6 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

Singapore Stocks

ronn77
post Nov 24 2010, 10:43 AM

2,508 posts

I wanted to enter and queue @ 0.90 but then the day low for this morning is $1.92 thus unable to add some for this counter. I believe anything below $2.00 is a definite buy for medium-long term investor like me.
ronn77
post Dec 1 2010, 02:55 PM

2,508 posts

Hansel, how do I subscribe the rights for "First Reit"? Will they send the form to my house? Sorry as I'm a bit noob on these biggrin.gif
ronn77
post Dec 8 2010, 11:06 AM

2,508 posts

Singapore stock preety boring lately..maybe due to my own stock which trading at sideways. Do queue some penny stock to make some short-term income but seems unable to match any...sigh
ronn77
post Dec 8 2010, 12:41 PM

2,508 posts

Bro, Osim is a crazy counter which no way I'm going to buy it considering the history of this stock which dropped as low as 5 cents and rebound close to $1.50 . I think the potential upside for this stock is rather limited comparing to downside. I do owned Golden Agri but sold it when it reach 65 cents. However I still hold Gallant Venture which now enjoying some returns as my buying price is below 30 cents.

Any comment on Bio Treat-Tech? I do making some money on it before and wanted to re-enter but too many queing.
ronn77
post Dec 8 2010, 02:30 PM

2,508 posts

QUOTE(wlcling @ Dec 8 2010, 02:27 PM)
as for gallant, started watching it only recently... interesting.. quite similarly priced with GMG and upside also promising in due time... hold on it bro!
yup bro, target price 0.40 cents brows.gif
ronn77
post Dec 8 2010, 04:23 PM

2,508 posts

QUOTE(wlcling @ Dec 8 2010, 03:57 PM)
breach 0.35 liao! easily 0.38c at least! wa bro... u very bad, never share this kang tau early  tongue.gif  tongue.gif  tongue.gif
bro, this one I just try my luck after observing this stock for past 1 year. I think it's movement rather predictable thus I go in when the price is right and wait for it to boom.
ronn77
post Dec 8 2010, 05:36 PM

2,508 posts

QUOTE(wlcling @ Dec 8 2010, 04:32 PM)
i also bought early this year 27c, contra sold 28c for peanut gains.. i think i'm destined for peanut gains.. even ironically right now... i am eating wasabi peanuts while watching the screen...
well..is 1 cent gain enough? why don't hold for another couple of cents? at least you don't need to eat just peanuts, maybe can have some bird nest as desserts. too many nuts will make u go nuts biggrin.gif
ronn77
post Dec 9 2010, 10:30 AM

2,508 posts

not much activities on my counters today. wanted to queue bio treat tech but 51,000,000 are in queue list so I dont bother to press my queue button as waste of time. GS hitting 2.20 today and regret unable to add some to my present portfolio when the price dropped to 1.92 while my queue price is 1.90.

ronn77
post Dec 13 2010, 11:12 AM

2,508 posts

QUOTE(wlcling @ Dec 13 2010, 09:57 AM)
gallant 0.385 now sweat.gif
ling, do I need to sell now? this morning hitting 40 cents before withdraw slightly to 39 now. I'm targetting at 40.5 but seems this stock got the "umpph" power to move further.
ronn77
post Dec 13 2010, 11:22 AM

2,508 posts

QUOTE(almeizer @ Dec 13 2010, 11:20 AM)
I would say don't be too greedy biggrin.gif

If it hit your target, better sell. Hard to predict when it will goes down. Anyway, congratz for the profit biggrin.gif
I agree with you, so that's reason why I'm looking to lock into my profits now since it's very close to my level. better to earn something rather than nothing at the end biggrin.gif
ronn77
post Dec 13 2010, 11:31 AM

2,508 posts

QUOTE(wlcling @ Dec 13 2010, 11:26 AM)
bro, maybe sell half first la.. 30% profit is already awesome for a week's worth. cool.gif  cool.gif
bro, already queue @ 0.405 whereby 0.005 to cover the commission..lol.

Still keeping another half at 45 cents.
ronn77
post Dec 13 2010, 12:25 PM

2,508 posts

QUOTE(wlcling @ Dec 13 2010, 11:47 AM)
or can consider switch funds to GMG.. this one can chiong like gallant one... Actually i expect more potential from GMG too  biggrin.gif

gallant really give me a surprise!  thumbup.gif
really? any news for this stock? can have some angpou money keeping it?
ronn77
post Dec 13 2010, 12:33 PM

2,508 posts

bro, 52 weeks low @ 9.5 cents lor..now oredi 32 cents. looks dangerous unless it become next Osim?

This post has been edited by ronn77: Dec 13 2010, 12:45 PM
ronn77
post Dec 13 2010, 02:37 PM

2,508 posts

QUOTE(wlcling @ Dec 13 2010, 02:13 PM)
not next Osim... is next Wilmar!!!  biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif
lol...if that's the case then I need to learn a lot from you.

anyway mine 0.405 matched, still got another half load to go if hitting 0.45 rclxms.gif
ronn77
post Dec 14 2010, 09:22 AM

2,508 posts

Gallant Venture 44.5 now drool.gif
ronn77
post Dec 14 2010, 09:56 AM

2,508 posts

ling,

as rubber price has been reaching record high, do you think counter like gmg worth to hold as worried the hike in raw materials will erode their earnings?
ronn77
post Dec 15 2010, 12:08 PM

2,508 posts

today added Bio Treat Tech @ 5 cents.

Hope can have some angpow money for CNY biggrin.gif
ronn77
post Dec 21 2010, 10:49 AM

2,508 posts

guys, I have not received any forms to purchase rights for Firstreit and Transcu. Any ways I can informed them to resend it to me or should I go directly to their office?
ronn77
post Dec 21 2010, 02:56 PM

2,508 posts

QUOTE(almeizer @ Dec 21 2010, 11:30 AM)
ron, so u bought transcu? It's in my watch list biggrin.gif
its been more than a year I kept this and fyi im losing money on it mad.gif
ronn77
post Dec 21 2010, 04:08 PM

2,508 posts

QUOTE(almeizer @ Dec 21 2010, 03:56 PM)
Awww, u bought at what price? I thought enter at 0.07 if able to get.
At this price it could be worth to take a look. the price I bought is much higher which it will take years to reach my buying price.

6 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0403sec    0.55    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 05:49 PM