honest we don’t know, but it works and this is the only important thing…
Trust me!!  cool2.gif
No different for me, doesn't seem to be logical. Too early for the Apple Fool, cool2 !
AskarPerang
post Mar 24 2010, 11:49 AM

~tUPaI...~
23,688 posts

QUOTE(Souloff @ Mar 23 2010, 03:44 PM)
Hi...

2.) Go to the calendar
3.) Now we need to create two new  to-do’s (Options > New entry > To-do)

- 1. To-do:

- 2. To-do:

Trust me!!  cool2.gif
Not logical at all this guide. doh.gif
April fools?

129 Pages « < 125 126 127 128 129 >Top

0.0360sec    0.81    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 10:45 AM