★★★ PROTON WAJA Club V6 ★★★

kobe10
post Nov 26 2009, 09:35 AM

Anyone here facing problems with suspension system?And any recommend for tyre change as mine are going to be botak...
kobe10
post Nov 30 2009, 07:05 AM

Have anyone heard of using Caltex Delo 400 in our car before?This is a 15-40 engine oil for diesel car. Have done google research and found out that it can be use in petrol car.And the performance is even better than our shell products. Some user even send their car to overhaul and found that their engine got not much carbon due to the additive that Caltex added into the engine oil.. I manage to get 40 litre from my friends place which they buy the whole tank in. So cheap, RM55 for four litre..Caltex selling 95 for 5 litre.
kobe10
post Dec 2 2009, 09:48 AM

QUOTE(gavinfernando @ Dec 2 2009, 09:33 AM)
U not getting me. If the car is hot, and if open radiator, the liquid will come out. And the liquid is from the reservoir. So, if the coolant already dried up, I still need to add water and coolant. Means I buy the coolant from shop and add with water in the tank. Of course, just add water without coolant oso can. But, it might get rust and need to change the whole thing...

I already inspect the car. Its no prob at all. I think my girlfriend open the APM when its warm. So, just spill a bit and not a lot. Haha, I ask for fun. Just to conform nways. God knows.. I am just scared this proton cars a bit weird. Just precaution. Hehe. Thankx biggrin.gif
So scarred?My waja that day drive till dry already only realise le.hahaha.. Bring to workshop, tell them to flush the radiator. Then pour in the coolant. Use the red and not the green one. Just tuang dalam then tambah air. Gaodim.. hahhaa.. The coolant about 20?
kobe10
post Dec 2 2009, 08:23 PM

QUOTE(swk_sam @ Dec 2 2009, 01:48 PM)
Hooray~~~ Stock car... BTW, my car don't know which part absorber or lower arm starting to make "kok kok" sound when go over bump or uneven road once in a while. biggrin.gif
check the absorber link. Usually foreman dont care.because absorber link very cheap.they will say aiyah u change lower arm and bushing...Gao dim d lo...bullshit.
kobe10
post Jan 4 2010, 08:59 AM

QUOTE(satria89 @ Jan 4 2010, 02:49 AM)
Hi all Wajarians,i think my waja having bad FC here la...rm20--100km how you all think about it?? ok or not?

I always did service on time,even earlier than the recommended service time..mean i always did engine oil at 4k km although semi-syn recommended at 7km right? But why still get such high FC ?

Hmm..now i try to use Fuel Injector Cleaner bought at Jusco Brand STP..Any else i could try? i want to get normal FC as you guys only la...hehe
Try changing your Fuel Pump... Use iridium plugs. take out the trottle body and clean it ... It helps my 10 years waja from 22cent/km to 17cents/km
kobe10
post Jan 4 2010, 11:12 PM

I am wondering when i get my Waja CPS H-line.. if i want to change to Bucket seat for the front.. How much can i sell my ori leather seat.???

0.0442sec    0.75    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 12:54 PM