118 Pages « < 27 28 29 30 31 > » Bottom

General AnimeShrine Graphic Community, Fanart goes here...

fadzreeq
post Sep 12 2010, 06:47 PM

30 posts

lama x antar artwork kt cni...

done for my kanojo...

My kanojo's artwork that I used as my sig~

spoiler for it's too big~
Agito666
post Sep 12 2010, 07:28 PM

11,861 posts

QUOTE(fadzreeq @ Sep 12 2010, 06:47 PM)
lama x antar artwork kt cni...

done for my kanojo...

My kanojo's artwork that I used as my sig~

spoiler for it's too big~
wow you did improve a lot...
fadzreeq
post Sep 12 2010, 07:31 PM

30 posts

hoh? Thanks...mine is the one with the girl staring...the neko one's are my GF's artwork...promote for her~

that's a word of encouragement!~
Agito666
post Sep 17 2010, 04:13 PM

11,861 posts

QUOTE(fadzreeq @ Sep 12 2010, 07:31 PM)
hoh? Thanks...mine is the one with the girl staring...the neko one's are my GF's artwork...promote for her~

that's a word of encouragement!~
eh i thought that 2 picture draw by same people different time....that's why i said improve a lot sweat.gif

Added on September 17, 2010, 4:14 pm

kaboom tongue.gif

This post has been edited by Agito666: Sep 17 2010, 04:14 PM
TSEccentrical
post Sep 18 2010, 10:01 PM

105 posts

FlameReaper
post Sep 19 2010, 03:07 PM

I lari portable on my dude
560 posts

Finally learned how to utilize the brushes in a certain free painting program properly.

..... Don't mind the sky, I purposely colored it so whistling.gif

This post has been edited by FlameReaper: Sep 19 2010, 03:08 PM
Agito666
post Sep 20 2010, 03:33 PM

11,861 posts

Ipad brushes app playback. first one is sketch testing.
Second one is more on serious drawing, but havent finish tongue.gif

i wonder did all Yukurri member are here?
Brian O'Connor
post Sep 20 2010, 04:23 PM

61 posts

QUOTE(FlameReaper @ Sep 19 2010, 03:07 PM)

Finally learned how to utilize the brushes in a certain free painting program properly.

..... Don't mind the sky, I purposely colored it so whistling.gif
Dude, the sniper rifle looks like the scouter's rifle from Valkyria Chronicles game.Even though I want to compare with the old Mosin Nagant sniper rifle the length of the wooden part is not the same.Try to search for more referrences on the fire arm design.

QUOTE(Agito666 @ Sep 20 2010, 03:33 PM)
Ipad brushes app playback. first one is sketch testing.
Second one is more on serious drawing, but havent finish  tongue.gif

I guess yes
sakuradesune
post Sep 20 2010, 05:06 PM

72 posts

QUOTE(Agito666 @ Sep 20 2010, 03:33 PM)
Yes except patrick, lepak in another section which was same interest with me, the nendoroid thread in hobbies there xD
zeru been inactive lately though. noir more in the /as/ there i guess
FlameReaper
post Sep 20 2010, 06:01 PM

560 posts

QUOTE(Brian O'Connor @ Sep 20 2010, 03:23 PM)
Dude, the sniper rifle looks like the scouter's rifle from Valkyria Chronicles game.Even though I want to compare with the old Mosin Nagant sniper rifle the length of the wooden part is not the same.Try to search for more referrences on the fire arm design.
The sniper rifle isn't referenced to any existing rifles, baik fictional or real. I just made it up at the time of drawing. Too lazy to do references whistling.gif
Agito666
post Sep 20 2010, 06:02 PM

11,861 posts

QUOTE(FlameReaper @ Sep 20 2010, 06:01 PM)
The sniper rifle isn't referenced to any existing rifles, baik fictional or real. I just made it up at the time of drawing. Too lazy to do references whistling.gif
refer to AWP sniper rifle biggrin.gif
FlameReaper
post Sep 20 2010, 06:53 PM

560 posts

QUOTE(Agito666 @ Sep 20 2010, 05:02 PM)
refer to AWP sniper rifle  biggrin.gif
Uh, what's that supposed to mean o_o

you mean I should refer to them awps? o_O

This post has been edited by FlameReaper: Sep 20 2010, 06:58 PM
Agito666
post Sep 20 2010, 07:27 PM

11,861 posts

QUOTE(FlameReaper @ Sep 20 2010, 06:53 PM)
Uh, what's that supposed to mean o_o

you mean I should refer to them awps? o_O
think so, i guess you played Counter Strike too. AWP is one of the sniper rifle.
FlameReaper
post Sep 20 2010, 09:03 PM

560 posts

QUOTE(Agito666 @ Sep 20 2010, 06:27 PM)
think so, i guess you played Counter Strike too. AWP is one of the sniper rifle.
Nope I don't play CS sweat.gif

like I say, the rifle in that illust's was designed out of the blue

but I do know of the real AWP (Military Thread lurker here)

well maybe it's just that I decided to use the trademark green of the AWP. I guess if I change the color of the rifle maybe it'll be something else? sweat.gif
Agito666
post Sep 21 2010, 02:03 AM

11,861 posts

Pixiv X Otacool submition.... Duh, dont have time to polish it... sad.gif

This post has been edited by Agito666: Sep 21 2010, 07:41 AM
FlameReaper
post Sep 21 2010, 04:37 AM

560 posts

QUOTE(Agito666 @ Sep 21 2010, 01:03 AM)
Pixiv X Otacool submition.... Duh, dont have time to polish it... sad.gif

cannot see la brader. it's 403'd

I guess you should put it up elsewhere :/
sakuradesune
post Sep 21 2010, 11:27 AM

72 posts

pixiv dont allow direct linking i guess
Agito666
post Sep 21 2010, 11:30 AM

11,861 posts

QUOTE(sakuradesune @ Sep 21 2010, 11:27 AM)
pixiv dont allow direct linking i guess
ya copy wrong picture link XD
sakuradesune
post Sep 21 2010, 12:01 PM

72 posts

wow nice. baru see xD polish it. can keep for future plan =3
fadzreeq
post Sep 24 2010, 09:29 PM

30 posts

Sudden urge for Keroro fanart...it's been so long!!

Giroro Gochou and Natsumi Hinata

Made Giroro accordibg to his Earth's age...40s. It does look like some kinda oyaji look, I guess~

118 Pages « < 27 28 29 30 31 > » Top

0.0251sec    0.59    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 01:02 PM