iPhone 3G[S] Maxis Registration-Booking-Buying V4, Unconstructive post will be deleted

he-sham
post Nov 8 2009, 11:37 AM

1-2-3-4
1,248 posts

QUOTE(JuppieJux @ Nov 8 2009, 11:19 AM)
Hi guys,
Just a quick update. There are still stocks in Pavillion when I went in to get mine yesterday. Seems like they have received a new batch of 32GB on Friday. Will suggest that anyone who still wants the phone to go in today because it's the last day of promotion. However they said that if they still have extra after this promo, you will still be able to buy on Monday:) Also seems like they are out of black for 16GB.
after promotion, are there any difference in term of price of the iphone or package monthly subscription ?
hotlink plan can subscribe at pavilion haa since they already have stock ??
he-sham
post Nov 8 2009, 12:36 PM

1-2-3-4
1,248 posts

QUOTE(JuppieJux @ Nov 8 2009, 12:34 PM)
nope..not that i know of. Plans should still be the same even when the promo is over. No hotlink plan however. You must get the idata 2/3 or ivalue 1/2/3.
so whats the promotion of ??

hotlink plan not available even for iphone 3g 8gb ?
he-sham
post Nov 16 2009, 06:10 PM

1-2-3-4
1,248 posts

QUOTE(amyhs99 @ Nov 16 2009, 06:04 PM)
haiz..Juz book my iphone from pavilion maxis..they said have to wait around 45 days until 60 days...lol...sad.gif
Somemore have to register for maxis...but i dun feel like using maxis also..feel like been cheated...haha~ Hope can get it as soon as possible..
16GB or 32GB ??

last week still got 32gb on the spot...
he-sham
post Nov 16 2009, 06:51 PM

1-2-3-4
1,248 posts

QUOTE(amyhs99 @ Nov 16 2009, 06:26 PM)

Added on November 16, 2009, 6:29 pmi sign up for new number for maxis postpaid...and they ask me to choose plan only when my iphone 3gs 16gb white come...Juz wondering how is the plan,cuz maxis website stat that idata plan RM30 which is no need contract and pay for the phone for RM2490,which i feel comfortable to it..
idata 3 is as good as prepaid plan because no contract is attached.... it's consider as outright purchase which is currently not available....

but prepaid plan is the best since it give 500mb....but sadly not available for the time being...my gf managed to buy iphone 3g 8gb with hotlink plan last september....

now my turn to buy iphone 3gs...but no stock & must tied with contract summore.... cry.gif
he-sham
post Nov 24 2009, 09:02 AM

1-2-3-4
1,248 posts

QUOTE(PeeEl @ Nov 23 2009, 11:23 PM)
I would like to say something among the rantings here. You guys do know that you actually have proper recourse, right? If at all you feel strongly that you are not treated fairly, take your case to the proper authorities. In that way, at least you get the satisfaction of knowing something will be done instead of harbouring the thought that your complaints will fall on deaf ears or you will be given lip service.

Please don't ask me who, where and how. If you really want to see justice, do some homework, approach the correct parties and take the correct course of action.

If you don't want to bother, just live with the wait and the so-called unfair treatment.
partially agrees....

but ranting is good to alert other potential customer regarding their service...i'm thinking of booking iphone for rm200..but now i'll wait to see the situation...anyway we're here to share our experiences.....& of course if wont satisfy to any issues we must report to the relevant authorities...
he-sham
post Nov 27 2009, 02:18 PM

1-2-3-4
1,248 posts

QUOTE(tabs @ Nov 26 2009, 11:34 PM)
agree.. actually every telco before come out with their plan their will look in to all angle and problem will occur before come out.. so don't try to think can run away from the system or beat it lo..

if just planing to get a iphone just buy from GS.. those seller just expensive 100+ only.. save time and calculation as well..
except for hotlink plan....its only out for 3 weeks....& then they make it unavailable until further notice it..
he-sham
post Dec 1 2009, 09:34 AM

1-2-3-4
1,248 posts

QUOTE(=Hanxz= @ Nov 26 2009, 11:58 PM)
for people looking forward to register for the iphone under maxis,
there will be a fair in alamanda putrajaya, this coming wednesday to saturday, will be keeping you guys posted, you should be getting the phone instantly after u sign up.
so how the status of the fair ?
i'll be among the first to be there tomorrow if really can buy subscribe on the spot...
he-sham
post Dec 4 2009, 11:02 AM

1-2-3-4
1,248 posts

QUOTE(MX510 @ Dec 4 2009, 03:17 AM)
Thank you bro i'm going there today at night hehe have to bring my wife because i use her name don't want to sacrifice my current unlimited data package with Maxis
your wife not your supplementary line ? i think if supplementary can add idata3 in there...
he-sham
post Dec 21 2009, 12:39 AM

1-2-3-4
1,248 posts

hotlink plan is now available for iphone 3GS 32GB...

rclxms.gif

http://www.hotlink.com.my/

This post has been edited by he-sham: Dec 21 2009, 12:40 AM

0.0441sec    0.82    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 04:52 PM