11 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

Ball-Jointed Doll [BJD], Handmade Resin Beauties

sakurakinomoto
post Dec 28 2009, 12:48 AM

This was a triumph.
1,163 posts

I want to ask, Now I attempted to buy Dolfie Dream. *Well, if I manage to get the loan*

Bringing it here got tax? if yes, how much?
Xirality
post Dec 28 2009, 02:02 AM

12,170 posts

what web I can buy from?
Im so desperate for one.
Exiled_Gundam
post Dec 28 2009, 04:48 AM

550 posts

QUOTE(Xirality @ Dec 28 2009, 02:02 AM)
what web I can buy from?
Im so desperate for one.
Vols occasionally put them for PO on their site. Currently they have DD Shiranui Mai and Mashiro for PO
http://www.volks.co.jp/en/goods/index_good...sbct=18&sbct=17
sakurakinomoto
post Dec 28 2009, 07:21 AM

This was a triumph.
1,163 posts

So anyone know how much will I get taxed?
Exiled_Gundam
post Dec 28 2009, 07:27 AM

550 posts

QUOTE(sakurakinomoto @ Dec 28 2009, 07:21 AM)
Hmm I think normal rate for toys? Around 15-20%
sakurakinomoto
post Dec 28 2009, 07:37 AM

This was a triumph.
1,163 posts

QUOTE(Exiled_Gundam @ Dec 28 2009, 07:27 AM)
Hmm I think normal rate for toys? Around 15-20%
You are earlier than I expected lol.

Now finding fund to buy Mashiro.
BeastX
post Dec 28 2009, 08:06 AM

Genomics Revolution; Proud to be a Scientist
5,768 posts

QUOTE(sakurakinomoto @ Dec 28 2009, 07:21 AM)
15.5% (goods + shipping) if it exceeds RM500
Exiled_Gundam
post Dec 28 2009, 09:25 AM

550 posts

QUOTE(BeastX @ Dec 28 2009, 08:06 AM)
15.5% (goods + shipping) if it exceeds RM500
Dolfie sure exceed RM 500 whistling.gif
sakurakinomoto
post Dec 28 2009, 01:32 PM

This was a triumph.
1,163 posts

QUOTE(Exiled_Gundam @ Dec 28 2009, 09:25 AM)
Dolfie sure exceed RM 500 whistling.gif
tell me when there's one below RM500, including shipping ya.

And its genuine VOLKS.

whistling.gif
Exiled_Gundam
post Dec 28 2009, 02:00 PM

550 posts

QUOTE(sakurakinomoto @ Dec 28 2009, 01:32 PM)
tell me when there's one below RM500, including shipping ya.

And its genuine VOLKS.

whistling.gif
Got.. but not Dolfie Dream la whistling.gif Volks also produce 1/6 Dolfie wat
sakurakinomoto
post Dec 28 2009, 02:18 PM

This was a triumph.
1,163 posts

Added note: Must be 1/3 scale whistling.gif
Xirality
post Dec 28 2009, 03:15 PM

12,170 posts

QUOTE(Exiled_Gundam @ Dec 28 2009, 04:48 AM)
Vols occasionally put them for PO on their site. Currently they have DD Shiranui Mai and Mashiro for PO
http://www.volks.co.jp/en/goods/index_good...sbct=18&sbct=17
Volk's doll dosen't look that great. I want something like DOD,Dollmore.
Exiled_Gundam
post Dec 28 2009, 03:21 PM

550 posts

QUOTE(Xirality @ Dec 28 2009, 03:15 PM)
Volk's doll dosen't look that great. I want something like DOD,Dollmore.
Hmm IINM the one on the link there seems to be anime-ish type? I think there are other type that doesn't look anime-ish
BeastX
post Dec 28 2009, 03:29 PM

Genomics Revolution; Proud to be a Scientist
5,768 posts

QUOTE(sakurakinomoto @ Dec 28 2009, 02:18 PM)
Added note: Must be 1/3 scale whistling.gif
not full complete doll... but in parts, dress, shoes, head, eyes... could go below RM500... only body exceeds RM500... but then again its reduced (compared to complete) so you'll roughly pay below RM100 in taxes (if the body + shipping is about RM650 to 700)...

Xirality
post Dec 28 2009, 03:44 PM

12,170 posts

QUOTE(Exiled_Gundam @ Dec 28 2009, 03:21 PM)
Hmm IINM the one on the link there seems to be anime-ish type? I think there are other type that doesn't look anime-ish
All are anime ones.
sakurakinomoto
post Dec 28 2009, 07:15 PM

This was a triumph.
1,163 posts

QUOTE(Xirality @ Dec 28 2009, 03:44 PM)
All are anime ones.
Depends.

The one adapted from anime is Dolfie Dream, if not it is those "Super dolfie" "who's that girl" etc etc etc.

So Dolfie Dream is actually nicer than all the other series.
Xirality
post Dec 28 2009, 09:16 PM

12,170 posts

Super dolfie's emotion not that natural.
Is there anyway I can buy Dollmore?
sakurakinomoto
post Dec 28 2009, 10:22 PM

This was a triumph.
1,163 posts

I guess I had to drop the thoughts to buy Mashiro.

only chance and its dropped. But not that I can't buy the future release hohoho.
Exiled_Gundam
post Dec 28 2009, 10:31 PM

550 posts

QUOTE(sakurakinomoto @ Dec 28 2009, 10:22 PM)
I guess I had to drop the thoughts to buy Mashiro.

only chance and its dropped. But not that I can't buy the future release hohoho.
You can always goes for cheaper ones, Aoi for example
sakurakinomoto
post Dec 29 2009, 12:31 AM

This was a triumph.
1,163 posts

QUOTE(Exiled_Gundam @ Dec 28 2009, 10:31 PM)
You can always goes for cheaper ones, Aoi for example
Save my money first.

mom not happy with me lulz

11 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0156sec    0.39    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th March 2024 - 02:21 AM