87 Pages « < 42 43 44 45 46 > » Bottom

Singapore Stocks

wlcling
post Oct 28 2010, 02:57 PM

Hippidy Hoppidy
2,711 posts

p/s so many silent readers! biggrin.gif biggrin.gif i'm very pressured now u know!

cwhong
post Oct 28 2010, 02:59 PM

Growth company seeker ..... :)
4,342 posts

just realises my Aimsreit rights issues was creditted into my account with access 1.5lot unit. !@$!#$&^ i apply for 12 lots access but only approved 1.5lots, anyway this is the first time i apply for the rights issues should be a good experience geh. i receive the access right cheque which was rejected in my account but dunno why did'nt convert to RM leh !!!! tell u one more thing i even earn from the currency exchange coz now SG dollars was higher compare to the time i issues a cheque for buying the rights unit. thumbup.gif rclxms.gif icon_idea.gif rclxm9.gif
wlcling
post Oct 28 2010, 03:01 PM

Hippidy Hoppidy
2,711 posts

QUOTE(cwhong @ Oct 28 2010, 02:59 PM)
just realises my Aimsreit rights issues was creditted into my account with access 1.5lot unit. !@$!#$&^ i apply for 12 lots access but only approved 1.5lots, anyway this is the first time i apply for the rights issues should be a good experience geh. i receive the access right cheque which was rejected in my account but dunno why did'nt convert to RM leh !!!! tell u one more thing i even earn from the currency exchange coz now SG dollars was higher compare to the time i issues a cheque for buying the rights unit.  thumbup.gif  rclxms.gif  icon_idea.gif  rclxm9.gif
oh very nice! haha

cwhong
post Oct 28 2010, 03:01 PM

4,342 posts

QUOTE(wlcling @ Oct 28 2010, 02:57 PM)
p/s so many silent readers!  biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif i'm very pressured now u know!
pressure ---> money earned !!! Who care? as long as earn money mahhhh, no money i even more pressure lehh.
wlcling
post Oct 28 2010, 03:11 PM

Hippidy Hoppidy
2,711 posts

you should be happy to know my sifu bought some aim reit as well, not so much for capital gain, but for yield...

however that means 0.22 is a solid price! hardly it will drop more than 2-3 bids below liao!

cwhong
post Oct 28 2010, 03:31 PM

4,342 posts

yup, purely for the yield

suriaklcc
post Oct 28 2010, 03:46 PM

61 posts

bought genting hk at 0.455 40lots...hehe
cwhong
post Oct 28 2010, 05:37 PM

4,342 posts

wow, a small scale shark spotted tongue.gif
wlcling
post Oct 29 2010, 12:27 AM

Hippidy Hoppidy
2,711 posts

dow not looking that good tonight, but i think this marks the end of correction

tomorrow should be a good day to spend some bullets and buy on dips... i believe gensp should run soon... and once big brother run, small brother genhk also run together.
jasonkwk
post Oct 29 2010, 10:19 AM

Self Improvement is Masturbation
10,596 posts

bought some genting Hk today
wlcling
post Oct 29 2010, 10:58 AM

Hippidy Hoppidy
2,711 posts

yupyup buy on dips, good luck!

genhk 0.45 good price! biggrin.gif
wlcling
post Nov 1 2010, 10:18 AM

Hippidy Hoppidy
2,711 posts

STI +48 cool.gif
almeizer
post Nov 1 2010, 10:37 AM

941 posts

ThomsonMed increase 60%.
normanTE
post Nov 1 2010, 10:48 AM

259 posts

i dont know any of you read my thread earlier
a sign to ask you guy to buy
genting singapore g13.si
and las vegas sand in nyse
and dumb F&N and buy topglove.
and guy genting berhad.
any one follow??
of course i am public bank and nestle and bat fans as wells. i did mistake by buying lot in nestle and bat only earn 30%

my portfoliio in genting singapore is 0.50 sgd. i bought 300,000 sgd on early 2007. imagine what wave i went thru.
hardship struggle and now i can said preseverence count in holding good qualities company. laughing all the ways to my swiss banking.

Added on November 1, 2010, 10:49 amif any one listen what is my next target?
try banking stock. it is time to load up all the baking stock in united state.
try citigroup. 3 year from now. probably another genting singpaore values. in fact i have 3 million usd worth of share which purchased at usd 1.5usd pershare.

This post has been edited by normanTE: Nov 1 2010, 10:49 AM
wlcling
post Nov 1 2010, 11:15 AM

Hippidy Hoppidy
2,711 posts

wah, are you an indonesian tycoon? biggrin.gif biggrin.gif
wlcling
post Nov 1 2010, 12:15 PM

Hippidy Hoppidy
2,711 posts

take a look at GMG... some people said it could be the next wilmar... smile.gif
wlcling
post Nov 1 2010, 12:24 PM

Hippidy Hoppidy
2,711 posts

ok i'm queuing to buy some genhk at 0.455 today..

just some hearsay tomorrow could be interesting... don't play with money with you can't afford to lose however. whistling.gif
wlcling
post Nov 1 2010, 05:29 PM

Hippidy Hoppidy
2,711 posts

QUOTE(wlcling @ Oct 28 2010, 10:27 AM)
bought 30 GMG at 0.300

current holdings

gensp 10 lots at 2.14
gmg 30 lots at 0.30 (not inc brokerage)
bought 10 lots genhk 0.455

current holdings

gensp 10 lots at 2.14
gmg 30 lots at 0.30 (not inc brokerage)
genhk 10 lots at 0.455 (not inc brokerage)
cwhong
post Nov 1 2010, 07:16 PM

4,342 posts

wow so fast swing to gmg already? no more cntown!! wht's cooking for gmg seems ok for the price....
wlcling
post Nov 1 2010, 10:43 PM

Hippidy Hoppidy
2,711 posts

QUOTE(cwhong @ Nov 1 2010, 07:16 PM)
wow so fast swing to gmg already? no more cntown!! wht's cooking for gmg seems ok for the price....
cntown price movement too disappointing for me... a lacklustre performance! i still like it's fundamentals nevertheless but not sure when it can run again.

gmg ... someone said mid nov could be interesting... i'm just following some rumors blush.gif

87 Pages « < 42 43 44 45 46 > » Top

0.0246sec    0.45    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 11:39 AM