- (( ** House of Miniature Schnauzers V9 ** )) -, Welcome to our cosy little home!

asa
post Oct 8 2009, 01:04 PM

lol version 9 here smile.gif

aragonlee:bebe pee/poo at indoor or outdoor? and those sembayang thingy on floor bebe will 'play' it o not?

This post has been edited by asa: Oct 8 2009, 01:06 PM
asa
post Oct 8 2009, 09:32 PM

QUOTE(aragonlee @ Oct 8 2009, 04:06 PM)
Bebe pee/poo on weepad.. usually indoor. but if bring him go out.. he will pee poo at outside also... i tried bring him go back my house b4...he nvr play those sembahyang things... but if do... jst yell no..he wont go near ady. he very obedient n behave one..
ok, let me discuss with my family member, i let you know tmr smile.gif
asa
post Oct 9 2009, 11:26 AM

QUOTE(aragonlee @ Oct 8 2009, 10:39 PM)
oo its ok asa... i found ppl who can help me jaga bebe liao.. ty anyway biggrin.gif

Added on October 8, 2009, 10:40 pmthank you very much for your help biggrin.gif
oh, is ok, no problem smile.gif
asa
post Nov 23 2009, 03:20 PM

QUOTE(Aeiou11 @ Nov 21 2009, 04:59 PM)
I don't think it's because the previous owner tortured him, because when he was abandoned, he was only about 3 months old and after I picked him back, he was very obedient and let us hug him whenever we want. But he indeed had a hard time. When I picked him up, he was bony and he even ate grass and lizard stool until we gave him dog food for a month, then only he stopped.
I think he started become aggresive due to puberty onset. I don't really sure when because I went oversea after 2 months keeping him. My mom told me that was the time he changed. I think something has been wrong with the way my family treating him. My father treats him like a little kid that he will be like "Oh bibi, look at you, you have become so fat now, let me pat ur ass ya." Maybe my dog doesn't like that and started become resistant to our stroke.
One interesting thing is that after he bites us, his mouth will tremble and he will hide in a corner, seems like he is scared or what. It looks like it's not his will to attack us but he just can't control himself. But when we wanna touch him again, he will become fierce again.
Honestly, we spend a lot of time playing with and talking to him. And he will be very happy and active, but when we touch him, he changes abruptly. Now, sometimes we can touch him just for a few seconds when he is distracted and in good mood, but not more than that. We also let him socialise with other dogs. He like his species very much but we don't dare to let him be close to others coz we're afraid that he might attack.
My vet also told me maybe there is pain in some parts of his body so he doesn't let us touch. But after examination, nothing was wrong. Sometimes he has skin infection but after recovering, he is still like that.
And the vet clinic is run by father and son. The father is the one asked me to give up but the son is very nice. And the father is the only person my dog scared of, coz the father scolded my dog very loudly and fiercely before when my dog barked at him and tried to bite him. When the father shouted at him, he immediately shut up. LOL, not bad also he has someone to be afraid of.

Haiz, I really have thought and tried all of the ways I can think of to change his behaviour but only little improvement has been seen. I know it's a really rare situation because miniature schnauzer should be tame and obedient as a home pet. But don't worry, we will never give up on him, just that we are worried that someday troubles might arise due to his behaviour.
Hai dear, i was wondering you keep you ms indoor or outdoor? cos last time i saw at Ms and Maltese keep at the parking area ( semi banglo) as house keeper, so fierce and keep barking although i just wan to go close to see how it looks like. i think they might feel like look after the home and become so fierce to stranger..

i keep 1 of my ms at outdoor, and he is very sensitive to stranger and male dog, but so far no record he attack us. or you should buy him some toy to bite, perhaps his tooth growing and 'itchy' ?

This post has been edited by asa: Nov 23 2009, 03:21 PM
asa
post Nov 25 2009, 12:44 AM

i agreed 19 or 20, xmas maybe other ppl got date or travel smile.gif

This post has been edited by asa: Nov 25 2009, 12:45 AM
asa
post Nov 25 2009, 09:42 PM

haha,Carrie oso fat le, about 8-9 kg hahaha
asa
post Nov 25 2009, 10:05 PM

Jason so the gathering is pork luck basis?
asa
post Nov 30 2009, 10:04 AM

QUOTE(jason86 @ Nov 29 2009, 10:30 PM)
sad nye sad.gif

Added on November 29, 2009, 10:32 pm
sure, bring as many friends as u like but must remember everyone with dog have to prepare a present..(within rm10) ya and some snack(a little is enough) 

I m prepare some sandwiches.... what you think u can prepare u just prepare... but let me knw who will going ya smile.gif
Hai Jason i m ok with the time
the present is going to give the furkid or human?

i m going to bring baked cheese cake , ok ma?
asa
post Nov 30 2009, 10:10 AM

QUOTE(Tinie @ Nov 30 2009, 10:05 AM)
sad.gif  I'm not comfirm can go a not on tat day!!!  sad.gif
are u going to Sg?
asa
post Nov 30 2009, 11:04 AM

QUOTE(jason86 @ Nov 30 2009, 10:40 AM)
snack for human, gift for furkids smile.gif

sure, u can bring anything u can prepare.... smile.gif  asa , i got ur msn??

Added on November 30, 2009, 10:40 am

sadnye~ ffk me sad.gif
haha, ok ok !

Added on November 30, 2009, 11:05 am
QUOTE(jason86 @ Nov 30 2009, 10:40 AM)
snack for human, gift for furkids smile.gif

sure, u can bring anything u can prepare.... smile.gif  asa , i got ur msn??

Added on November 30, 2009, 10:40 am

sadnye~ ffk me sad.gif
oh ya, i got ur msn, but now i cant sign in msn, office server blocked liao sleep.gif

This post has been edited by asa: Nov 30 2009, 11:05 AM
asa
post Jul 21 2010, 12:10 PM

Dear all, long time no visit to MS page here tongue.gif

i have something need to consult by all of u..have any1 have MS older than 5 years old?

Carrie turn 5 years old today, and i found out that few weeks ago her bladder habit changed.Her daily routine to wee wee and poo poo as below:
eg.7am when we go to work
10-11am when my father wake up
2-3pm noon
6-8pm when we back to work
10-11pmafter TV time

but recently she so frequent to wee wee, and some time during midnight and afternoon she will wee at front door area and under kitchen table.
eg when i let her out wee at 11pm, the nx morning we will see another (or 2 portion) wee on the floor when we wake up at 7am.

i wondering is't her bladder system gone wrong or bcos of her age(5 years old) so she cant hold her pee?

i tried to toilet train her by newspaper, but not every time she pee on the middle, some time in the corner (even i spread the newspaper as wide as possible cos once she pee on the newspaper, she will not go on for the second pee)

please advice if you face the same problem before, thank you smile.gif notworthy.gif
asa
post Jul 13 2011, 05:18 PM

Hi all, long time no see biggrin.gif

0.0486sec    0.20    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 06:09 AM