4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Bottom

English Clubs Manchester United Street Talks, 22/10 CSKA Moscow v Man Utd | 00:25 ESPN

Apis_LuaLua
post Oct 4 2009, 03:08 AM

@ Top Club in Inguland @
4,465 posts

QUOTE(Rhadykall @ Oct 4 2009, 03:03 AM)
that part is still acceptable. but the whining and shouting part is not. id rather see him be all aggressive and getting yellow carded while trying to win the ball than see him shouting at team mates and be all negative on the field. it doesnt benefit himself and it definitely doesnt benefit the team.
Rooney, berba and Ronaldo all have this same behaviour... tongue.gif
Apis_LuaLua
post Oct 4 2009, 03:12 AM

@ Top Club in Inguland @
4,465 posts

QUOTE(dlct87 @ Oct 4 2009, 03:09 AM)
lol just too disappointed by Foster's performance...totally did not appreciate SAF's trust....and did not grab the opportunity
You know what, i just feel more comfortable when Kuszczak in goal.. i dont know why.. his face is so confident and every time the ball in his hands, he hold it firmly. I guess its time for SAF to give him more chances.. he keep low profile and terus bersabar.. thumbup.gif
Apis_LuaLua
post Oct 4 2009, 03:15 AM

@ Top Club in Inguland @
4,465 posts

QUOTE(rayz1031 @ Oct 4 2009, 03:10 AM)
Berba ade ke? He frustrated with the positioning of the player around him. He seldom shout to teammates unless they make dumbo mistake or misred his pass laugh.gif

Berbatov is cooler than CR9 because he don't whine.
QUOTE(Rhadykall @ Oct 4 2009, 03:12 AM)
mana ada you see them whine and shout negatively at team mates. that rooney pun only recently got this disease. id know as if hed been like this all the while, i wudnt have been his fan. even when ronaldo was on top form i still admired rooney. but this rooney, nah, takmau lah sokong.
Yes.. berba tak shout to his team mates.. but berba and rooney dah banyak angkat tangan n buat muka.. anyway, hope that rooney can find his form back and start scoring.. thumbup.gif
Apis_LuaLua
post Oct 4 2009, 03:18 AM

@ Top Club in Inguland @
4,465 posts

QUOTE(tommy81 @ Oct 4 2009, 03:16 AM)
Nitez everyone! Hope a draw 2molo.
LOL.. just realized it after reading ur siggy.. thats spectra86 is our thread permanent dummy troll.. laugh.gif
Apis_LuaLua
post Oct 4 2009, 11:58 PM

@ Top Club in Inguland @
4,465 posts

QUOTE(boxsystem @ Oct 4 2009, 11:51 PM)
so far so good ...
as expected from their 'legendary' player (macca), he keep claiming it was fault and it should be penalty.. haha..

This post has been edited by Apis_LuaLua: Oct 4 2009, 11:59 PM
Apis_LuaLua
post Oct 5 2009, 12:02 AM

@ Top Club in Inguland @
4,465 posts

QUOTE(nizamhameed @ Oct 5 2009, 12:00 AM)
yeah draw is the best result. any of them win this match can cause us a big blow after yesterday match, though its still early...
In that case, i want this situation..

Torres/Gerrard score first later in 2nd half, then, Drogba/Anelka score in 92nd minute.. rolleyes.gif
Apis_LuaLua
post Oct 5 2009, 01:07 AM

@ Top Club in Inguland @
4,465 posts

It was Cana i guess.... actually he with Cattermole who playing very well in center midfield to cut the passing to rooney and berba..

And i dont think we remember ronaldo and tevez for their skill, they got pace and powerful shot but not as much skill as Berba skill.. nevertheless, the goal from berba really really awesome. i shout loudly until my wife woke up.. haha
Apis_LuaLua
post Oct 5 2009, 01:11 AM

@ Top Club in Inguland @
4,465 posts

QUOTE(Musiclover @ Oct 5 2009, 01:07 AM)
3 minutes were given but the game ended at nearly 4 and a half. Too bad, still no consolation goal for them.
Their fan must be really pissed off now.. They questioning our 5 minutes and half, yet there cannot score even they get the same..

Aiks..,sorry la pool fan, patutla korang tak dapat score, rupenye dapat 4 minit setengah je, kalau korang dapat 5 minit setengah jugak, konpem2 dah score 2 kan kan? tongue.gif
Apis_LuaLua
post Oct 5 2009, 01:21 AM

@ Top Club in Inguland @
4,465 posts

QUOTE(Musiclover @ Oct 5 2009, 01:18 AM)
Tak cukup nih. Mesti 5 minit eheh. Oh well, Chelsea back on top. Will be hard to catch them
TBH, this current position is gud enuf for me, i dont like to be top of the table in this early stage.. we really good in chasing from the back.. i love the thrill laugh.gif
Apis_LuaLua
post Oct 5 2009, 01:48 AM

@ Top Club in Inguland @
4,465 posts

QUOTE(edthrax @ Oct 5 2009, 01:46 AM)
hey they got  90 seconds extra for the extra time  issit?

just to show

90 secs extra with Man utd = deadly...
90 secs extra with Pool = Sleep la better..
No lah..

90secs extra for pool = More goal for opponent icon_rolleyes.gif
Apis_LuaLua
post Oct 5 2009, 02:02 AM

@ Top Club in Inguland @
4,465 posts

QUOTE(edthrax @ Oct 5 2009, 01:51 AM)
They question us about the 5 mins extra.. I want to question them back also la.. why got extra 90 seconds?? why?? its 2-0 anyways.. pay referee so that the opponent can score more issit?

Damn referee.. lucky chelsea stop scoring.. if not sure I mad already.. goal difference man.. must keep that low..
Yes.. u got the point.. in that case.. feck off ref for giving 3 minutes xtra time, otherwise they only got 1+ goal different. heh
Apis_LuaLua
post Oct 5 2009, 10:37 AM

@ Top Club in Inguland @
4,465 posts

QUOTE(Hevrn @ Oct 5 2009, 09:48 AM)
Vidic overhyped? Admittedly he's not been at his best this season, but to call him overhyped? Carragher was no better last night, yet here's the man some supporters were saying are of a greater quality than Terry and Rio.
Greater quality then terry and rio? heh.. i m LOL
Apis_LuaLua
post Oct 5 2009, 10:41 AM

@ Top Club in Inguland @
4,465 posts

QUOTE(milky @ Oct 5 2009, 10:37 AM)
biggrin.gif maybe they(Benitez) didnt get the "FERGIE Watch" limited edition
It should be the ref who been using that watch.. SAF dont have it.. SAF only sell it.. Heh
Apis_LuaLua
post Oct 8 2009, 02:29 AM

@ Top Club in Inguland @
4,465 posts

QUOTE(ic3rock @ Oct 7 2009, 10:28 PM)
Mine about this long....  whistling.gif
No lah.. Torres said :

U know what, i dream of having mine as long as this.. but too bad.. unsure.gif

Added on October 8, 2009, 2:33 am
QUOTE(Rhadykall @ Oct 7 2009, 12:15 PM)
Fish! Hope this doesn't mean we'll be hearing Hasbullah Awang commentating! shocking.gif  doh.gif  tongue.gif
Whats wrong with that.. we should proud what.. remember??

"RIO FERDINAND.. RIO FERDINAND.. haha tongue.gif

Hope that astro will do something about CL coverage too.. sooo disappointed.. we pay more but we got less cry.gif

This post has been edited by Apis_LuaLua: Oct 8 2009, 02:33 AM
Apis_LuaLua
post Oct 13 2009, 01:06 AM

@ Top Club in Inguland @
4,465 posts

QUOTE(ckfoo @ Oct 12 2009, 03:44 PM)
i wonder who is the best choice to replace SAF if ever he retires...
guys, any ideas??
Now, this issue rise again.. hehe
Apis_LuaLua
post Oct 16 2009, 04:33 PM

@ Top Club in Inguland @
4,465 posts

QUOTE(air_mood @ Oct 16 2009, 03:43 PM)
ada kt bilik aku nih haa...tgh entertain aku...
astaghfirullahal azim.. ish ish ish.. shakehead.gif

p/s : Happy Birthday mr WAN rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by Apis_LuaLua: Oct 16 2009, 04:44 PM
Apis_LuaLua
post Oct 16 2009, 05:42 PM

@ Top Club in Inguland @
4,465 posts

it is good for rooney to not play in 1-2 matches i guess.. he need to rest and get his form back..

i would love to see berba + owen.. but if thats the case, go for owen + macheda, they played together before rite?
Apis_LuaLua
post Oct 16 2009, 06:22 PM

@ Top Club in Inguland @
4,465 posts

good to have vds back..
Apis_LuaLua
post Oct 18 2009, 09:29 AM

@ Top Club in Inguland @
4,465 posts

really funny huh that goal.. what to say.. next week we gonna make it 4 in a row..
Apis_LuaLua
post Oct 19 2009, 03:48 PM

@ Top Club in Inguland @
4,465 posts

QUOTE(boxsystem @ Oct 19 2009, 01:24 PM)
Total brape weh? Flights, ticket and food.
box.. kita plan skali nak.. teringin jgak aku ni.. a'ah airmood.. mana gambar with the chicks.. eheh tongue.gif

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.0547sec    0.97    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 12:49 AM