iPhone 3G[S] Maxis Registration-Booking-Buying V4, Unconstructive post will be deleted

mugenz
post Nov 6 2009, 10:52 AM

hmmmm..
1,300 posts

IF u had been call maxis cust care.. they will not reveal their maxis center number.. all enquiries need to go thru their hotline or customer support line

For me, i will just go there to check.. if no stock i need pay the expensive parking then go home empty handed. However, try posting or asking anyone here goin to pavilion to try their luck.. drop them ur phone number, ask them to update u biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by mugenz: Nov 6 2009, 11:32 AM
mugenz
post Nov 6 2009, 12:09 PM

hmmmm..
1,300 posts

QUOTE(sangrenab @ Nov 6 2009, 12:04 PM)
i just called Maxis CS, the lady said it would not be possible to get your iPhone from Pavillion if you already booked it  from other centers because Maxis already assigned designated numbers of iPhones to each center.

How meh?
if u had read thru this thread u will know that if u wan to collect from pavilion, u need this requirements,

1. your iphone were booked from MAXIS CENTER not DEALERS
2. Your rm200 deposit will not be included if u purchase from pavillion, it will be refunded into your monthly bills
3. There are chances that u will be denied collection, it has to depends the customer service that serves you

My personal experience,

i booked @ TTDI Maxis Center
I went Pavilion to collect, at 1st i ask them can i collect here? they are like hesitate to reply.. so the guy went to see his manager for like 30mins then come out tell me i can collect. (the guy was a malay guy)

I help some fellow forumers to ask whether 32gb got stock or not, they say dunhave d.. but later on one of our forumer went the same day, he manage to get 32gb

Therefore, its really very fishy on what's goin on in pavilion..
mugenz
post Nov 6 2009, 01:49 PM

hmmmm..
1,300 posts

i bet 100% u will get it there if book from Maxis Center, and also ur not keen on the models. which mean 16gb or 32gb either one will do..

this is because i wan 16gb but last time they say pavilion more 16gb.. then suddenly pavilion got stock for 16gb.. and now is no more 32gb..

therefore u wont know the time u went is whch one is available.
And if those goin to collect, if u spend RM100 u are entitled to waive the parking fees.. i paid rm6 for 1 1/2hrs there.. lol
mugenz
post Nov 6 2009, 04:20 PM

hmmmm..
1,300 posts

QUOTE(Evylene @ Nov 6 2009, 02:58 PM)
How long did you all wait for your iPhone 3G S if you happened to book your phone at Maxis Center at The Gardens?
i got mine from pavilion, booked on 15 Oct waited till 5th of nov still no news.. tired of waiting went pavilion to collect..
i suggest go try your luck there..

0.0650sec    0.63    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 08:34 PM