i dont think so its RM120.
For a 2.5 inch 2.7inch maybe
Tube is 3.2inch.
♥♪,Nokia 5800 XpressMusic a.k.a "TUBE" V19 ♥♪, V31 firmware through NSU!!!
Sep 28 2009, 01:54 PM
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
35,468 posts Joined: Oct 2006 |
i dont think so its RM120.
For a 2.5 inch 2.7inch maybe Tube is 3.2inch. |
Sep 28 2009, 05:36 PM
Sep 28 2009, 05:51 PM
QUOTE(jitshiong @ Sep 28 2009, 05:49 PM) it's free.. i think they cover accidents. Once my fren drop his phone into the water. They fix for him without any additional chargesbut then if u spoil it... then probably they will charge,, the warranty dun cover accidents ma like mine they change it for me free |
Sep 28 2009, 06:34 PM
QUOTE(elvman @ Sep 28 2009, 06:30 PM) its nokia first all-in-1 smart phone experimental no doubt... They make you lab rab but the price unbeatable in the market.but hey.. i'm one big happy "lab rat" where can find any on par brand with tat kinda price... Have u seen HTC? Samsung? Watever other brand does that? U wont even have a chance. |
Sep 28 2009, 07:22 PM
QUOTE(khew82 @ Sep 28 2009, 06:40 PM) yeah honestly..worth to be a lab rat with all the function inside the tube.... Nah i just install . If it crash u can restore via backup but until now my phone still works fineSo far still satisfy with the tube...Just one problem...the tube crash easily...erm... If the phone working fine...don dare to install any new app.. |
Sep 28 2009, 07:53 PM
Reminder Accesories only have 3months warranty not 1 year
memory card = accessories |
Sep 28 2009, 09:33 PM
Sep 28 2009, 10:21 PM
QUOTE(J-Slade @ Sep 28 2009, 10:17 PM) I saw this some time ago. I hope this is not a repost. looks coool. I wan it![]() iMeLo is a music player application for symbian phones with the most popular interface called COVERFLOW. It have the popular new technique used in Touch Screen Phones called kinetic scrolling which help you to browse music library easily and make the Music more Interesting. ![]() Feature * Play music in MP3 format * Coverflow interface style * Kinetic scrolling songs , albums , artists and more * Top chart system * Auto updating music library * Auto loading album art from mp3 files ![]() Support Nokia N97/5530/5800/X6 and Samsung i1890 HD and working for non-touch screen phone iMeLo is still in production... no beta or trials available yet but definitely something to look forward to! |
Sep 29 2009, 03:30 AM
QUOTE(Eiraku @ Sep 29 2009, 12:01 AM) Nearest we have is the wallpaper settings' "slide show" option, IINM. Not sure if any proggies can do that tho. for me its kinda waste if u spend few hundred on earphones for 5800XM. The audio processor kinda sux.Lol, the guy who did that is a regular over at LYN's audiophile section asso. As for the SP1 vs PL50 thing, I'd say (just say, because I haven't heard the PL50s personally yet) that the PL50's sound signature should be more suited for songs that emphasize mids, instruments and vocals - i.e. most drum/bass-light modern songs, pop, classicals. It's bass is not THAT bad though, supposedly. The SP1 is more suited for Hip Hop-ish, Electronica/Trance-ish thumping bass songs, even if it does everything else well enough. The one thing I hate about the SP1 is the funky design prevents me from wearing it over-my-ears, like I usually do with all my other plugs. The PL50 can ONLY be worn over the ears though, as it was designed that way. When u test it on ipod or other better mp3 player the earphone sounds good when u use on 5800XM it sound crapppier |
Sep 29 2009, 07:44 PM
QUOTE(Eiraku @ Sep 29 2009, 06:55 PM) Oh God, Markus Schulz is great... Really thumping my 5800 + SP1 combo right now, especially on "I Am"... The bass is ridiculously tasty... Wonder why I didn't try this guy out earlier... when u say the bass ridiculously tasty even my BH-503 is tasty enough.Need my Cyc PR2s pronto now... As a sidenote, anybody else using Gdesk to replace their standby screens on a full time basis? I've been doing that ever since my dialler and contacts shortcut stopped working back before I formatted my Fate-Tan a few months back. It's buggy and lacks any form of haptic feedback (my greatest gripe with it), but the sliding around is oh so cool IMHO. |
Sep 29 2009, 08:50 PM
Conclusion Tube is good wit its build in speaker but horrible when using earplug earphones.
Sep 29 2009, 08:59 PM
QUOTE(Yan @ Sep 29 2009, 08:57 PM) -.- i guess u havent heard whats the best.Try get a Bijou or X3i with ipod nano, ipod touch listen to it then come back listen to your dell lappy noise cancellation plugs and u will understand |
Sep 29 2009, 09:46 PM
QUOTE(Eiraku @ Sep 29 2009, 09:06 PM) You really hate the 5800's SQ, don't you... its really that bad. Because my first intention was to replace my ipod with 5800XM. When i tried it was way worse than the ipod. So now i end up back with my ipodOh well, I for one think it's not THAT bad (compared to the crap I've listened to since wayyyy back), but me ears are not THAT experienced anyhow and they seem to like what the 5800 is pumping out. But that's just me (and tunertoobe - and a coupla other people over at Head-Fi trying out everything from Grados to Sennheiser IE8s with the 5800 and saying it sounds great; and the guy with the IE8 is particularly crazy for using an IEM that is worth as much as - or even more then - the phone). Oh well. SQ IS so highly subjective after all; and one man's poison is another man's cure, eh? On a different note, the supposedly coming full UI Kinetic Scrolling firmware update for the 5800 is waaaaaaaaaaaaaaaay overdue. |
Sep 29 2009, 09:49 PM
QUOTE(akkihiko @ Sep 29 2009, 09:45 PM) I can't use my bh-503 to listen to radio Just note for yourself its very bad to use phone to listen to radio because the earphone cable suddenly become an antenna. Imagine you become a sudden magnet.still need to carry wired headset around if want to listen to radio This post has been edited by aspire2oo6: Sep 29 2009, 09:50 PM |
Sep 29 2009, 09:53 PM
QUOTE(melnikor @ Sep 29 2009, 09:51 PM) new 5800 owner here refer to front page please. You are not the first owner of 5800XM. So imagine if there is 50 owners that ask that question imagine how many of us already answered that question when the answer is already theretrying to install app .... keep getting certificate error contact the application supplier anything to do ? tQ in advance ..... This post has been edited by aspire2oo6: Sep 29 2009, 09:55 PM |
Sep 29 2009, 10:23 PM
Sep 30 2009, 01:57 AM
QUOTE(aiyoyoyo @ Sep 30 2009, 01:44 AM) sure la not covered by warranty, but since its still new .. should fix right? i dont think so the phone is warranty covered being eaten by a dog. Wow the phone condition looks scary. No harm in trying. Your phone sticker says AVAXX since its original send to any Nokia Authorized centre.i nvr repaired any nokia phone in my life dunno where should i repair this =S |
Sep 30 2009, 07:10 PM
QUOTE(elvman @ Sep 30 2009, 05:35 PM) locking = where the satellite make a connection to your device so they know where u r no such thing. Not once lock it wont use a-gps. If u look at the garmin indicator immediate u received the gps location it already charge u 10cent. Whether u get a lock from the satelitte is another question. Sometimes it will request a few times if too long it cant lock. Sometimes no need to lost satelitte for it to relock. Sometimes signal weak also it will request a-gps = another 10cent.Agps is usually used once(less than 10kb) to help locking... once sat locked it won't use agps anymore... unless you lost the satellite and redo the locking again... it kinda rare to lost satellite signal unless its raining/very cloudy or gone into tunnel... if from point A to B u lost sat signal 3 times and relocking for 3 times... the u need to pay 30cents lor... this apply for garmin onli..... To know how garmin charge you enable always ask. You notice how often the garmin prompt u whether to use a-gps or not |
Sep 30 2009, 07:21 PM
QUOTE(elvman @ Sep 30 2009, 07:19 PM) opps... my mistake... sorry for the abit misleading info... nope usually from point A to point B can charge up to 30cent or 60cent. So i use always ask. When it prompt for a-gps i just say No. So it only charge me One time 10cent.all this while i tot that it uses only once during locking and relocking... thanks ya ... |
Sep 30 2009, 07:52 PM
QUOTE(dericncs @ Sep 30 2009, 07:40 PM) do i need to take my tube to NCC as it will automatically hang and restart occasionally...? just tell them what u just tell us. Or if u know how to format your phone u can do it first because u bring to NCC they also will do the same firstwhat is the problems causing this? and what do i need to tell the NCC ppl what to change? |
| Change to: | 0.0229sec
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 12:53 PM |