iPhone 3G[S] Maxis Registration-Booking-Buying V4, Unconstructive post will be deleted

Blast_Cyrus
post Oct 5 2009, 02:55 PM

629 posts

QUOTE(dinozilla @ Oct 5 2009, 02:36 PM)
anyone around 15Sep and from KLCC Maxis???

wonder i can make call to check dy... hehehe
no harm asking though, hu knows they gives u surprise result? again, u can tell them howcome ur fren book same date with u but got the phone already. =) Encourage you use email rather than call or u can do it both if u want hehe
Blast_Cyrus
post Oct 6 2009, 01:04 AM

629 posts

dun look for them, bug maxis directly. MEP will oni put the blame on Maxis say waiting their stock. Bombard them via email smile.gif

Added on October 6, 2009, 1:11 amThose who pass 30 days or almost 30 days, start bombard maxis email! Its better than you ask Maxis Centre. If you are asking which email to send to, just go to Maxis website and click contact us there you can find a form which you can fill up and they will get back to you in 1 or 2 working days

This post has been edited by Blast_Cyrus: Oct 6 2009, 01:11 AM
Blast_Cyrus
post Oct 6 2009, 12:30 PM

629 posts

QUOTE(Hombre Giganto @ Oct 6 2009, 11:38 AM)
Maybe My case is sheer bad luck of missing the stock shipment dateline.

I booked it on 31 Aug (merdeka), same place as yours at Mines, and they implied that I will get b4 18 Sep.  As of today still havent gotten my iphone. Thats 1 months plus already.
I book at the mines too, but I got mine on 27th day. Bombard maxis rather than the MEP. The staff there call Rocky everytime tell me same shit so I sien with him I decided bombard maxis terus with email. Always challenge them why other people book later than you but got their phone first.
Good Luck smile.gif

Did I mention I book mine on 29th of August? =)

This post has been edited by Blast_Cyrus: Oct 6 2009, 12:31 PM
Blast_Cyrus
post Oct 7 2009, 12:10 PM

629 posts

Yes Iphone cant perform video call. Unless there are apps can enable it to become one, but as far as my concern, it cant. As for farmville, build in safari sure cant play as it require flash. Not sure if can play with other apps though.
Blast_Cyrus
post Nov 10 2009, 05:01 PM

629 posts

if u guys read previous post, it really depend on luck. Some jz walk in and try and come out with their iphone. Some walk in but come out with a long face. You can try if you want

0.0382sec    0.86    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 12:03 AM