QUOTE(wrb7878 @ Sep 23 2009, 03:58 PM)
Her tenants is keep change every 2-3 month. i ask some ex tenants, they say they cannot tahan the old woman.
no visitor allow inside the house, no light/tv after 10pm. cannot relax at living area. cannot cook. and so many ....
her current tenants just dun wan quarell with her, just tahan her only. for me i wont lo..cos i can find other places to stay.
all of them keep ask me dun wan quarell with old woman..let her win.
but now she report police...sure we wont keep silent any more.
we have capture all photo wat she have done to my visitor car and my car as well.
sometimes we all very angry she keep say the road is belong to her when our car is cross over her places.
we just wan open gate to enter the house...but buta2 kena scold by her. she think she can bully us if we always silent?
wah.. living like hell la like dat..no visitor allow inside the house, no light/tv after 10pm. cannot relax at living area. cannot cook. and so many ....
her current tenants just dun wan quarell with her, just tahan her only. for me i wont lo..cos i can find other places to stay.
all of them keep ask me dun wan quarell with old woman..let her win.
but now she report police...sure we wont keep silent any more.
we have capture all photo wat she have done to my visitor car and my car as well.
sometimes we all very angry she keep say the road is belong to her when our car is cross over her places.
we just wan open gate to enter the house...but buta2 kena scold by her. she think she can bully us if we always silent?
Sep 23 2009, 04:27 PM

0.0244sec