I have 2 speeding summons of PDRM, dated 2007

eddie2020
post Apr 4 2014, 02:12 AM

Trusted
3,125 posts

police saman wont have effect.. if u kena jpj will tio blacklist...

another thing i heard police dont more than 3 summon... not sure though..
my bro kena police 3 summon 3 years ady still renew roadtax every year..

my recent case, they gv me ticket then lateron bukit aman send letter to my hse - - ask me pay..
eddie2020
post Apr 4 2014, 02:16 AM

Trusted
3,125 posts

QUOTE(selenium @ Jul 4 2011, 02:21 PM)
i got a saman from bukit aman police but its from a road block in kuantan.. zzzzz the saman looks fake cause got no issuer on it (dunno jpj polis or polis traffic) only got the bukit aman chop . will attach picture later

neways.. spread the word. DO NOT REGISTER FOR MYEG.. once u register the summons come flowing in.
lol.. same as me... the letter i think is state department or daerah they share the database... then bukit aman issue those letter..
my saman i kena from police, the summon got write from police 1..

who say reg in myeg will kena? haha i reg fake info... use the id only to check summon... previous i use mobile apps called malaysia police summon but now not in google play anymore.. i use the apps in phone double check..

0.0315sec    0.49    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 03:06 PM