11 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

Show Pics Of Your Workstation [Thread V4], Not Just Casing, Whole Computer Area

V3nz
post Feb 28 2010, 09:48 AM

Chuck to teh rescue !!
2,367 posts

QUOTE(Jeffrey1987 @ Feb 28 2010, 04:29 AM)
rclxms.gif Hey guys, hereby I will upload my simple "Notebook Space" at Essen, Germany:

[attachmentid=1460894]  [attachmentid=1460895]
nice and simple,i love it

what is that speaker? hmm.gif
V3nz
post Feb 28 2010, 01:41 PM

Chuck to teh rescue !!
2,367 posts

QUOTE(zs3889 @ Feb 28 2010, 12:16 PM)

Jelly Fish speaker,nice rclxms.gif

btw,nice and clean workstation you got there,

and nice table also thumbup.gif thumbup.gif

V3nz
post Feb 28 2010, 05:13 PM

Chuck to teh rescue !!
2,367 posts

QUOTE(Colonel Cabuk @ Feb 28 2010, 02:12 PM)
I believe in letting the mess out of your head and putting it on the table. And that's not my room... that's the study.
hmm,maybe i should try icon_idea.gif

does it works? hmm.gif
V3nz
post Feb 28 2010, 10:38 PM

Chuck to teh rescue !!
2,367 posts

QUOTE(zs3889 @ Feb 28 2010, 03:45 PM)
Yeah it is Harman Kardon Soundsticks II.
lol why jelly fish speaker?!

Don't really like my desk, the width is not enough for me, as you can see my left satellite is completely on my desk, cause it blocks my screen..
cuz it is transparent just like jelly fish whistling.gif biggrin.gif
V3nz
post Mar 7 2010, 08:34 AM

Chuck to teh rescue !!
2,367 posts

anyone know what kind of drawer/or something can be used to lift up my case?

like my case put on top of it,but not so tall...

i can't seem to find it and the case position are too low in my opinion rclxub.gif
V3nz
post Mar 7 2010, 12:58 PM

Chuck to teh rescue !!
2,367 posts

QUOTE(matcatzz @ Mar 7 2010, 12:51 PM)
2x Kamus Dewan will do? xD
1 kamus pun takda... tongue.gif

btw,that is still to low lah

i need maybe a furniture that can put my case and also my stuff

but not too low or too high,i just can't imagine what i really need rclxub.gif
V3nz
post Mar 7 2010, 07:43 PM

Chuck to teh rescue !!
2,367 posts

QUOTE(Silverfire @ Mar 7 2010, 04:44 PM)

I see you have upgrade to a much better rig rclxms.gif drool.gif

and you room become cleaner too thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by V3nz: Mar 7 2010, 07:43 PM
V3nz
post Mar 7 2010, 08:17 PM

Chuck to teh rescue !!
2,367 posts

QUOTE(General_Nic @ Mar 7 2010, 08:06 PM)
hey, silverfire, can give me your desktop wallpaper?  notworthy.gif
I'll help you on this one

simply click here to seek for the wallie

http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1341139/+20

its nice drool.gif

This post has been edited by V3nz: Mar 7 2010, 08:18 PM
V3nz
post Mar 9 2010, 10:37 PM

Chuck to teh rescue !!
2,367 posts

QUOTE(m_angelo @ Mar 9 2010, 08:19 PM)
2010 updated

Did the table clip on your cable? hmm.gif

cause mine one did rclxub.gif
V3nz
post Mar 13 2010, 08:33 AM

Chuck to teh rescue !!
2,367 posts

QUOTE(Silverfire @ Mar 12 2010, 08:58 PM)

Nice looking area,again!! rclxms.gif

how is the new set performing?Nice? hmm.gif drool.gif

what speaker are you using?

Maybe next time upgrade speaker brows.gif

Added on March 13, 2010, 8:35 am
QUOTE(bulibulizaimon @ Mar 13 2010, 12:35 AM)
Bachelor PC system  blush.gif

What a compact area shocking.gif

How to you live with it shakehead.gif

This post has been edited by V3nz: Mar 13 2010, 08:35 AM
V3nz
post Mar 13 2010, 06:52 PM

Chuck to teh rescue !!
2,367 posts

QUOTE(LonelyStoner @ Mar 13 2010, 05:54 PM)

All i know is that your wallie look nice,share please rclxms.gif

and how come 2 pcs on 1 table?

isn't it hard to do all things you want to do with these 2 pcs hmm.gif

Added on March 13, 2010, 6:54 pm
QUOTE(Silverfire @ Mar 13 2010, 02:29 PM)
Yeah, thanks rclxm9.gif

My current microlab which costed me RM89 served me nicely for 3 years+ but recently lotsa noise because I usually boom it at maximum volume. This M-200 is RM168 at All IT and I plan to buy a set as the satellites has got 12W each while the subwoofer is 16W, totalling up to 40W(thats really loud). I believe it can perform well too.
Microlab a good brand?

why not choose edifier or altec lansing hmm.gif

This post has been edited by V3nz: Mar 13 2010, 06:54 PM
V3nz
post Mar 14 2010, 01:36 PM

Chuck to teh rescue !!
2,367 posts

QUOTE(munky_head_7 @ Mar 14 2010, 12:39 PM)
My current rig...

What the shocking.gif

so big the monitor or is it lcd tv? hmm.gif

how can you look at it at so near distance,your eyes won't hurt rclxub.gif

i bet you have to look left and right everytime you look at that BIG monitor/tv laugh.gif
V3nz
post Mar 14 2010, 03:56 PM

Chuck to teh rescue !!
2,367 posts

QUOTE(munky_head_7 @ Mar 14 2010, 03:52 PM)
mount? please advise...
thanks.
means monitor stick at the wall tongue.gif

nice idea actually,but he distance won't change much i would say biggrin.gif
V3nz
post Mar 15 2010, 12:41 AM

Chuck to teh rescue !!
2,367 posts

QUOTE(munky_head_7 @ Mar 14 2010, 10:46 PM)
u mean the tv?
samsung led tv 6 series
size 40"
price about rm5k

Added on March 14, 2010, 10:49 pm

u got it rite...
bought it at rm5k and it's 40"
myself previously used samsung 22"
i've waited for quite sometimes to get this...
why choose a tv to be your "monitor"? hmm.gif

why don't use the samsung one to surf net

and the tv to watch movies or even play games thumbup.gif
V3nz
post Mar 15 2010, 02:24 PM

Chuck to teh rescue !!
2,367 posts

QUOTE(SimBa @ Mar 15 2010, 02:06 PM)
Work/Play/Fap station

you use your msi box as mouse pad? sweat.gif sweat.gif

what monitor are you using?just curious,cause i've never seen it before tongue.gif
V3nz
post Mar 15 2010, 11:59 PM

Chuck to teh rescue !!
2,367 posts

QUOTE(amiranna @ Mar 15 2010, 08:57 PM)
my cheapo workstation

added new chair and LCD
nice and clean desktop thumbup.gif

but how come so the place so small?where is it?your room? shakehead.gif

can you even move around in that space?

hmm.gif hmm.gif

This post has been edited by V3nz: Mar 15 2010, 11:59 PM
V3nz
post Mar 16 2010, 11:11 PM

Chuck to teh rescue !!
2,367 posts

QUOTE(amiranna @ Mar 16 2010, 09:00 AM)
No it not my room la.. it just some part of my living room.. i no need to move around.. just sit there and start Gaming.. hahaha
Before Sale, if i not mistaken RM349 or RM359, but now Ikea on sale.. RM299 only
I bought it from forumer here.. AllnGap.. hehehe
i ask you because i usually sit as far as i can when watching movie tongue.gif

don't want to spoil my already spoiled eyes laugh.gif
V3nz
post Mar 18 2010, 04:52 PM

Chuck to teh rescue !!
2,367 posts

QUOTE(Hiruka @ Mar 18 2010, 04:16 PM)
@amiranna: Clean space and setup there bro rclxms.gif I hope there is any ventilation hole / aircond insde ur station. If not, im still imagine how u works inside there for hours..maybe just lying with ur boxer / underware maybe..Haha tongue.gif

p/s: my station just looks like cats and rats encampment..shy to shared with u guys  sweat.gif
please do not imagine that boxer stuff alright?me don't feel well now shakehead.gif (jk) tongue.gif

share us your work/play station,please don't be shy,

cause we don't care whistling.gif
V3nz
post Mar 19 2010, 09:58 AM

Chuck to teh rescue !!
2,367 posts

QUOTE(mr_habuk @ Mar 19 2010, 09:37 AM)
One messy room...

wow!what a perfect work/play station rclxm9.gif thumbup.gif

love the way you arrange the table and white is the perfect choice as well rclxms.gif

the guitar looks awesome thumbup.gif wub.gif

This post has been edited by V3nz: Mar 19 2010, 10:05 AM
V3nz
post Mar 20 2010, 11:24 AM

Chuck to teh rescue !!
2,367 posts

QUOTE(Silverfire @ Mar 19 2010, 10:54 PM)
New mousepad, new blings and new harddisks biggrin.gif

upgrade again rclxms.gif

you must be damn syiok can upgrade everyday tongue.gif

11 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0435sec    0.46    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 08:06 PM