post Oct 7 2009, 03:15 PM

388 posts

hi, i'm new here, nice to meet you all
nickisthemost
post Oct 7 2009, 03:21 PM

388 posts

QUOTE(dancingwind @ Oct 7 2009, 03:16 PM)
Hi nic

u r very handsome  lust.gif
hi

oh gosh ~ i shouldn't put that pic up i was just joking/teasing with debbie
nickisthemost
post Oct 7 2009, 03:25 PM

388 posts

QUOTE(dancingwind @ Oct 7 2009, 03:22 PM)
which debbie??! that... debbie that im arguing with in the past hour?

why would u want to please her with this avatar?

U can please me with Brad Pitt smile.gif I love him ~~~ and i wanna marry him ^^
erm yeaps, well debbie was a nice girl

wah brad pitt nice choice, i like him too, what about keanu reeves ?

This post has been edited by nickisthemost: Oct 7 2009, 03:26 PM
nickisthemost
post Oct 7 2009, 03:35 PM

388 posts

QUOTE(dancingwind @ Oct 7 2009, 03:27 PM)
Im sure she is. Just wish she can stop starting being not so nice anymore....
well people always misunderstood the idea of debating, it's not about saying who's right and wrong, it's about getting the idea across, but somehow human emotion has always been in the way, we rarely see people said i understand what you mean and move on in the debate, while most of the time they prefer to prove people that they are wrong

so you're working or studying ?
nickisthemost
post Oct 7 2009, 03:38 PM

388 posts

QUOTE(Pinarello @ Oct 7 2009, 03:33 PM)
im the oldest fart here...........bully me please
that's not true lol
nickisthemost
post Oct 7 2009, 03:50 PM

388 posts

QUOTE(dancingwind @ Oct 7 2009, 03:39 PM)
+1 wonderful - it speaks it all for the unjust i have seen this morning in the thread. i hate to see girls speaking silly things that they might regret one day - and i hate to see guys gets hurt easily in that way.... well, men do get hurts easily, dont fight with me - i know men smile.gif

anyway, looks like u r the least ones who get the idea, and im really glad that u do
but im new to that thread and id ont get it. why it still exist. it is annoying, the topic is really bad.

have u been able to send over your ideas so far to the girls?

well, im still learning life lesson - working... i think smile.gif
oh men with big ego, i'm one myself trying hard to control it

i have a different view, without war people wouldn't know what is peace, wihout sadness people wouldn't know what is happy, sometimes it's a neccessary for "things" to happen, we just need to sit back and enjoy the show lulz

well people behave differently on the internet, it's hard to tell where their intention lies, no matter how good or bad their post seems to be, so as always i just like to enjoy the show lol

ic, i'm working too, how you know lowyat forum ?

nickisthemost
post Oct 7 2009, 04:02 PM

388 posts

QUOTE(dancingwind @ Oct 7 2009, 03:56 PM)
nick - sounds like u r quite an audience of life - i cant. im born passionate and help around smile.gif)

i was once trying to track down a guy who i fond of... from his blog...then i got to know about lyn biggrin.gif how baout you?
erm well i do like to observe more than taking action =\

uh which guys hmm.gif ?

my friend intro me lol, at that time this place are rules by legendaries that can cracked me up, so i joined and become a flamer myself, so much fun
nickisthemost
post Oct 7 2009, 04:04 PM

388 posts

QUOTE(cynthiacassandra @ Oct 7 2009, 04:02 PM)

wow true love

This post has been edited by nickisthemost: Oct 7 2009, 04:05 PM
nickisthemost
post Oct 7 2009, 04:11 PM

388 posts

wah dancingwind you check my profile ? =X
nickisthemost
post Oct 7 2009, 04:19 PM

388 posts

QUOTE(dancingwind @ Oct 7 2009, 04:11 PM)
I know. guys usually do that. observe. have you check yourENNERGRAM yet? WWW.9types.com HAS  a simple ones to check out.  maybe everyone here would try to do that too?

I suspect u r a no.5 smile.gif

that guy - he just wont take a look at me at all. only active in finance if he comes to lyn... or just none sad.gif
click*

interesting, will study when my brain in functioning well

QUOTE(dancingwind @ Oct 7 2009, 04:12 PM)
guys i have got to go... i forgot to take my med!!!!

see u guys tmrw!

Added on October 7, 2009, 4:13 pm

what. what. where is ur profile. no i dont knwo where to look up even if i want to

Added on October 7, 2009, 4:14 pmwhere are those legendaries now?
what do u mean can cracked you up?
how long was it ago?
lol your reaction, most of them left,

cracked me up mean making me or most people laugh
not quite sure

ok, bye
nickisthemost
post Oct 8 2009, 10:15 AM

388 posts

i wan nen nen.......
nickisthemost
post Oct 8 2009, 04:41 PM

388 posts

QUOTE(vicole @ Oct 8 2009, 04:40 PM)
so maggi, mind telling me, m or f? since i told u mine?
oh hi,

This post has been edited by nickisthemost: Oct 8 2009, 04:45 PM
nickisthemost
post Oct 8 2009, 04:44 PM

388 posts

QUOTE(wangpr @ Oct 8 2009, 04:42 PM)
The return of Ex SC VIP member

rclxm9.gif  brows.gif
the return of Legendary Vampire

rclxm9.gif brows.gif
nickisthemost
post Oct 8 2009, 04:47 PM

388 posts

hawk are you here ?

This post has been edited by nickisthemost: Oct 8 2009, 04:53 PM
nickisthemost
post Oct 8 2009, 04:52 PM

388 posts

QUOTE(vicole @ Oct 8 2009, 04:47 PM)
nick ~ it is definately not cool when u do it publicly ~~ i thou we have a chance ~ now it is all VANISHED smile.gif
just be who you are, i won't treat anyone different from who they are vic
nickisthemost
post Oct 8 2009, 04:57 PM

388 posts

QUOTE(vicole @ Oct 8 2009, 04:53 PM)
Listen to yourself. Isnt it exactly why i try to be who i am *grin*
brrrrrr* i'm so sked, will you be around at night ?

i gtg now
nickisthemost
post Oct 8 2009, 08:37 PM

388 posts

hello
nickisthemost
post Oct 8 2009, 08:43 PM

388 posts

QUOTE(vicole @ Oct 8 2009, 08:40 PM)
hi nick ~ u r late smile.gif) been waiting for u
how can it be late when you didn't set the time, and i wouldn't know even if you're not gonna be here =P

QUOTE(cynthiacassandra @ Oct 8 2009, 08:40 PM)
sweetheart - arrv hme jor?? take bath liao ma??

o hai nick...u loookkkkkkkk soooooooooooooooooooo....
old, i know lol
nickisthemost
post Oct 8 2009, 08:47 PM

388 posts

QUOTE(vicole @ Oct 8 2009, 08:45 PM)
i care of it more so i came early lor ~~  cool2.gif
you barely even know me zzzzz
nickisthemost
post Oct 8 2009, 08:52 PM

388 posts

QUOTE(cynthiacassandra @ Oct 8 2009, 08:47 PM)
nick - soweeeeee... blush.gif
i feel weird being here now........

QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ Oct 8 2009, 08:47 PM)
your quote at siggy say ,' If there is evil in this world, it lurks in the hearts of man '

can i add in something???

'If there is goodness in this world, it lurks in the hearts of woman'

icon_rolleyes.gif
oh why not put that in your siggy lol

4 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0428sec    0.80    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 07:02 PM