6 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 >Bottom

Sabah and Sarawak = Undeveloped States

Sheep319
post Sep 26 2009, 04:02 PM

how do i post
6,364 posts

QUOTE(seriosekitt3h @ Sep 22 2009, 12:21 PM)
This is the only state where UMNO and PAS don't exist. That is why we love Sarawak.

1Malaysia is full with faggotry coz we don't need such a phrase to remind us about racial unity and religious freedom
+∞
hypoppers
post Sep 26 2009, 04:02 PM

105 posts

QUOTE(abang brother @ Sep 26 2009, 03:57 PM)
Sapa big boss itu? Najib ah?
oooo....i thought who....why are you boasting about him? just curious...are u proud and look up to your 'big boss'? hmm.gif
wild_card_my
post Sep 26 2009, 04:05 PM

6,562 posts

you guys getting HSBB what.. sigh, even kelantan aing getting that..
guin
post Sep 26 2009, 04:12 PM

60 posts

QUOTE(dveHetal3 @ Sep 26 2009, 02:11 PM)
I wonder did our government really think of developing these two states?

A couple of days ago I went to Sabah for an assignment but seems there is no improvement at all compare to the last time I went about 6 years ago.

Why is that the case?

Sabah and Sarawak are great potentials
The people are friendly there, there are minimal racial discrimination.
Sabah and Sarawak have plenty of natural resources.
It has potential to grow into a South East Asia hub for business, sports, leisure and education.

The locals there told me that Najib once said that the roads in East Malaysia are far more better than West Malaysia, but what I saw is some roads are even worse than those in India or Indonesia. Not even a highway is built.
i hav no idea about sabah, but i am from sarawak.
its not so true that there's no highway there, some of de places do hav highway. i think its bcoz the cities n places are very centralize therefore not much highway is needed.
last yr when i go bk to my hometown i saw flyover and sign board, i feel very funny. i think its the first flyover in my hometown tho, and de sign board is confusing. anyway, while de place being improve, cost living tends to be increase and also the teenagers at my hometown is just like lala n ah beng in kl which i dont feel good. its like the place hav been polluted
omara86
post Sep 26 2009, 04:14 PM

0mg nicotine juice
707 posts

the federal dont wanna develop us bcoz their blardy UMNO cant get their hands on us... wakakaka... stupid UMNO on rage.. PBB FTW
omara86
post Sep 26 2009, 04:14 PM

0mg nicotine juice
707 posts

QUOTE(guin @ Sep 26 2009, 04:12 PM)
its not so true that there's no highway there, some of de places do hav highway. i think its bcoz the cities n places are very centralize therefore not much highway is needed.
last yr when i go bk to my hometown i saw flyover and sign board, i feel very funny. i think its the first flyover in my hometown tho, and de sign board is confusing. anyway, while de place being improve, cost living tends to be increase and also the teenagers at my hometown is just like lala n ah beng in kl which i dont feel good. its like the place hav been polluted
u lied... u're from sarawak... stated there.. u from penguin island whistling.gif whistling.gif whistling.gif whistling.gif
Kampung2005
post Sep 26 2009, 04:15 PM

Proudly Kampungite, will always be one.
3,028 posts

First flyover?

Are you from Miri?

guin

60 posts

QUOTE(omara86 @ Sep 26 2009, 04:14 PM)
u lied... u're from sarawak... stated there.. u from penguin island  whistling.gif  whistling.gif  whistling.gif  whistling.gif
lol, penguin island is the place tat i am currently stayin ma.....
sarawak is my hometown tho tongue.gif
asrul

1,219 posts

QUOTE(omara86 @ Sep 26 2009, 04:14 PM)
u lied... u're from sarawak... stated there.. u from penguin island  whistling.gif  whistling.gif  whistling.gif  whistling.gif
selamat hari raya oi!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
guin
post Sep 26 2009, 04:16 PM

60 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Sep 26 2009, 04:15 PM)
First flyover?

Are you from Miri?
LOL yes i am
Kampung2005
post Sep 26 2009, 04:18 PM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(guin @ Sep 26 2009, 04:16 PM)
LOL yes i am
Miri is a decent place...

I am from Sandakan, Sabah, and frankly, the gap with KK is quite large...

Unlike the gap of Kuching and Miri/Sibu or even Bintulu
omara86

0mg nicotine juice
707 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Sep 26 2009, 04:15 PM)
First flyover?

Are you from Miri?
i think i know the flyover... ekekeke...

QUOTE(guin @ Sep 26 2009, 04:15 PM)
lol, penguin island is the place tat i am currently stayin ma.....
sarawak is my hometown tho tongue.gif
raya joke la.. boh marah~

QUOTE(asrul @ Sep 26 2009, 04:15 PM)
selamat hari raya oi!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
slamat raya.. ekekekeke..
abang brother

4,967 posts

memang sudah banyak itu beng beng dengan lala.
asrul
post Sep 26 2009, 04:19 PM

1,219 posts

QUOTE(omara86 @ Sep 26 2009, 04:18 PM)
datang umah whistling.gif

QUOTE(abang brother @ Sep 26 2009, 04:18 PM)
kemsalam ngn akak ko wub.gif
mois
post Sep 26 2009, 04:21 PM

Enemy Territory
3,626 posts

i love sarawak. but lack shopping centre. But we got lyn, selling a lot of stuffs cheaper than market. LYN is like east lowyat plaza for sabahan and sarawakian
MR_alien
post Sep 26 2009, 04:21 PM

Mr.Alien on the loss
3,582 posts

sabah just need some nice quality road
but the city planner like dn't know how to plan
some road are confusing....road signs dn't know go where
kk city planning is ok but road planning is disaster

This post has been edited by MR_alien: Sep 26 2009, 04:22 PM
guin
post Sep 26 2009, 04:22 PM

60 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Sep 26 2009, 04:18 PM)
Miri is a decent place...

I am from Sandakan, Sabah, and frankly, the gap with KK is quite large...

Unlike the gap of Kuching and Miri/Sibu or even Bintulu
icic, i nvr been to sabah even tho its so near LOL
i heard its a gd place tho, shall visit it....

QUOTE(omara86 @ Sep 26 2009, 04:18 PM)
LOL din angry la...

QUOTE(abang brother @ Sep 26 2009, 04:18 PM)
last time din hav tat much la.... recent yr only...

QUOTE(asrul @ Sep 26 2009, 04:19 PM)
datang umah  whistling.gif
kemsalam ngn akak ko  wub.gif
datang rumah? its too far from me now....
asrul
post Sep 26 2009, 04:23 PM

1,219 posts

QUOTE(guin @ Sep 26 2009, 04:22 PM)

i invite omara la doh.gif
guin
post Sep 26 2009, 04:24 PM

60 posts

QUOTE(asrul @ Sep 26 2009, 04:23 PM)
i invite omara la  doh.gif
oops sorry >.<
Kampung2005
post Sep 26 2009, 04:24 PM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(guin @ Sep 26 2009, 04:22 PM)
icic, i nvr been to sabah even tho its so near LOL
i heard its a gd place tho, shall visit it....
LOL din angry la...
last time din hav tat much la.... recent yr only...
Miri, most Chinese in Miri, speak what dialect?

6 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 >Top

0.0144sec    0.70    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 09:27 AM