10 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 >Bottom

♥♪,Nokia 5800 XpressMusic a.k.a "TUBE" V19 ♥♪, V31 firmware through NSU!!!

aspire2oo6
post Oct 4 2009, 09:37 AM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(xtrifor @ Oct 4 2009, 09:35 AM)
i just lost (dunno where i put it / sumone might stole it) my Philips SHE9500 earphone last few days. need to buy new one...

my budget around RM100-RM150 only... i would like "in-ear" form factor.

want to use with my Nokia 5800 XpressMusic!

ps: actually, is it called earphone/headphone?
Headphone

Earphone

Added on October 4, 2009, 9:38 am
QUOTE(xtrifor @ Oct 4 2009, 09:35 AM)
i just lost (dunno where i put it / sumone might stole it) my Philips SHE9500 earphone last few days. need to buy new one...

my budget around RM100-RM150 only... i would like "in-ear" form factor.

want to use with my Nokia 5800 XpressMusic!

ps: actually, is it called earphone/headphone?
If me i recommend you to get mylar bijou 3. Its about RM20 or RM30 more only

This post has been edited by aspire2oo6: Oct 4 2009, 09:38 AM
aspire2oo6
post Oct 4 2009, 09:48 AM

Banned
35,468 posts

type bijou in garage sales.
aspire2oo6
post Oct 4 2009, 11:46 AM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(xtrifor @ Oct 4 2009, 11:44 AM)
should be no problem with service provider.

off topic: wei amer, hang guna no digi ka la ni?
1st U are uncertain about that. Sometimes it can be the service provider in certain area not all. Have u try restarting your phone?
2nd Remember tis is an english speaking forum thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by aspire2oo6: Oct 4 2009, 11:47 AM
aspire2oo6
post Oct 4 2009, 07:42 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

I use smart birthday.
aspire2oo6
post Oct 4 2009, 10:50 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(Ataraxis @ Oct 4 2009, 10:16 PM)
fyi, my reply wasn't meant 2 b helpful. just purely to let u know tat google may help u out and asking here is entirely welcomed as the last resort. no offence though.
btw, u need 2 know tat asking for screenshots isn't a confirmation.
thumbup.gif it as easy as type google smart birthday then image category you be amaze what will appear
aspire2oo6
post Oct 6 2009, 08:52 AM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(normeck @ Oct 6 2009, 08:50 AM)
i cant send MMS...im using access point 3g mms and also try 3g wap...is it my phone or telco problem? im using maxis..

Added on October 6, 2009, 8:51 amanything that i should check?
Can u be specify on why cannot send?

Like it just stuck in outbox?
Pop up an APN error? wat error?
aspire2oo6
post Oct 6 2009, 08:57 AM

Banned
35,468 posts

1st Yes you need to pay for garmin to use. If u use external bluetooth its free
2nd The proximity sensor only works when u put the phone on your ear or when u block the part near the earpiece of the phone
aspire2oo6
post Oct 6 2009, 11:13 AM

Banned
35,468 posts

Antivirus makes the phone slow. Its better u learn to control wat to download wat not to to prevent virus
aspire2oo6
post Oct 6 2009, 11:19 AM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(blhc @ Oct 6 2009, 11:17 AM)
hey found a game called Labryinth Lite... very ncie...cant put link...forgot where i got it from...just sayin... biggrin.gif
Thanks for the tip. Another tip for others a game call cops quite fun
aspire2oo6
post Oct 6 2009, 11:06 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(ckming21 @ Oct 6 2009, 06:38 PM)
currently my 5800 facing a abnormal situation . The phone keep on restart . Who facing this problem ?
what are you doing when it restart?
aspire2oo6
post Oct 7 2009, 12:55 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(hsi3nrhu @ Oct 7 2009, 12:47 PM)
anyone can recomend any earphone long enough fo rme to listen to songs while my phone is in my pocket ... cause rather irritating have to hold the phone while listening to music
get bluetooth lor. I am using BH-503 Nokia
aspire2oo6
post Oct 7 2009, 11:59 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

It cant detect speed trap. its just location ppl share and they post on malsing then malsing compile it. If garmin so powerful can detect speed trap u will be rich.

Added on October 8, 2009, 12:00 am
QUOTE(Isabell @ Oct 7 2009, 10:45 PM)
xp. does it make a diff?
please connect it direct to the pc usb and not extension or front port.

Only use back port

This post has been edited by aspire2oo6: Oct 8 2009, 12:00 AM
aspire2oo6
post Oct 8 2009, 12:16 AM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(Isabell @ Oct 8 2009, 12:10 AM)
can you talk human language?
i don't und.

what do you mean by front part and back port?  rclxub.gif
and what extensions?

i am connecting the phone to my comp with the usb provided.
i didn't add any extension or ports..
u dont understand human language and u can reply? Then i give u a better solution. Go ask Uncle google. See he/she/it gives you what human response
aspire2oo6
post Oct 8 2009, 01:04 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(Magician @ Oct 8 2009, 10:27 AM)
anyone can help me pls, i been using garmin gps it's take very long time to lock the satelite signal.

I had disable the assisted gps, usually how long it take for nokia 5800 to lock the satelite signal  and detect where I am for GPS garmin
depends on your location depends on your surrounding structure depends on any interference depends on weather condition
aspire2oo6
post Oct 8 2009, 07:42 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(nicks @ Oct 8 2009, 07:40 PM)
modding like SE? lol. by the way, is it possible our baby handle 2400mah?
Nothing is impossible. if its not design for it there is a possibility u see bin laden side effect only if it really mess up

Added on October 8, 2009, 7:44 pm
QUOTE(liverpool red @ Oct 8 2009, 07:42 PM)
Just to share my garmin experience today. Was using it on my drive to KL, had lost satellite reception, unable to calculate route (!) and re-calculating route the whole morning! and couple of times when signal was lost, it remained lost and never came back on

Has to re-enter the destination many times and best part was i was near bangi area when the signal lost and came back on and indicated i was driving along jalan reko, kajang when i was on the north south highway!

Later in the afternoon was back to normal.. man, this is scary, and btw, i was not using a-gps. i guess normal GPS devices still are more reliable then phone based gps devices

Anyone using garmin on the tube to get to a destination should have a back up map on hand just in case if not sure about the route options
No one said mobile phone gps will replace dedicated gps. There is a reason why its call dedicated gps cost RM1000 and our tube with RM1200 with so many things.

Its dedicated means its build to function that way and our tube its just an additional feature mate cheers icon_idea.gif

This post has been edited by aspire2oo6: Oct 8 2009, 07:44 PM
aspire2oo6
post Oct 8 2009, 09:07 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(akkihiko @ Oct 8 2009, 08:07 PM)
get from e_trade_pj
his shop is at giant kelana jaya
recommended seller thumbup.gif
i also personally recommend e_trade_pj got from him before brillant service
aspire2oo6
post Oct 8 2009, 09:12 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(Aishiteru^Suki @ Oct 8 2009, 09:10 PM)
2nd you on that..  nod.gif bought from him once and certainly he is indeed a recommended seller.  thumbup.gif And he even has an actual shop.  nod.gif
not only he is a good seller the price he is selling is very reasonable after doing comparison with all the seller out there.
aspire2oo6
post Oct 9 2009, 09:59 AM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(hazril @ Oct 9 2009, 09:55 AM)
thanx guys...BTW what is his shop's name...???easier for me to locate later on.... smile.gif
we forget but if u walk in main entrance of giant the first handphone shop on the right is his

You need pm him on LYN forum before go buy. Walk in customer get walk in rate.

This post has been edited by aspire2oo6: Oct 9 2009, 10:02 AM
aspire2oo6
post Oct 9 2009, 11:12 AM

Banned
35,468 posts

What for u need 800kbps. Its not like u watch HD movies. Its a 3.2inch screen come on
aspire2oo6
post Oct 9 2009, 12:42 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(akkihiko @ Oct 9 2009, 12:24 PM)
this question again sweat.gif

no tv out function for newer batch of nokia 5800
they not include tvout cable, carrying case, stand n extra stylus in the box
the price also cheaper than older batch
Need to update frontpage. Lucky most of us here are old batch.

1st Tv-out how often u use? I only use twice of my entire tube life
2nd Carrying case. I have also i dun use they said the text on back cover will fade off
3rd The extra sytlus is useful in case u lose yours. The phone casing will get lose later on

10 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 >Top

0.0441sec    0.28    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 07:49 AM