iPhone 3G[S] Maxis Registration-Booking-Buying V4, Unconstructive post will be deleted

cradowx
post Dec 15 2009, 05:21 PM

51 posts

How many days does it normally take to have Iphone 3gs 16gb black arrived?
cradowx
post Dec 19 2009, 01:29 PM

51 posts

Booked my 16gb black on 14 dec at maxis apple premium reseller Kuching,sarawak..Still waiting for call..Anyone can tell me how many days do i need to wait?
cradowx
post Dec 20 2009, 04:25 PM

51 posts

Is 32gb black available in kuching APR?Can get on the spot?i cant wait liao lol..
cradowx
post Dec 20 2009, 06:41 PM

51 posts

QUOTE(hezda @ Dec 20 2009, 06:12 PM)
Nope... went Maxis Satok yesterday to collect my black 16GB (waited 1 day for change of service provider, also the last one). Initially wanted the 32GB black but the guy said 32GB only have white, u need to order for the black. Since I'm not a patient guy so I just go for the 16GB.

PS: Unless u jailbreak ur iphone... I think it is quite hard to fill up even 16GB unless u r rich or have lots of time to convert video... iPhone is not the most convenient phone for dumping data into it.
So,how many days u waited to get ur iphone?
cradowx
post Dec 21 2009, 11:24 AM

51 posts

there is a fresh delivery for 32gb..When is the delivery for 16gb?
cradowx
post Dec 21 2009, 08:45 PM

51 posts

I called the salesgirl today and she told me min this week max next week..i hope she does not cheat me..i booked on last week and i lost my patient to wait liao lol (for now)..
cradowx
post Dec 21 2009, 09:02 PM

51 posts

3gs can be used to stream ppstream video?
cradowx
post Dec 22 2009, 11:55 AM

51 posts

Anyone tried stream ppstream video using 3gs?Does it works?
cradowx
post Dec 22 2009, 12:05 PM

51 posts

What to do to avoid excess billing?i scare later come out with surprising number on the bill..haha
cradowx
post Dec 22 2009, 08:39 PM

51 posts

Today i passed by the branch which i ordered my iphone to try my luck but they give me a very standard answer: We have no stock for now coz it is worldwide shortage of 3gs 16gb..We will call u when we had the stock..It may take some time to get the phone..
BUT when i called them few days ago,they said the stock is coming..Mayb within this week,maximum next week..
NOW i feel like being cheated...Two version of super good excuses
cradowx
post Dec 23 2009, 09:58 AM

51 posts

No nid to go to their centre la..They sure tell u a very standard slogan and find some other excuses..and no nid call them one..the answer is always the same..I get angry when i got the answer from them as i tried both the ways..So what to do for now is juz WAIT..(I dont like that feeling..)
cradowx
post Dec 23 2009, 10:38 AM

51 posts

QUOTE(wiraone @ Dec 23 2009, 10:24 AM)
Did you get the expected time for the 16GB one? Do they have 32GB in stock? I booked mine at Selayang early of the month, 123 called yesterday, Selayang told them no stock for 16GB .. hehe.. standard answer I guess.
Yea,`NO STOCK' is their standard answer..haha
cradowx
post Dec 23 2009, 11:03 AM

51 posts

16gb got stock liao meh?Can get on the spot?
cradowx
post Dec 23 2009, 11:16 AM

51 posts

Wah so good...i have to wait..

32gb available at any branch?Or juz selected branch only?I asked the branch which i booked my 3gs for 32gb and they told me have to wait coz no stock..
cradowx
post Dec 23 2009, 01:47 PM

51 posts

QUOTE(ZeneticX @ Dec 23 2009, 01:40 PM)
i jz called them a 3rd time in a row this week and this time when the consultant told me my phone is not ready yet...i tell her that there's some who booked on same date as me or later date already get their phone...guess what she tell me."sir those are 32gb,we have plenty stocks now for 32gb but not 16gb".then i told her "those are 16gb,i've checked"."no sir,i think u should double check with your friends,those should be 32gb"  doh.gif  doh.gif  doh.gif .i jz straight end the conversation with a not so warm 'thank you"

2day i'm gonna head down to maxis centre pavillion to check on my status
They like to find such excuses and i called them for 5 times since i booked the phone they always answer me no stock for 16gb..

cradowx
post Dec 23 2009, 08:19 PM

51 posts

QUOTE(butterflydarling @ Dec 23 2009, 05:34 PM)
i booked mine on 14th. i guess we are in the same batch.  rolleyes.gif
I booked on the same day also but at diff place..lets c who can get it first haha
cradowx
post Dec 24 2009, 11:12 AM

51 posts

QUOTE(butterflydarling @ Dec 24 2009, 12:10 AM)
yeap same batch!!

ouh.. u can do that?  hmm.gif what if both comes at the same time??
haha...well yea. lets see. btw i booked mine in klcc tongue.gif
I booked at kuching APR..I think i may get it slower(east malaysia ba)..Btw wad is the diff between APR and MEP?which 1 better?
cradowx
post Dec 24 2009, 08:55 PM

51 posts

I wonder where they take the stock for their year end promotion(saying send 140x of iphone 3gs 16gb to winners)if there is NO STOCK
cradowx
post Dec 25 2009, 12:53 PM

51 posts

Do u think emailing maxis may speed up the arrival of stock?
cradowx
post Dec 25 2009, 06:16 PM

51 posts

Anyone booked at kuching?

0.0607sec    0.68    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 03:23 AM