Edited to prevent spoiling other's business..
This post has been edited by squareballs: Jan 10 2010, 02:47 PM
★★★ PROTON WAJA Club V6 ★★★
Jan 10 2010, 12:24 AM
4,331 posts Joined: Jan 2007 |
Edited to prevent spoiling other's business..
This post has been edited by squareballs: Jan 10 2010, 02:47 PM |
Jan 10 2010, 08:56 AM
QUOTE(kent20 @ Jan 10 2010, 01:08 AM) Look at your old shit exhaust system only reading 1 cylinder ,the ecu cant read the 4cydinder airflow but only reading 1 piston airflow rate I never compare about brand at all..lost power also normal this is not brand problem,but technician n production problem serious?your engine campro CPS?Auto or manual? you know DHL Glenmarie? do u mind to test 0-100m with my chap ayam exhaust setup campro cps too because i always wondering how strong everco exhaust can be,hm..suddenly feel i look like a kid i shouldn't be here http://team-imperials.darkbb.com/ And i Don't care about how strong is this and that. Money is mine and i have the right to buy what i like and what i'm confident with. Is there any relation between how strong everco and u feel you're like a kid? Added on January 10, 2010, 8:59 am QUOTE(kent20 @ Jan 10 2010, 02:49 AM) see also know galvanize steel,Any body can tell me in Malaysia which exhaust shop can welding full titanium exhaust? Lol, seems like you're so tension when other people going for branded stuff but not yours.. Titanium only a muffler already Rm1000+ u think everco will give u full titanium piping for waja 4g18? if this call titanium i eat the whole piece of the extractor you can try to get a magnet to test if it able to stick on the extractor then that is a galvanize steel that means no different with cap ayam speedworks hotbit branded enough? u wanna see hotbit stainless steel extractor?i can prove you even branded also using cap ayam galvanize steel to process a real stainless steel will never suck by magnet,see the picture below then tell me branded stand for what people claim that this is high quality because it is stainless steel,market price selling Rm380 for only extractor so? Magnet ![]() branded ![]() HB EM95 900 SS (HB=Hotbits SS=Stainless Steel) ![]() now u see??branded?high quality? ![]() it is depend on the seller wanna cheat you or not,exhaust system can get cap ayam price with high quality i already said cheap doesnt means lousy i can charge u Expansive for a same thing if i just chrome it but im not that type of person also Galvanize steel is a very long lasting steel just like the traffic light pole beside the street,every day rain and sun shine also never rusty some more we provide 3year warranty for all the product the midbox like everco we give stainless steel you can use magnet to test it,also with 3 year warranty,the midbox that everco provide is Galvanize steel compare quality our midbox is highest then galvanize steel midbox relax la.. But i feel i'm cheated by Everco lo, should had come to buy from you.. I feel so regret now la.. Who want to eat my Everco Extractor? I want to buy from kent.. This post has been edited by squareballs: Jan 10 2010, 09:01 AM |
Jan 10 2010, 11:27 AM
QUOTE(swk_sam @ Jan 10 2010, 11:03 AM) OMG... Looks like war in going on Not war la, just i feel very regret did not buy from him.. |
Jan 10 2010, 02:40 PM
QUOTE(sphiroth @ Jan 10 2010, 12:59 PM) Definitely not everco, cause i got cheated.. Dyno also won't show any significant results.. And it's wasting my time and money to test with other brand.. This post has been edited by squareballs: Jan 10 2010, 02:41 PM |
Jan 10 2010, 02:46 PM
Oh, and i'll keep back my words complimenting Everco, maybe this causes all the trouble for you guys..
i'm very sorry.. In forums cannot complement about a brand, other sellers will say theirs are the best.. All my post about Everco will be deleted, kent, i'm very sorry.. I'll delete everything. thank you Added on January 10, 2010, 2:49 pm QUOTE(jolipoli81 @ Jan 10 2010, 02:42 PM) you serious? and i thought everco was branded? so, what kent say was true la? branded doesn't mean good, and cap ayam doesnt mean lousy? Money is yours, don't get influenced by me..gosh, still thinnking whether i should proceed and let him do or not guys, are you guys interested in this carfit bonnet sound proof any feedback on this product? ![]() This post has been edited by squareballs: Jan 10 2010, 02:49 PM |
Jan 10 2010, 04:02 PM
QUOTE(nayte @ Jan 10 2010, 03:02 PM) hmm. what got into you dude? i thought u said could feel torque in mid range rpm? lol chill la no need to apologize. we only ask for feedback, at the end of the day is our decision whether to follow others feedback or not. if not happy then cannot blame anyone but ourself. No la, i don't want to make kent unhappy because i say everco good.. Added on January 10, 2010, 3:15 pmSam, thanks for the pic u sent me So better say sorry.. |
Jan 10 2010, 04:27 PM
QUOTE(jolipoli81 @ Jan 10 2010, 04:12 PM) what if i install this with our waja layer also? really hate those noise when i cruise along highway, damn noisy Kent's product is better and cheaper of coz.. Everco, hotbits etc are expensive, good or not good, Kent's post already explained everything. few kg? im holding the thing right now and i dont think its even 100g, it is think, but i really wonder if it can perform well...will let you guys know after i install. errr.....so, you said all those just to not make him unhappy? meaning everco good or no good in actual fact? |
Jan 10 2010, 06:10 PM
Jan 10 2010, 09:11 PM
QUOTE(kent20 @ Jan 10 2010, 07:50 PM) 1.make me think im kid because i explain all this extractor issue is very simple i feel that im going back to beginner You should post this earlier, i already become waterfish of everco.. 2.i wanna test 0-100 it is because i like to compare if other people product is better then mine,then of cause i have to improve mine by learning from other people 3.i won't unhappy if you comparing product but i just "wondering" is it true or not so like to know how big different 4.i won't mind if people not purchase from me is i already said Rm60 not even enough for me to fill in the full tank for my car 5.my major work is doing R&D i would like to understand other people product as well,Some time if i feel the price or product are weird,for my personality i will voice out and because i dont want any body drop in to the trap. 6.the only thing i will feel feed-up is those customer scare this scare that but still wanna mod,when people giving advise they still 50/50 then better dont do. 7.earn or not to earn money for me is nothing,i just wanna make sure the exhaust system setting value for customer benefit or not 8.As i said the Max hp gain by modding exhaust system is only 10hp,but malaysia market normally only can get 8hp max because stainless steel will be expand while weather is not,but if suddenly raining you will feel lose power because the size for the stainless steel will be reduce this is the main issue why im not recommended people to use Stainless Steel piping for exhaust system 9.so for the 8hp is it value for you to spend Rm200+ to mod or Rm700+ to mod both also almost same hp u get 10.my working experience Advance concept/zenden consultant on strut bar & extractor developing,so doing R&D for both product is part of my job we oem strut bar and extractor,i like to research on exhaust system but not war 11.last of all,Because i know the cost price of all the raw materials like Galvanize/Stainless Steel/Titanium/cast iron,so i would like to said sorry if i ever criticize any product that not value for the money 12.if talking about branded Everco are not consider as branded in exhaust,the largest and 13.Best R&D exhaust manufacture is Fetta Auto Part Industries (M) Sdn Bhd they oem for alot of other brand,my last word midbox/muffler/extractor ordinary come with brand-less only the people re-brand it by using sticker n metal plate i would like to share anything related about exhaust system 012-2023765 any one got any idea can call me any time p/s:talk so much,i Just dont want you guy to be water fish,i earn nothing,my exhaust shop isn't my main business,just a interest, |
Jan 11 2010, 01:15 PM
After changing the gated shifter, what you guys do to the old one?
Jan 13 2010, 12:23 AM
QUOTE(Andy0625 @ Jan 13 2010, 12:12 AM) extremly annoying. Ya i'm being sarcastic.. instead of spending for that door sound proof , what about have lobang to bulk purchase the window seal and door seal ? about the exhaust ,squareballs reply being sarcastic and what's the conclusion now ? i dead serious want to replace my cat-con with mid box , does doing so need relocate the o2 sensor ? Please check with your mechanic whether the installation of the plugs are correct. |
Jan 13 2010, 10:04 AM
Jan 14 2010, 02:25 PM
If only motor and switch to make it retractable, count me in..
LED side mirror the casing sucks.. Plastic material. |
Jan 14 2010, 04:33 PM
QUOTE(johnvk53 @ Jan 14 2010, 03:41 PM) hehe.. sorry guy i dun supply just the motors , well u guys can go n hunt for side mirror that only can fold..CPS/Premium verson.. around rm 180 one piece i guess.. relay around rm90 switch also around rm 100.. you cant fit other models like wira or perdana one.. coz it wont have perfect fit.. I've used the LED one and it sucks the plastic compare to stock.squareballs.. dude all side mirror also plastic laa.. hehe unless ur currecnt one made of iron.. |
Jan 14 2010, 05:04 PM
QUOTE(xin @ Jan 14 2010, 04:41 PM) I wonder which showrooms have it.. Added on January 14, 2010, 5:04 pm QUOTE(swk_sam @ Jan 14 2010, 04:43 PM) That's the main reason..This post has been edited by squareballs: Jan 14 2010, 05:04 PM |
Jan 14 2010, 05:29 PM
Jan 14 2010, 05:51 PM
Jan 14 2010, 09:58 PM
QUOTE(Dreamconcept @ Jan 14 2010, 09:39 PM) if wanna see volt meter inside car,use Pivot V Capa la..easy to install also.. Why so cheap?http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=1206244&hl= |
Jan 14 2010, 10:20 PM
Jan 14 2010, 10:44 PM
QUOTE(jolipoli81 @ Jan 14 2010, 10:33 PM) Wai Heng... Added on January 14, 2010, 10:46 pm QUOTE(Andy0625 @ Jan 14 2010, 10:32 PM) Lol squareballs , chill lah. From the picture it should be a bullet.danny , how much does his friend charge you for the 4-2-1 , bullet or it's a midbox , together with workmanship ? performance wise , satisfy ? This post has been edited by squareballs: Jan 14 2010, 10:46 PM |
| Change to: | 0.0475sec
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 07:26 AM |