Science Can ghost be scientifically measured?

SUSseller009
post Sep 28 2009, 12:37 AM

457 posts

Everything in this world has its own measurement. Anyone agree?
I agree with above statement.
The examples, I think you can try think by yourself.
The orbit, climate, weight, energy, etc. And it is in perfect order.

And according to some theory the world is made of energy.
Therefore, everything is measureable.
If it is not measureable, it is only because the human race, is NOT YET capable of discovering "the method".
The method can be simplified in a form of formula, etc.
Every scientific discovery, of course, is "IMPOSSIBLE" before it has been discovered.
500 years ago, if we compare to now, there is a lot of impossible things made possible.
You just have to look around and see.

As for the ghost, I think there is a ghost.
Because there is visible part and there is invisible part. Within, without. Yin yang. Positive negative. Day night. Male female. Life death. Buyer seller. Employer employee. Income outcome. cause effect.
Everything has its pair.
You can't see sound but you know it is there.
You can't see ghost (but some people can), but when the moment comes, when your sense can recognize it, you know it is there.
Take note that human have limited sense compared to some animals.
So our 'frequency' is different. We cannot reach certain areas. But it is still a perfect creation.
Otherwise we would be in trouble, hearing sounds from ants, etc.

Yes, seeing is believing,
but sometimes what you see is not the truth,
for the truth is in the unseen.

You can see someone doing nice thing, helping people,
but the truth is invincible - INTENTION.
can you see intention?

Just my opinion, read it with an open mind.

This post has been edited by marsalee: Sep 28 2009, 01:34 AM
SUSseller009
post Sep 29 2009, 02:53 AM

457 posts

QUOTE(~lynn~ @ Sep 28 2009, 05:42 PM)
See, it's some theory. May not be applicable to everything.

Thing is, are there even ghosts? Because if there're none, u can try and try till death do you apart, but still can't get any result.

Like, if you're looking for a nice pair of jeans, you wouldn't go to Mc'Donalds to search for it
poor reply...

you have no supportive details on your arguments, just using if.
Explain why you do not believe there is ghost? Your reasons?
Do you believe there is satan?
Can we compare ghost with jeans? What type of comparison is that?

Wahaha...

SUSseller009
post Oct 2 2009, 11:46 PM

457 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Oct 2 2009, 11:27 PM)
Used to happen when i was young. My mind is awake but body cant move
me too. to ~lynn~, I think you should really read whether in Islam when people die, they will go straight to hell/heaven. Or there is another world in between.
SUSseller009
post Oct 3 2009, 09:03 PM

457 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Oct 3 2009, 08:46 PM)
Nah dont really believe in true science. I have felt something even science cant be proven yet. I choose what i want to believe not let some nerds trying to proof something.
Like coke and cigarette it took them 50 years to prove that its bad.

So lets if it take sciene 500 years to prove i ma die already before i know the truth.

Have u seen certain diseases even science cant heal. Ive seen certain diseases being healed using non science method. Important it works. You want to wait till science to proof it can be healed only heal meh? Die di lor
It's kinda true, you have to accept that some diseases science (still) does not have the cure.
But the truth is, every disease has its' cure.
Just because it has not been proven scientifically,
does not mean it does not exist.
Just how many percent of our brain are we using, man? Do you think we will and can know it all?

"Nothing exists until or unless it is observed. An artist is making something exist by observing it. And his hope for other people is that they will also make it exist by observing it. I call it 'creative observation.' Creative viewing." -William S. Burroughs

I think the same principle also applies to Scientist.

Now, you can try to explain the taste of kiwi juice to people who never taste kiwi juice, but do you think he will understand? huhu~

SUSseller009
post Oct 4 2009, 11:20 PM

457 posts

QUOTE(tjinn @ Oct 4 2009, 02:04 PM)
it is a possibility that modern science may be capable explaining ghost.
i've not totally discounted the idea. its just that i feel that its of little significance.
if you've read my earlier posts. i did mention that given enuff time science would probably advance to a point where we could even dissect ghosts.
if its me between life and death, all you could do is make wats left of your life worthwhile. i would understand that... and i stand firm with what i say.
i'm a medical student myself, and i know that doctors aren't gods that can heal all diseases.
there's only so much a man could do..

i've never said i don't believe in ghost, i've mentioned before in previous post that i believe that the existence of ghost itself is a natural phenomenon.
and when i mentioned about playing god. i meant it as a metaphor. don't take it literally.
God does not play dice.
talking about possibility, before it is possible of course it is impossible.
only after it is possible people will stop questioning whether it is possible.
do we think tall building is possible?
do people years years yeeears ago think it is possible?
say hello to my friend, Time

0.0198sec    0.52    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 02:26 PM