113 Pages « < 35 36 37 38 39 > » Bottom

♦♦♦♦♦ NOKIA N97 Mini is in the town ! ♦♦♦♦♦, Wanna have the feel of N97 ?

SUSOptiplex330
post Apr 15 2010, 08:20 AM

12,696 posts

QUOTE(mrfarhatadib89 @ Apr 15 2010, 12:36 AM)
i'm very sad wth this news... cry.gif
this phone is getting cheaper over time.
wonder how much i can sell it later when i no longer need my hphne.
aish...
You should not have that sort of attitude. With anything electronic, prices go down very fast. TV. Flat Screen TV. Computer. Phone. You name it, they become cheaper very fast.

So if you are afraid of losing money, you will still not have any of those things in your house. May as well go to live in a mountain cave.

ryant3
post Apr 15 2010, 08:58 AM

1,268 posts

hey guys, any way to uninstall preloaded apps such as joikuspot or quickoffice?
cy-yang
post Apr 15 2010, 11:24 AM

563 posts

QUOTE(mrfarhatadib89 @ Apr 14 2010, 12:29 PM)
yea,i oso looking a softjacket but it is too expnsive.i looking for used 1.any 1 want to sell?
whr u found that softjack?
link pls..
suns8630
post Apr 15 2010, 12:15 PM

1,122 posts

yaaaahhhh .. me jus bought a MIni yesterday .. got some ???? need help ...???

brothers / sisters ....
tolong tolong ok ...

1) how to I pay when i buy something ( application ) in OVI store ... !!!! ???

2) where is the MAPS downloaded store in Mini ( when downloded from OVI maps ) ...!!??

( i oledi search support page in Nokia .. but could not find answer )

kam sia kam sia ... terima kasih .. thank you
PyOsE
post Apr 15 2010, 12:33 PM

1,661 posts

QUOTE(ryant3 @ Apr 15 2010, 08:58 AM)
hey guys, any way to uninstall preloaded apps such as joikuspot or quickoffice?
nope u can't..it's already embedded in your phone..one way to remove it is by cooking your firmware laugh.gif or just use someone's CFW which they removed both apps sweat.gif
kyu85
post Apr 15 2010, 02:17 PM

Zzzzzz
1,028 posts

QUOTE(Clareen @ Apr 15 2010, 12:27 AM)
N97 mini AP is RM1240
Original is RM1550

that is good news to me... hmm,would it drop some more? tongue.gif
Clareen
post Apr 15 2010, 05:03 PM

Workaholic~*
2,603 posts

QUOTE(kyu85 @ Apr 15 2010, 02:17 PM)
that is good news to me... hmm,would it drop some more? tongue.gif
original will not drop that fast but ap i think will drop more.
mrfarhatadib89
post Apr 15 2010, 06:40 PM

2,414 posts

QUOTE(Clareen @ Apr 15 2010, 05:03 PM)
pls dont drop anymore.. icon_question.gif
Emo_Boy
post Apr 15 2010, 07:23 PM

★Safe_Trader★
1,808 posts

haha...hope drop sampai 1k brows.gif
Clareen
post Apr 15 2010, 07:52 PM

Workaholic~*
2,603 posts

QUOTE(mrfarhatadib89 @ Apr 15 2010, 06:40 PM)
pls dont drop anymore.. icon_question.gif
ern actually the price is control by supplier and Nokia Malaysia.. Not by me..

This post has been edited by Clareen: Apr 15 2010, 07:53 PM
kaigraphy
post Apr 16 2010, 03:29 AM

465 posts

planing to buy a mini anything I should check b4 I pay for the new phone and how do I make sure the phone seller give me a new mini instead of a showroom unit???
besiegetank
post Apr 16 2010, 09:59 AM

918 posts

Hi guys, is there a standard procedure to check AP phone for N97 mini when you want to buy a second hand one whether it is in good condition?I saw it somewhere here but forget where's the link dy.
aspire2oo6
post Apr 16 2010, 10:16 AM

Banned
35,468 posts

that post is located at 5800xm and n900 thread
hidekoywk
post Apr 16 2010, 02:03 PM

119 posts

just want to ask some questions:

can we use those free wi fi connection to access facebook from the phone desktop there?

after i enable the wi fi connection (it shown connected), i try to login the facebook application but eventually the wi fi will get disconnected and it will connect using the service provider internet connection.

any idea?
kyu85
post Apr 16 2010, 02:19 PM

Zzzzzz
1,028 posts

tat is good since i need another 2-3 month then only got enough money to get my 97mini... hope zitron price drop further... biggrin.gif
aspire2oo6
post Apr 16 2010, 02:24 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(hidekoywk @ Apr 16 2010, 02:03 PM)
just want to ask some questions:

can we use those free wi fi connection to access facebook from the phone desktop there?

after i enable the wi fi connection (it shown connected), i try to login the facebook application but eventually the wi fi will get disconnected and it will connect using the service provider internet connection.

any idea?
is it ure too far away from the wifi zone. So the signal weak when u connected u move or something it disconnect?
hidekoywk
post Apr 16 2010, 02:27 PM

119 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Apr 16 2010, 02:24 PM)
is it ure too far away from the wifi zone. So the signal weak when u connected u move or something it disconnect?
aspire:

i didn't move any further nor the signal drop become weak.

When i try to login into the facebook from that phone desktop that "facebook" application, automatically it will ask me want to enable updates or not. and the setting can be change through option.

i tried click yes and no also, but it will still need to connect through the Service Provider network for internet access.

once i stop doing that, i realize that the WLAN wi fi already get disconnected.

Btw, i totally new to this phone since i just get it yesterday.
aspire2oo6
post Apr 16 2010, 02:38 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

How many wifi zone have you tried?
hidekoywk
post Apr 16 2010, 02:39 PM

119 posts

there is only 1 wi fi zone available at my office.

i also tried use the wi fi and click "start web browsing".

That part i have no problem at all.

Can check facebook and etc.

but when i use back the application at desktop there, it will auto disconnect the wi fi.
SUSMike3300
post Apr 17 2010, 02:08 PM

6,866 posts

Finally, got the white version. Was planning to get the Cherry Black but it's not available. Build quality is awesome. flex.gif

113 Pages « < 35 36 37 38 39 > » Top

0.0282sec    0.93    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 10:01 AM