11 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Bottom

Show Pics Of Your Workstation [Thread V4], Not Just Casing, Whole Computer Area

V3nz
post Apr 1 2010, 09:08 PM

Chuck to teh rescue !!
2,367 posts

QUOTE(BennyBaka @ Apr 1 2010, 08:49 PM)
i went to the electronic section.. which they sell speakers, mic and all those stuff.. i saw some fans there  icon_rolleyes.gif so i get it
owh,i know that section,

will go see if i find it in penang tongue.gif
V3nz
post Apr 2 2010, 01:20 PM

Chuck to teh rescue !!
2,367 posts

QUOTE(salimbest83 @ Apr 2 2010, 07:25 AM)
haha..
kinda the same concept of mine.. brows.gif

sorry for the not so great picture..
using phone only.
wil try find better pictar later..

love your speaker and your lcd right away,

the lcd really big,is it 24"? hmm.gif

rented room,you also stick the speaker at the wall shocking.gif

no one scold you meh ohmy.gif
V3nz
post Apr 2 2010, 03:32 PM

Chuck to teh rescue !!
2,367 posts

QUOTE(salimbest83 @ Apr 2 2010, 03:28 PM)
thanks..

speaker just normal Logitech only..
rented room kenot play so loud ler..
no problem since owner never come.. blush.gif
yeah.. thats my newly acquired Dell ST2410..
still finding better brightness / contrast setting..
owh,i forget you already but the st2410,

now only i realize 24" is really big,i'm tempted to buy already drool.gif

too bad no money cry.gif

how is it?satisfy with the performance? hmm.gif
V3nz
post Apr 2 2010, 06:18 PM

Chuck to teh rescue !!
2,367 posts

QUOTE(salimbest83 @ Apr 2 2010, 04:06 PM)
yeah..
loved it wub.gif

quite big if compare to 19" LCD.. laugh.gif

performance im not sure 'yet' coz still finding its best setting..
default setting kinda too bright ..and its killing my eyes.
now using 85 Bright / 70 Contrast
kinda okay when wathing movie or gaming..
but browsing webpage kinda too bright oso..
wow!! drool.gif

that is awesomely big brows.gif

you must enjoy it a lot rclxm9.gif
V3nz
post Apr 3 2010, 01:09 AM

Chuck to teh rescue !!
2,367 posts

QUOTE(dvinez @ Apr 2 2010, 07:01 PM)

mine  laugh.gif
nice drool.gif

love your big clean simple room

and your dragonball too rclxm9.gif

Added on April 3, 2010, 1:11 am
QUOTE(AlexLee277 @ Apr 3 2010, 01:08 AM)
i think he is using his cpu as the table for his keyboard and monitor
but there is some led under the table

This post has been edited by V3nz: Apr 3 2010, 01:11 AM
V3nz
post Apr 3 2010, 09:50 AM

Chuck to teh rescue !!
2,367 posts

QUOTE(salimbest83 @ Apr 3 2010, 07:31 AM)
open air rig la best brader.. tongue.gif

Added on April 3, 2010, 7:32 am

emm.. need to tidy up a bit before shot. blush.gif

Added on April 3, 2010, 7:33 am

yeah.. that empty casing as table for my keyboard only..

monitor i put on my subwoofer.. icon_rolleyes.gif
thats why i dun see your subwoofer cool2.gif
V3nz
post Apr 3 2010, 11:30 AM

Chuck to teh rescue !!
2,367 posts

QUOTE(jaer @ Apr 3 2010, 10:52 AM)
this my stesenkerja.

uhuhu..simple.

at my hostel

nice case,nice tv/monitor brows.gif

i wonder with that nice big case under your desk

how do you use your pc? hmm.gif
V3nz
post Apr 4 2010, 03:53 AM

Chuck to teh rescue !!
2,367 posts

QUOTE(S E K A I @ Apr 3 2010, 10:36 PM)
Mine  biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif

Click for more tongue.gif  brows.gif

wow what a nice big lcd drool.gif

i saw it today at a pc shop and i was like,wow!!this is a 24" lcd look like,really big ohmy.gif shocking.gif

how do you feel about the leg?some people are complaining about the leg

the ps3 put on top of the casing how will the air came out?free cooler for your ps3? brows.gif

and you not scare if the ps3 drop kah? hmm.gif

p/s:your keyboard's sticker sweat.gif
V3nz
post Apr 4 2010, 11:57 AM

Chuck to teh rescue !!
2,367 posts

QUOTE(CHiNO730 @ Apr 4 2010, 10:49 AM)

Cheers!
from 1 small lcd to 3 big lcd,congratz to you rclxm9.gif

love your workstation so much,hope i got money like yours

and the ipad drool.gif
V3nz
post Apr 4 2010, 06:36 PM

Chuck to teh rescue !!
2,367 posts

QUOTE(yuktsi14 @ Apr 4 2010, 06:32 PM)
can i know the model of your acer's monitor?
the monitor stand is coool
Its Acer S243HL
V3nz
post Apr 4 2010, 08:45 PM

Chuck to teh rescue !!
2,367 posts

QUOTE(salimbest83 @ Apr 4 2010, 07:07 PM)
kinda like its design and slimness before..
but some reviewer give bad comment somehow..
forgot where i read it. sad.gif
not some but most,

its acer,what do you expect,

you st2410 more nice i think tongue.gif

no offense to the user icon_rolleyes.gif
V3nz
post Apr 5 2010, 02:46 AM

Chuck to teh rescue !!
2,367 posts

QUOTE(Silverfire @ Apr 5 2010, 02:20 AM)
Just modded my sidepanel to a UV reactive panel with a logo biggrin.gif Took me 3 holes to drill the holes and cut the acrylic into shape doh.gif

Before:

After:

3 holes to drill the holes? unsure.gif

what logo,i want to see the logo closer rolleyes.gif

blue blue again,love it drool.gif
V3nz
post Apr 6 2010, 06:21 PM

Chuck to teh rescue !!
2,367 posts

QUOTE(DarkSilver @ Apr 6 2010, 04:58 PM)
OMG! 12.1 Surround!  shocking.gif  shocking.gif

The place you put the Chassis is not good. Bad air-flow.  hmm.gif  hmm.gif
bad air flow

how so? hmm.gif
V3nz
post Apr 7 2010, 02:16 AM

Chuck to teh rescue !!
2,367 posts

QUOTE(phantomash @ Apr 7 2010, 01:43 AM)
Here's mine  tongue.gif

nice to see a k62 user rclxms.gif

your desktop overall is pretty good,

love your monitor,your mouse and the roccat sense mouse pad drool.gif

you are using M3300, biggrin.gif

can you tell me how it performs?How good is it when watching movies?

is the bass really no good? hmm.gif

i might buy it during the pc fair rolleyes.gif

V3nz
post Apr 7 2010, 09:20 AM

Chuck to teh rescue !!
2,367 posts

QUOTE(phantomash @ Apr 7 2010, 03:06 AM)
Thanks  laugh.gif

Hmm, what can i say about the M3300..

Superb.

The bass is just nice for me, especially because i dont like boomy speakers. Overall the sound quality for this speaker is.. drool.gif

I love it very much, seriously worth every penny spent.
But some people said that the bass is a bit off,not good,crappy,etc

i don't like boomy bass also,

how does it sound on movies?Nice? drool.gif

cause i watch movies a lot tongue.gif

maybe i should listen to you instead
V3nz
post Apr 7 2010, 11:25 AM

Chuck to teh rescue !!
2,367 posts

QUOTE(Hiruka @ Apr 7 2010, 10:07 AM)
If u're more into movies and games, Boomy sound help u feel a lots.. brows.gif
That's why i choose this Logitech Z2300. Even no treble control knob, u still can configure inside sound setting. By default it tunes to half and can be maxed out for higher clarity. I dun need to adjust that Bass anymore coz it'll makes my mirror frame shacking on the wall..LoL sweat.gif

Edifier also have a good soundstage..A lil better on clarity output
Good choice for decent bass performer.. biggrin.gif
Well too much bass is annoying to me,

sometime when a person talk,i you can also hear bass

really annoying lar,just want a speaker with some bass laugh.gif
V3nz
post Apr 7 2010, 11:38 AM

Chuck to teh rescue !!
2,367 posts

QUOTE(DarkSilver @ Apr 7 2010, 11:30 AM)
Just as I thought, most people don't really like BASS and TREBLE.
That's why I told you to get LCD Panel 1st(in your Thread) and get a Cheapo Speaker(have calm and lower BASS & TREBLE). It's good for you and you can't go wrong with it. I can see you're a person who like VIEWING more than LISTENING and HATE too much annoying sound waves like crazy big bass and treble.

By the way, the Lancool PC-K62 looks great!
well,i have give up for upgrading lcd right now (money no enuf sweat.gif )

so choose to upgrade speaker now biggrin.gif

what does treble do? hmm.gif

same with bass?

yes,i do like viewing more than listening nod.gif
V3nz
post Apr 7 2010, 12:05 PM

Chuck to teh rescue !!
2,367 posts

QUOTE(Hiruka @ Apr 7 2010, 11:45 AM)
Then u shud get 1 LCD panel with 2w speaker on the 1st priority..HehE whistling.gif
nah,the build in speaker are crap

i don't want them biggrin.gif

Added on April 7, 2010, 12:06 pm
QUOTE(DarkSilver @ Apr 7 2010, 11:53 AM)
Treble is http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Treble
Basically, it's like making the chorus(main music or the sound of the person who is singing) become clearer and sharper(louder). It's making the chorus more solid. It's not as bad as BASS when turned to maximal.  nod.gif
so it make the voice sound more clearer?

this is a nice feature nod.gif

This post has been edited by V3nz: Apr 7 2010, 12:06 PM
V3nz
post Apr 7 2010, 12:20 PM

Chuck to teh rescue !!
2,367 posts

QUOTE(DarkSilver @ Apr 7 2010, 12:07 PM)
Yes. Most of the time, Built-in Speakers are lousy. They produce hitting metal sound(like the old car engine sound or smithing sound). LOL.
What's your budget anyway?

Added on April 7, 2010, 12:13 pm

It's good most of the time if you adjusted it nicely.
Too much of it will cause the sound too sharp and become slightly fake due to Chorus can't really blend with it's own Music.
Too little will cause the Music overwhelm the Chorus.  doh.gif
my budget is maximum rm250, smile.gif

feel like we shouldn't talk too much of speaker at here

if you like,come here to suggest me blush.gif

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=1375814&hl=

or

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?act=ST&f...0#entry32664123
V3nz
post Apr 7 2010, 11:04 PM

Chuck to teh rescue !!
2,367 posts

QUOTE(S E K A I @ Apr 7 2010, 06:53 PM)
My edifier speaker collection, box only as Im lazy to queue each of the speaker  doh.gif

btw, for me, i will go for edifier M3300  wub.gif

decent base with nice speaker sound  wub.gif

test it out,

i think i'll go for the M3300 too,

still thinking rolleyes.gif

11 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0495sec    0.53    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 08:45 AM