English Clubs Manchester United Street Talks, 22/10 CSKA Moscow v Man Utd | 00:25 ESPN
Apis_LuaLua
Oct 19 2009, 04:10 PM
@ Top Club in Inguland @
heard that they are so relief thinking that there is another match before they meet us in weekend.. so that they can have chance to back up before meet us..
the question is, what they gonna do if they actually lost that game too.. heh
Apis_LuaLua
Oct 19 2009, 06:22 PM
@ Top Club in Inguland @
QUOTE(air_mood @ Oct 19 2009, 04:20 PM) mak aku xkasi tgkp gmbr dgn pompuan.dosa kt dia. @fdtotti..overall?komfem lbh dr tu.aku adopt thnkg yg blk msia nti br aku risau psl.c.card bill.skrg aku enjoy dlu.haha gambar kau tak pnting.. gambar chicks tu yg penting..  Added on October 19, 2009, 6:24 pmQUOTE(caballero206 @ Oct 19 2009, 05:32 PM) Guys...at the moment i dont see pool as a title contender anymore. Look at their team and where they stand in the league now. They are just another football team with crappy and deluded fans around the world that will never ever admit their own mistakes. Everytime the result going the other direction they will come out with funny2 excuse which at the end become a written fact on why they are not winning the title. The pitch, the referee, Fergie's watch, how the league is bent, FA, UEFA, dive and not dive, the Yanks, everton, rooney, ferdinand, neville, owen.. The list will go on and on...never ending.. dont forget the BALLOON/Beach Ball OR whatever they like to call.. and to be honest, i kind of agree with ur statement too. This post has been edited by Apis_LuaLua: Oct 19 2009, 06:24 PM
Apis_LuaLua
Oct 21 2009, 11:26 AM
@ Top Club in Inguland @
yes... even rafa pull out gerrard on 25th.. heh..
and wtf, rubin kazan can do what we cant.. somemore in nou camp.. ehehe
nevertheless, any russian club will be real tough in their ground.. all the best for our team..
Apis_LuaLua
Oct 21 2009, 11:32 AM
@ Top Club in Inguland @
QUOTE(kurtkantoi @ Oct 21 2009, 11:05 AM) I dont think tonight game is more important than this weekend. If we get draw it will be good. SAF might use defensive tactic this time... i remember somebody in some thread wrote something like this quote : You know what.. the different between RB and AF is, while AF always preparing his team and set up to win the game, RB preparing his team to not to lose
Apis_LuaLua
Oct 21 2009, 08:09 PM
@ Top Club in Inguland @
Steven Corner Pandan Indah for weekend game..
I'm IN!