Nissan sentra vs toyota vios
xizzat
Nov 30 2009, 12:18 AM

QUOTE(advanceNissan @ Nov 29 2009, 11:40 PM) Dude, if you are driving Civic 2.0, and you try to tab 2 gears lower at that speed and see how is your gearbox response. I scare you can't even smell the smoke man. You can only wait for the tow truck at the road side.  then the civic driver is dumb to lower gear at that speed...i bet u dun even know how to use paddle shift properly.. shift at the right timing.. go play wif ur stick ..lol
xizzat
Nov 30 2009, 07:22 AM

QUOTE(advanceNissan @ Nov 30 2009, 12:54 AM) Yeah,I bet you know how to use paddle shift lar, go try it out lar, running at 160km/h and shift 2 gears lower, try it man, see you can shift down 2 gears or not. Do you know what is the RPM for Civic when running at 160km/h? If you still shift another2 gears lower, wow, half supercar performance already.  wow..u still dont get it yah... read my previous post.. i dun told ya to lower the 2 gear at that speed.. i said shift at the right timing... u already speeding..then ask car at the side who is enjoying listening to music while cruising to compete wif u.. ya.. such a fair competition.. try 0-200kph with the paddle shifter.. then u see who smell smoke..
xizzat
Nov 30 2009, 09:21 AM

QUOTE(advanceNissan @ Nov 30 2009, 09:02 AM) Yeah, your paddle shifter is best, if the MT change to short shifter, the performance will be better than yours best paddle shifter, wanna fair play, go to find what ever car model, both same model with same capacity, one is usng your so call best short shifter and one is using MT with short shifter, see who smell the smoke. You better go to learn the proper MT driving skill first if you don't want to smell the smoke.  wats wif the paddle shift best, find same model, short shifter summore and watever craps u talking about.. we were talking about n16 smoking the civic 2.0 .. do u mind read previous posts b4 replying ..duh