Recommended iTunes AppStore Applications, News/Short Reviews/Discussion

BlurSotong
post Jan 20 2010, 06:02 PM

111 posts

QUOTE(shdwkillr @ Jan 20 2010, 02:09 PM)
And that's the Nike app.. (you need the shoe with the receiver..) smile.gif
When you buy the Nike + Ipod sport kit, the receiver (for ipod nano to connect to, itouch and iphone sudah built -in) and sensor/transmitter(the oval orange shaped step counter) is inside.

the shoe, Nike+ is just a shoe with lubang designed to hold the sensor under the sole. Midvalley is selling it at RM129/139. Can't remember.
BlurSotong
post Feb 9 2010, 08:01 AM

111 posts

any apps that allows me to have more pages? to have more apps?
BlurSotong
post Feb 9 2010, 04:46 PM

111 posts

QUOTE(qawyhamz @ Feb 9 2010, 09:19 AM)
more pages meaning? if my understanding is correct, just press the home button, the circle button for 2-3 second, then the icon will wobble and have an X thing, then you just drag your icon to the next page or to a new page (u can also delete any app u don't use anymore)
if u want more apps then you can download lor, free app is aplenty in the store or go here http://freeappaday.com/ u will get to download some one free app everyday.

enjoy

Added on February 9, 2010, 9:22 amjust download this "logitech touch mouse", now ur iphone can be a mouse,  u have to install the app in ur iphone n install a server in your pc/mac, it work using ur wifi, no cable needed

great if u have a htpc, it also leed u input text also

try it, freeeeeeeee

enjoy
no no no... I hate deleting my apps... I wanna have more than 11 pages of apps (hehehe, I'm greedy...) I have a lot of photography apps and games.

Added on February 9, 2010, 4:47 pmi use pandora's box a lot to get apps. hehehehe

This post has been edited by BlurSotong: Feb 9 2010, 04:47 PM
BlurSotong
post Feb 9 2010, 09:08 PM

111 posts

QUOTE(korn @ Feb 9 2010, 09:04 PM)
Awesome! Thanks man! thumbup.gif notworthy.gif
BlurSotong
post Feb 10 2010, 12:59 AM

111 posts

QUOTE(korn @ Feb 9 2010, 09:10 PM)
You're welcome mate, enjoy adding more pages wink.gif
it's great to have more apps but it's so tedious (small price to pay for more apps anyway, hehe).. have you tried it? what's your max pages? i tried to 13. some comments said it stops at 13 pages, some at 19, and some at 21.
BlurSotong
post Feb 10 2010, 01:43 AM

111 posts

QUOTE(korn @ Feb 10 2010, 01:06 AM)
I'm not using it. I don't really like a lot of pages, less the better tongue.gif I'm using Categories(via Cydia) to organize my apps into folders, and the search function to launch apps.
my itunes hangs a lot... so I'm not sure if itunes store has it but I don't think I wanna use cydia. My friend claimed that she heard some apps that are not approved by apple has some sort of virus that secretly bluetooth contacts/details away(source unknown, not sure if she made that up).

edit:
k, so itunes has it at $0.99. I read the only one review and it says it doesn't take it of the springboard...

This post has been edited by BlurSotong: Feb 10 2010, 04:06 PM
BlurSotong
post Mar 30 2010, 02:07 PM

111 posts

Guys, what apps is she using?

http://www.facebook.com/video/video.php?v=...18674542&ref=nf