QUOTE(lightd3vil @ May 29 2012, 11:59 PM)
You're most welcome. Just a sharing of experience. Just a stern "No" repetitively will do the trick without needing for punishment as for my MS, it works faster without punishment. Same goes for toilet training as I've tried punishing by hit on his buttock but he's still doing it. Hence I change my method to rewarding him after he's successfully do his business in toilet by himself and within few days, he goes peep n poop in the toilet even if it's wet( I live in condo). Takes a lot of patience for first 6months at least to work out a routine and consistency. Hope you dun go too harsh on your pup. She's still learning by getting the right direction from you on her behavior. Good Luck!
Thanks for sharing, in fact I also found out that rewarding system and not punish her will do the trick faster...
so her poo poo training seems to work now... at first she only knows how to pee but will poo just about anywhere else..
worst was she eat up her poo

(which i really cannot accept)
and I could only guess she's afraid i would punish her so she hide the evidence = eat poo
but now... i just make sure she stays in the toilet, finished her business and pick up without punishment...
so toilet training works! but with constant monitoring hehehe
Next mission... to train her roam around without destroying or vandalism