125 Pages « < 29 30 31 32 33 > » Bottom

LYN Single's Club V212, Oct 25,2009-KL Gathering

TSjassonvolt88
post Oct 7 2009, 03:42 PM

365 posts

QUOTE(dancingwind @ Oct 7 2009, 03:36 PM)
i wish. nah. im not his cup of tea or kopi

i will find my cup else where ~~
lol..i'm not ur cup of tea or kopi too biggrin.gif coz majority of the girl wont date a guy younger than them a few years laugh.gif beside that, i think i had stated before that i'm looking for someone staying around Klang area and possibly nearby my hse area as i wish to accompany the girl during my off days biggrin.gif But i might give a thought if the girl is from Shah Alam or PJ too smile.gif Long distance relationship is kinda hard to maintain n very tiring...
cynthiacassandra
post Oct 7 2009, 03:43 PM

uopszzz !! ~~

@@

someone_cs
post Oct 7 2009, 03:43 PM

411 posts

-____________-
Kampung2005
post Oct 7 2009, 03:44 PM

Proudly Kampungite, will always be one.
3,028 posts

QUOTE(jassonvolt88 @ Oct 7 2009, 03:42 PM)
lol..i'm not ur cup of tea or kopi too biggrin.gif  coz majority of the girl wont date a guy younger than them a few years laugh.gif beside that, i think i had stated before that i'm looking for someone staying around Klang area and possibly nearby my hse area as i wish to accompany the girl during my off days biggrin.gif  But i might give a thought if the girl is from Shah Alam or PJ too smile.gif  Long distance relationship is kinda hard to maintain n very tiring...
Do you have exact definition of LDR in your sense? smile.gif
someone_cs
post Oct 7 2009, 03:46 PM

411 posts

lolol ada org kena tembak kao kao
cynthiacassandra
post Oct 7 2009, 03:48 PM

i saw ths....

This post has been edited by cynthiacassandra: Oct 7 2009, 03:50 PM
nickisthemost
post Oct 7 2009, 03:50 PM

388 posts

QUOTE(dancingwind @ Oct 7 2009, 03:39 PM)
+1 wonderful - it speaks it all for the unjust i have seen this morning in the thread. i hate to see girls speaking silly things that they might regret one day - and i hate to see guys gets hurt easily in that way.... well, men do get hurts easily, dont fight with me - i know men smile.gif

anyway, looks like u r the least ones who get the idea, and im really glad that u do
but im new to that thread and id ont get it. why it still exist. it is annoying, the topic is really bad.

have u been able to send over your ideas so far to the girls?

well, im still learning life lesson - working... i think smile.gif
oh men with big ego, i'm one myself trying hard to control it

i have a different view, without war people wouldn't know what is peace, wihout sadness people wouldn't know what is happy, sometimes it's a neccessary for "things" to happen, we just need to sit back and enjoy the show lulz

well people behave differently on the internet, it's hard to tell where their intention lies, no matter how good or bad their post seems to be, so as always i just like to enjoy the show lol

ic, i'm working too, how you know lowyat forum ?

toda_erika_II
post Oct 7 2009, 03:54 PM

rawr~~
540 posts

kampung going ipoh?
Kampung2005
post Oct 7 2009, 03:55 PM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(toda_erika_II @ Oct 7 2009, 03:54 PM)
kampung going ipoh?
Nope.

If i am going to Ipoh, probably November.

There is a chance that i may head to Singapore for research works for my assignment.
cynthiacassandra
post Oct 7 2009, 03:56 PM

warfghhhhhh ........

*sob sob*

huhuhuhuhuu

toda_erika_II
post Oct 7 2009, 03:56 PM

rawr~~
540 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Oct 7 2009, 03:55 PM)
Nope.

If i am going to Ipoh, probably November.

There is a chance that i may head to Singapore for research works for my assignment.
why dowan to join them?
Kampung2005
post Oct 7 2009, 03:57 PM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(toda_erika_II @ Oct 7 2009, 03:56 PM)
why dowan to join them?
I like to ride on train.

March 2010 : MUST GO TO IPOH!
toda_erika_II
post Oct 7 2009, 03:58 PM

rawr~~
540 posts

QUOTE(cynthiacassandra @ Oct 7 2009, 03:56 PM)
warfghhhhhh ........

*sob sob*

huhuhuhuhuu

the hair kena electric..
TSjassonvolt88
post Oct 7 2009, 03:59 PM

365 posts

QUOTE(dancingwind @ Oct 7 2009, 03:45 PM)
you mou kao chu arrrrrr  blink.gif not only she has to be intellgent pretty go out dinning room go in kitchen.... still got to live within klang?!  how far is long distance if she lives in cheras or ..... aiyo... me coughing non stop lah... this senior citizen die soon lah....
swt..since when did i state about the intelligent\pretty\go out dinning room go in kitchen thing... doh.gif I "prefer" to look for someone from Klang.. If not, surely there will be lot of issue arise when getting involve in LDR and doesn't like to travel far frequently during my off days... They said that love is blind..for me, it's not as my common sense come first. It is either get involved in a serious relationship or else just remain single biggrin.gif

Kampung: For me, my personal LDR term here refers to someone that stay more than 50km away from my hse... laugh.gif If PJ to Klang, it is still under 50km biggrin.gif If she stay in Cheras, then it is a no-no to me...sorry..just saying my true words notworthy.gif
toda_erika_II
post Oct 7 2009, 03:59 PM

rawr~~
540 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Oct 7 2009, 03:57 PM)
I like to ride on train.

March 2010 : MUST GO TO IPOH!
cheap flight ar?
Kampung2005
post Oct 7 2009, 04:00 PM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(jassonvolt88 @ Oct 7 2009, 03:59 PM)
swt..since when did i state about the intelligent\pretty\go out dinning room go in kitchen thing... doh.gif  I "prefer" to look for someone from Klang.. If not, surely there will be lot of issue arise when getting involve in LDR and doesn't like to travel far frequently during my off days... They said that love is blind..for me, it's not as my common sense come first. It is either get involved in a serious relationship or else just remain single  biggrin.gif 

Kampung: For me, my personal LDR term here refers to someone that stay more than 50km away from my hse... laugh.gif If PJ to Klang, it is still under 50km biggrin.gif  If she stay in Cheras, then it is a no-no to me...sorry..just saying my true words notworthy.gif
For me, a relationship is not LDR as long as the person staying within Klang Valley + Tanjung Malim + Seremban
ken0777
post Oct 7 2009, 04:00 PM

536 posts

Kesian this kid even more...

ps. the music is addictive... laugh.gif
Kampung2005
post Oct 7 2009, 04:01 PM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(toda_erika_II @ Oct 7 2009, 03:59 PM)
cheap flight ar?
Nope, March 2010 might be the launching of KTM long distance electric train from Ipoh to Seremban.
nickisthemost
post Oct 7 2009, 04:02 PM

388 posts

QUOTE(dancingwind @ Oct 7 2009, 03:56 PM)
nick - sounds like u r quite an audience of life - i cant. im born passionate and help around smile.gif)

i was once trying to track down a guy who i fond of... from his blog...then i got to know about lyn biggrin.gif how baout you?
erm well i do like to observe more than taking action =\

uh which guys hmm.gif ?

my friend intro me lol, at that time this place are rules by legendaries that can cracked me up, so i joined and become a flamer myself, so much fun
cynthiacassandra
post Oct 7 2009, 04:02 PM

125 Pages « < 29 30 31 32 33 > » Top

0.0282sec    0.54    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 03:31 AM