- (( ** House of Miniature Schnauzers V9 ** )) -, Welcome to our cosy little home!

jas5858
post Dec 5 2009, 04:59 PM

QUOTE(bebe_jenny28 @ Dec 2 2009, 09:38 AM)
hihi...i'm going to take Tom home from the breeder's hse on this coming saturday...i'm very excited and would like to share his latest pics with u guys...

he look so fierce in this pic... ^^
Jerry (my toy poodle) is looking at his didi Tom... Tom&Jerry ^^
Tom n Jerry r so cute~~ rclxms.gif
can i noe d price n where u get Tom ?
i'm planning to get a ms wif d color
jz like Tom but hv no idea where to get
n dun noe wats d price of a ms w n w/o mka ....thx nod.gif
jas5858
post Dec 6 2009, 09:58 PM

QUOTE(bebe_jenny28 @ Dec 6 2009, 12:22 PM)
thx...

i get Tom from Linggene Kennel...u can get the info from www.linggenekennel.com...i get him at rm1200 with mka cert and microchipped...i think its quite cheap...i just got him home yesterday and now my house is just like tom & jerry cartoon...both of them chase each other here and there...faint...
txlot bebe_jenny28 ,
ya ..rm1200 w mka is really cheap,
summore i c in d pics,Tom's quality n features is good ,
so worth it ~~ thumbup.gif
last wk i saw 2 ms w mka selling in a petshop
asking for rm1900 !! rclxub.gif Then d other 2 dat r selling
in chinese jbtalkx thread w/o mka, the sellers
r asking for rm1200-rm1300, hmmm .... doh.gif
o ya, did u c Tom's parents ? wats their sizes ?
Cutie Jerry oso got it frm d same kennel ?

This post has been edited by jas5858: Dec 6 2009, 10:42 PM
jas5858
post Dec 6 2009, 11:58 PM

QUOTE(bebe_jenny28 @ Dec 6 2009, 11:11 PM)
yaya...the market price with mka is around rm1800 to rm2000...ms price increase like crazy because of the hk drama...i ask to see his mother before i purchase it and his mother is quite small size...even she just gave birth to 3 litters only (1 gal and 2 boys included Tom)...and the colour is very salt and pepper...coz i dont really like too dark colour... ^^

i bought jerry from petshop at rm1600 with mka oso...but i think jerry is quite worth tat price because he is small size and the quality is really good...and alot of ppl said jerry's price is reasonable...so im quite lucky to get both of them in these prices...hope u'll get urs soon...i think linggene finish with all the pups at the moment except shih tzu...u may check with them when will they have stock again...good luck dear ^^
Haha....crazy w ms because of the hk drama ??
I'm 1 of d people lo.... rolleyes.gif
b4 watching d drama i din noe dat ms is dat cute n clever 1,
keep thinking of ms after dat lo ... wub.gif
Wao ...u really got ur 2 furkids damn cheap man ~~ thumbup.gif
I got my red poodle frm petshop w/o mka cost me
1400 dy lo .... sweat.gif
tats y dis time wan to survey properly 1st b4 getting my
ms lo ... blush.gif
me too fond of d colour like Tom ,
exactly like d 1 name 'Jack' in d hk drama~~ tongue.gif
But hw u noe Tom wil eventually grow to dis colour dat u desired ?
Tom's mother gave birth to 2 boys n 1 girl ?
Is his mother name 'Rado '?
I hv chkd in d link u gav, I even sent d seller a mssg dy, nw waiting for d reply ony. smile.gif

This post has been edited by jas5858: Dec 7 2009, 03:05 AM
jas5858
post Dec 8 2009, 02:15 AM

QUOTE(bebe_jenny28 @ Dec 8 2009, 01:13 AM)
haha...yaya...quite lucky tat i found this two cutie at this price...i love "jack" too...i knw tom will turn to light colour because ms coat will fade as they grow up...and the most important is his beard is more white colour than black lo...so can see the different clearly...u r rite...tom's mum is Rado...Tom is the youngest pup among the 3...linggene is a very good breeder...good luck for getting one... ^^
txlot for ur recommendation n info ya .... nod.gif
hopefully can get my luvly ms like urs cutie Tom soon ... rclxms.gif
however i wan to get a gal coz i ardy hv 2 bois n ony 1 gal,
so get 1 more gal ms to balance up~~ icon_rolleyes.gif

jas5858
post Feb 3 2010, 07:39 PM

QUOTE(bebe_jenny28 @ Feb 3 2010, 05:20 PM)
hi...i saw one in DO DO PET SS15 Subang Jaya...he/she is salt and pepper and is around 3 mths i guess...but too bad...with cropped ears...just let u knw in case u want to take a look...i went there on Monday...the MS is still there...im not sure now...or mayb u can try ur luck at Pets 4 U at Puchong...they sell a lot of nice MS...good luck ya smile.gif
Hi bebe_jenny28
mind posting up more Tom's most recent pics here
miss him so much le ... sad.gif rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by jas5858: Feb 3 2010, 07:42 PM
jas5858
post Feb 26 2010, 02:07 AM

QUOTE(bebe_jenny28 @ Feb 24 2010, 10:00 AM)
Gong Xi Fa Chai everyone ^^

those are Tom latest pic during CNY after his first full groom...look fierce and mature with his full schnauzer cut...but still cute...miss his puppy look tho... ^^

Hi, wow.... Tom grows fast, still looks handsome tho mummy said he
looks fierce and mature, hahaa.... wub.gif
Do u think if his beard keep shorter, he might looks more cuter ?
mind ... dats juz my point of view~~ blush.gif
wats his weight nw ?

I'm probably getting my ms furkid if my deal with the home breeder success thumbup.gif
she's oredi a 3 mths ++ black silver female w/o mka ms
i offer the price 800 but the breeder asking for 1k ohmy.gif
can giv me some opinion ... does the price fair enuf for a 15wks black silver w/o mka ms ? unsure.gif

This post has been edited by jas5858: Feb 26 2010, 02:20 AM

0.0500sec    0.45    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 04:48 PM