129 Pages « < 113 114 115 116 117 > » Bottom

Sony Ericsson Satio v2, Enhance the Unlimited Entertainment!

blurboy84
post Mar 8 2010, 05:41 PM

162 posts

cant wait the latest firmware to be out...sigh .....dunno when
michelle0505
post Mar 8 2010, 07:34 PM

111 posts

QUOTE(Agito666 @ Mar 8 2010, 05:40 PM)
actually really "standby" mode haha...got use camera a bit ...then few calls...otherwise i rarely touch it since i can surf net in pc haha...
about music i think satio music is so-so only...i use my ipod touch to listen music...haha...actually sony walkman is good unfortunately i give my walkman to my sis after purchase ipod touch for surfing (wifi , not 3G because 3G waste money that time haha) and gaming ...

a bit miss back my walkman which is good bass than ipod touch...ipod touch good in surfing in wifi and clarity song only.. tongue.gif

oh my battery is 1000mAh, if I'm away from my internet source then my satio will last 1 day only because i'll keep open it 3G for facebook haha  tongue.gif
oic.. i oso heard b4 tat satio music is not as gud as those walkman series phone~
but i not really listen to music much.. haha.. so i guess it is ok for me~

btw, im gonna join satio family coz i ady order one red satio from shop dy~
now just concern bout de battery usage~

Added on March 8, 2010, 7:41 pmanyone noe when they will update frimware again?
coz im gonna get my phone dis few days, wondering bout de firmware problem~

This post has been edited by michelle0505: Mar 8 2010, 07:41 PM
wztech
post Mar 8 2010, 08:18 PM

521 posts

what set are u getting?? Ap or original??
If original then no worried laa..just go to sony service centre to update the firmware if u too scared to do it on your own..
michelle0505
post Mar 8 2010, 08:47 PM

111 posts

QUOTE(wztech @ Mar 8 2010, 08:18 PM)
what set are u getting?? Ap or original??
If original then no worried laa..just go to sony service centre to update the firmware if u too scared to do it on your own..
im buying ap o.. coz saw from previously post say tat actually ori n ap is de same..
so i din buy ori somemore my budget not allow me to do so~ tongue.gif
sonic_cd
post Mar 8 2010, 09:22 PM

Friendship Is Magic
19,042 posts

QUOTE(michelle0505 @ Mar 8 2010, 08:47 PM)
im buying ap o.. coz saw from previously post say tat actually ori n ap is de same..
so i din buy ori somemore my budget not allow me to do so~  tongue.gif
he, big difference in price for the ap and ori satio though about rm 500..
y_owez
post Mar 8 2010, 09:45 PM

1,745 posts

yealor..and how come diff color diff price one ar?? i hope end of march drop 100-150 more for ap
beiodm
post Mar 8 2010, 10:07 PM

126 posts

QUOTE(michelle0505 @ Mar 8 2010, 08:47 PM)
so i din buy ori somemore my budget not allow me to do so~  tongue.gif
is that a difference actually?in terms of hang problem or any problem..
alowie
post Mar 8 2010, 11:07 PM

58 posts

hi, i just got my satio black, thanks to clareen! smile.gif

any recommended application besides those already mentioned before?
wztech
post Mar 8 2010, 11:11 PM

521 posts

QUOTE(beiodm @ Mar 8 2010, 02:13 AM)
any idea where to download this application...seems so cool...
this apps is called thinkchange fingerprint..shareware...
but can find an ahem one laa..
brows.gif

This post has been edited by wztech: Mar 8 2010, 11:11 PM
blowyat
post Mar 8 2010, 11:34 PM

22 posts

just received the FIFA 2010 contest entry confirmation today,which i had registered earlier with SE upon purchasing the phone. any1 here notified for this also?
wztech
post Mar 8 2010, 11:39 PM

521 posts

QUOTE(blowyat @ Mar 8 2010, 11:34 PM)
just received the FIFA 2010 contest entry confirmation today,which i had registered earlier with SE upon purchasing the phone. any1 here notified for this also?
nope..when do u purchased ur satio?
and how to register with SE?
i oni have the warranty card by se...never been told to register?
kuokyeow
post Mar 8 2010, 11:44 PM

221 posts

finally i found the solution for the birthday problem.
after you add birthday to the contact you might notice it will not be included or added into the calender.

Best Birthday v2.0 - with this, birthday on contact will be sync to the calender.
blowyat
post Mar 8 2010, 11:59 PM

22 posts

QUOTE(wztech @ Mar 8 2010, 11:39 PM)
nope..when do u purchased ur satio?
and how to register with SE?
i oni have the warranty card by se...never been told to register?
purchased at last year November, that time it comes with a small booklet and a form card (if i m not mistaken), upon completing the form and mail back to SE, i got two tickets of 2012,and an entry chance for the fifa 2010 contest.
michelle0505
post Mar 9 2010, 12:30 AM

111 posts

QUOTE(beiodm @ Mar 8 2010, 10:07 PM)
is that a difference actually?in terms of hang problem or any problem..
ya.. de price diff so much but i dunno whether de hang problem got diff anot~
from de previous post most of de user said tat their phone run smoother after they update de firmware..
i think de hang problem is caused by de firmware..
so i think is not related whether de phone is ori or ap~

hope my phone everything is ok~

if anyone have any interesting application pls let me noe k~
im a newbie~~
terry007
post Mar 9 2010, 01:29 AM

We’re Certified Independent Repair Provider (IRP)
1,688 posts

anyone manage to update the new firmware?
TSnicholasbeh
post Mar 9 2010, 02:46 AM

4,518 posts

the latest firmware is just available for UK now.the others still have to wait.
Darkmage12
post Mar 9 2010, 03:24 AM

shhhhhhhhh come i tell you something hehe
17,053 posts

QUOTE(blowyat @ Mar 8 2010, 11:34 PM)
Yup but they never send the sms yet. Anyway I went to change battery and they gave me a 950 mah battery doh.gif
kuokyeow
post Mar 9 2010, 07:30 AM

221 posts

did anyone try install ovi store? can we install?
beiodm
post Mar 9 2010, 09:13 AM

126 posts

yo guys,i heard that satio ap set does not allow firmware update by yourselves,saying it requires what original key n stuff...is that true?or is it just the same as the original satio,just plug in yourself n update?need help here...
Darkmage12
post Mar 9 2010, 12:49 PM

shhhhhhhhh come i tell you something hehe
17,053 posts

who the hell told you it requires what original key? just update like normal

129 Pages « < 113 114 115 116 117 > » Top

0.0359sec    0.44    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 03:26 AM